ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

Grigory Oster, children and IKEA in the new project "Kvartirovedenie"

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (3 Votes)

Grigory OsterLaunched exciting a joint project IKEA and Grigory Oster, the creator of the genre "bad advice". Through this project, the children can participate in an interesting study and become a hero of the popular new book writer. By the way, the project http://kvartirovedenie.ru - It is full of the author continued cooperation with IKEA in the framework of the campaign "Be creative you want!».

Grigory Oster in his eponymous book "Kvartirovedenie: unscientific survey of families and their environment", together with IKEA will be to investigate the "mystery apartment", more precisely, the secrets of those who live in these apartments. The author tells about the families living in urban high-rise buildings, on the leisure of children and adults about the home environment and many other things that makes each apartment individuality and originality.

Foundation for the writing of the book - unscientific survey, Principal investigator of which will be the guys from all over Russia. After all, only children can sincerely and frankly tell about your parents and family about hobbies. They become a kind of inspiration, therefore, based on the children's story, we can develop solutions to create a cozy, safe and functional home for the whole family. In addition, as the head of marketing retail chain IKEA in Russia - Nicholas Jonsson (Nicolas Johnsson), participating in the project, the children will feel important and significant members of the family and society.

Oster and project

During the project, the children will share stories about his family, and the best stories will be posted on the pages new book Grigory Oster. The contest is open to all who wish to age 5-13 years. To provide for the contest their stories children can online http://kvartirovedenie.ruAnd stores in the Swedish manufacturer of furniture.

Recall that the project "Kvartirovedenie: Unscientific study of families and their habitat "is a continuation of the action called" Create what you want! "Associated with the launch of the new IKEA catalog on 2014 year. "We create what you want!" - A slogan that reflects the main ideas stock: Account the views and wishes of the child, creating the necessary conditions for self-expression and creativity of children.

Be creative you want

Grigory Oster is a popular children's writer, creator of the genre "Bad advice". He is the author of works of "The Tale of the details," "Educating adults", "Papamamalogiya", "Grandma boa" and many others. Many of the writer's works have been filmed.

The event was attended not only by members of management and employees of IKEA in Russia (Anna Nizhnik, Nicholas Jonsson, Margarita Lefikayte and others), but also advertising agency InstinctWith whom IKEA collaborates long and fruitful.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA phenomenon

    It is believed that the apartment every Western European families have at least one thing with the IKEA logo. This is not necessarily the furniture. Is there any accessories, toys, clothes - anything from IKEA. Even if you do not buy anything fundamentally in ...
  • "Great Ikea" through the eyes of Helen Lewis

    Great IKEA! A Brand for All the People
  • History IKEA catalog

    This year, IKEA launched its first 59-catalog, which was released in editions on 54 28 languages. IKEA catalog for 2010 year - more than 190 million copies! Such a huge circulation makes the IKEA catalog the largest business publication in the world. More...
  • Life in ikeevski

    Helen Lewis: "Everyone with whom I spoke, argued that the work in the" Ikea "is akin to a cult like the Moonies They only worship the pine boards and a sofa titled" Ektorp "..
  • Chronology brand IKEA

    The name «IKEA» stands for «Ingvar Kamprad Elmtaryd Agunnaryd», ie the founder's name and the name of two villages in which he lived. 1926 g.Na southern Sweden, in Småland, born founder of IKEA, Ingvar Kamprad. 1943 Mr. Kamprad ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

Григорий Остер, дети и ИКЕА в новом проекте "Квартироведение"

3.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.33 (3 Votes)

Григорий ОстерСтартовал увлекательный совместный проект ИКЕА и Григория Остера, создателя жанра "Вредных советов". Благодаря этому проекту, дети смогут поучаствовать в занимательном исследовании и превратиться в героев новой книги популярного писателя. К слову, проект http://kvartirovedenie.ru - это полноправное продолжение сотрудничества автора с компанией ИКЕА в рамках акции «Творите что хотите!».

Григорий Остер в своей одноименной книге "Квартироведение: ненаучное исследование семей и среды их обитания" совместно с ИКЕА станет исследовать "квартирные тайны", если точнее, то тайны тех, кто в этих квартирах живет. Автор расскажет о семьях, проживающих в городских многоэтажках, о досуге детей и взрослых, о домашней обстановке и о многом другом, что делает каждую квартиру индивидуальной и неповторимой.

Фундамент для написания книги - ненаучное исследование, главными исследователями которого станут ребята со всей России. Ведь только дети искренне и откровенно могут поведать о своих родителях и об увлечениях семьи. Они станут своеобразным источником вдохновения, поэтому, основываясь на детских историях, можно разработать решения для создания уютного, безопасного и функционального жилища для всей семьи. Вдобавок к этому, как считает руководитель маркетинга розничной сети компании ИКЕА в России - Николас Йонссон (Nicolas Johnsson), участвуя в проекте, дети будут ощущать себя важными и значимыми членами семьи и общества. 

Остер и проект "Квартироведение"

В ходе проекта дети будут делиться историями о своей семье, а лучшие из рассказов будут размещены на страницах новой книги Григория Остера. К участию в конкурсе приглашаются все желающие в возрасте 5-13 лет. Предоставить на конкурс свои истории ребята смогут на сайте http://kvartirovedenie.ru, а также в магазинах шведского производителя мебели.

Напомним, что проект «Квартироведение: ненаучное исследование семей и среды их обитания» является продолжением акции под названием "Творите что хотите!", связанной с запуском нового каталога товаров ИКЕА на 2014 год. «Творите что хотите!» - это слоган, отражающий главные идеи акции: учет мнения и пожеланий ребенка, создание необходимых условий для самовыражения и детского творчества.

Творите что хотите

Григорий Остер является популярным детским писателем, создателем жанра "Вредных советов". Является автором произведений "Сказка с подробностями", "Воспитание взрослых", "Папамамалогия", "Бабушка удава" и многих других. Многие произведения писателя были экранизированы.

В акции приняли участие не только члены руководства и сотрудники компании ИКЕА в России (Анна Нижник, Николас Йонссон, Маргарита Лефикайте и другие), но и рекламное агентство Instinct, с которым ИКЕА сотрудничает давно и плодотворно.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Феномен IKEA

    Считается, что в квартире каждой западноевропейской семьи есть хотя бы одна вещь с логотипом IKEA. Это совсем не обязательно мебель. Какой-нибудь аксессуар, игрушка, белье – что-нибудь от IKEA. Даже если вы сами принципиально ничего не покупали в...
  • "Великая Икеа" глазами Элен Льюис

    Great IKEA! A Brand for All the People
  • История каталога ИКЕА

    В этом году ИКЕА выпустила свой 59-ый каталог, который был выпущен в 54 редакциях на 28 языках. Каталог ИКЕА за 2010 год - это более 190 миллионов экземпляров! Такой огромный тираж делает каталог ИКЕА самой большой коммерческой публикацией в мире. Более...
  • Жизнь по-икеевски

    Элен Льюис : "Каждый, с кем я беседовала, утверждал, что работа в «Икеа» сродни культу. Они все словно муниты, только поклоняются сосновым доскам и диванам под названием «Экторп».
  • Хронология бренда ИКЕА

    Название «IKEA» расшифровывается как «Ingvar Kamprad Elmtaryd Agunnaryd», то есть имя основателя и название двух деревень, в которых он жил. 1926 г.На юге Швеции, в местечке Смоланд, родился основатель ИКЕА Ингвар Кампрад. 1943 г. Кампрад...

Рекомендуем...