ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

As we worked, we wanted

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Children's IKEAInstinct agency (BBDO Russia Group) presented a video created within advertising IKEA campaign "to do what you want!". In the federal television channels broadcast the video appeared already 14 October. Thus, the Swedish manufacturer to provide children with the promised adventure.

Recall that the above campaign was officially held in August this year, the creators used almost all possible means in it: traditional media, catalogs, offline events and digital activities.

The new commercial is a product of the main measures - a children's festival called "Do what you want". The creators involved 19 children who are guests of the festival. The action took place under the direction of the world famous Russian writer Grigory Oster, as well as advertising operator and director Andrei Lukashevich. During the advertising campaign, the children-participants gave full free rein to their imaginations, independently coming up with scenarios, images and costumes.

IKEA children's kitchen

IKEA lamp

IKEA box on wheels

IKEA chest of drawers

IKEA working style

IKEA transparent style

Nicholas Jonsson, who is head of marketing retail chain IKEA in the Russian Federation, said that they did not just come up with a slogan called "Be creative you want"But they also followed him, that is, they do what they want. For example, children are invited to paint banners, advertising shoot, try themselves in various creative professions.

As part of the creative team that created "a film about the film" came not only Nicholas Jonsson, and takde Nizhnik Anna, Anna Fokine, Olga and Margarita Trukets Lefikayte. Creative designers from the agency Instinct made Roman Firayner and Yaroslav Orlov.

{mp4} video / stories / articles / film / in-Russia / film-in-film-creation / film-in-film-creation {/ mp4}

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • Furniture Paradise miniatures from IKEA

    The new advertising campaign by IKEA again surprised fans of the Swedish furniture. She went under the creative and significant title «Make Small Spaces Big», that, in essence, means the maximum use of even the smallest spaces and ...
  • Turn color with IKEA

    Each year, its presence in the market of the new IKEA catalog celebrates the launch. The company in the colorful pages over and over again is a qualitatively new attitude to the house, its arrangement, offering revolutionary ideas that make our home ...
  • The interior of IKEA come alive even toys!

    IKEA has released a promotional video in a completely new format for itself - the music. In this case, such a creative solution is for the London advertising agency Mother. This time, IKEA looks away from the product itself, and try to show ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

Как мы творили, что хотели

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

ИКЕА для детейАгентство Instinct (BBDO Russia Group) представило ролик, созданный в рамках рекламной кампании ИКЕА «Творите что хотите!». В эфире федеральных телеканалов это видео появилось уже 14 октября. Таким образом, шведский производитель обеспечил детей обещанными приключениями.

Напомним, что вышеуказанная кампания официально была проведена в августе сего года, креаторы использовали в ней практически все возможные средства: традиционные медиа, каталог, проведение оффлайн-мероприятий и digital-активности.

Новый рекламный ролик представляет собой продукт главного мероприятия – детского фестиваля под названием "Творите что хотите". Креаторами  к съемкам было привлечено 19 детей, являющихся гостями фестиваля. Действие проходило под руководством всемирно известного российского писателя Григория Остера, а также рекламного оператора и режиссера Андрея Лукашевича. В ходе рекламной кампании дети-участники дали полную волю своей фантазии, самостоятельно придумывали сценарии, образы и костюмы.

ИКЕА детская кухня

ИКЕА фонарь

ИКЕА ящик на колесах

ИКЕА комод

ИКЕА рабочий стиль

ИКЕА прозрачный стиль

Николас Йонссон, являющийся руководителем отдела маркетинга розничной сети ИКЕА в Российской Федерации, сообщил, что они не просто придумали лозунг под названием «Творите что хотите», а они ему еще и следуют, то есть творят, что хотят. Например, приглашают ребят рисовать баннеры, снимать рекламу, пробовать себя в различных творческих профессиях.

В состав творческой группы, создавшей "фильм о фильме" вошел не только Николас Йонссон, а такде Анна Нижник, Анна Фокина, Ольга Трукец и Маргарита Лефикайте. Креативными дизайнеры со стороны агентства Instinct выступили Роман Фирайнер и Ярослав Орлов.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • Мебельный рай в миниатюрах от ИКЕА

    Новая рекламная кампания от ИКЕА снова удивила поклонников шведской мебели. Вышла она под креативным и многозначительным названием «Make Small Spaces Big», что, по своей сути, означает максимальное использование даже самых маленьких пространств и...
  • Включите цвет вместе с ИКЕА

    Каждый год своего присутствия на рынке ИКЕА отмечает запуском нового каталога. Компания на пестрых страницах вновь и вновь представляет качественно новое отношение к дому, его обустройству, предлагая революционные идеи, которые делают наше жилище...
  • В интерьере от ИКЕА оживают даже игрушки!

    ИКЕА выпустила рекламный ролик в принципиально новом для себя формате – музыкальном. В данном случае столь креативное решение стоит за лондонским рекламным агентством Mother. На сей раз ИКЕА отведет взгляд от продукции как таковой, а попытается...

Рекомендуем...