ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

Promotional movie action in Khimki

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Cinema in the MEGA KhimkiIKEA creative agency Instinct again delight us another unexpected advertising campaign. From December this year 5 IKEA has provided an opportunity for all who wish to visit an unusual movie theater, which is located in MEGA Khimki. In the cinema under the title "" Cinema Park "Kinostar Deluxe" (№1 Hall), viewers will see instead of seats, comfortable beds from Swedish manufacturer.

Alex Ovechkin, digital-manager of IKEA in Russia is very clearly explained the purpose of the promotion. He stressed that the presentation of the new catalog were interviewed and the majority of respondents was associated with the presence of the amount of love to spend more time together. But, in fact, something as simple as going to the movies or just a walk together, can slow down the pace of life and the will to bring peace of mind.

Cinema Action from IKEA

Cinema-bedroom

In addition to beds in the theater have seats with tables. Theoretically, in the same bed as much as possible can accommodate three people, if the third - the child. Linens are subject to mandatory change after each session. Ticket for the film session is from 200 400 to Ross. rubles. By the way, tomorrow, 14 December, The last day when you can "touch" to the film stock. May prolong the action, but this has not yet officially announced. In reperpuare family movie theater and comedy.

Recall that the agency Instinct и IKEA already cooperating quite closely and productively about 10 years.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.
  • Advertising campaign for IKEA catalog 2001 year

    2001 advertising campaign for the new catalog Slogan: The Secret of Family Happiness.
  • IKEA catalog 2010: Now, large rooms are really big!

    The new IKEA catalog you will find thousands of options of transformation of your large room. Beautiful, functional and affordable!

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

Рекламная кино-акция в Химках

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Кинотеатр в МЕГА ХимкиИКЕА и креативное агентство Instinct снова радуют нас очередной неожиданной рекламной кампанией. С 5 декабря нынешнего года ИКЕА предоставила возможность всем желающим посетить необычный кинотеатр, который расположен в ТЦ МЕГА в Химках. В кинотеатре под названием "«Синема Парк» Киностар Делюкс" (зал №1) зрители увидят вместо кресел комфортабельные кровати от шведского производителя. 

Алекс Овечкин, digital-менеджер ИКЕА в Российской Федерации, очень доступно объяснил цель данной рекламной акции. Он подчеркнул, что при презентации нового каталога был проведен опрос и большинство респондентов ассоциировало количество любви с наличием возможности проводить больше времени вместе. А ведь, на самом деле, такие простые вещи, как поход в кино или просто прогулка вместе, могут замедлить ритм жизни и принести желанное спокойствие. 

Кино-акция от ИКЕА

Кинотеатр-спальня

Кроме кроватей в кинозале есть кресла со столиками. Теоретически на одной кровати максимально может разместиться три человека, если третий - ребенок. Постельное белье подлежит обязательной смене после каждого сеанса. Билет на киносеанс стоит от 200 до 400 росс. рублей. Кстати, завтра, 14 декабря, последний день, когда можно будет "прикоснуться" к кино-акции. Возможно, акцию продлят, но об этом пока официально не сообщается. В реперпуаре кинотеатра семейные фильмы и комедии.

Напомним, что агентство Instinct и ИКЕА уже сотрудничают довольно тесно и плодотворно около 10 лет. 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...
  • Рекламная кампаниия каталог ИКЕА за 2001 год

    2001 Рекламная кампания для нового каталога Слоган: Секрет семейного счастья.
  • Каталог ИКЕА 2010:Теперь большие комнаты по-настоящему большие!

    В новом Каталоге ИКЕА Вы найдете тысячи вариантов преображения Вашей большой комнаты. Красиво, функционально и доступно по цене!

Рекомендуем...