ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

Eternal Syndrome or Elijah cherished memories

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Rem valuesEach of us has a lot of things. In the course of life and, if necessary, we grow them from all sides. Some of them we use every day, something is run into the work episodically, something is thrown out by us without regret. But there are things lying untouched for many, many summers, which we are anxiously guarding against any encroachments. We can stumble upon them completely by accident and immediately reproduce a whole series of stories for a short life movie. We remember their existence only when they have already acquired their own children and are in a hurry to tell them and show an amazing story from their distant childhood or youth. Such expensive to the heart and memory of gizmos can be found in anyone.

End of last year for IKEA saw the launch of the project with the telling title "Rem values", Which today has not lost its relevance. So it will remain tomorrow. After all, a project about the eternal, about what remains with us forever - about memory. Everyone had a unique opportunity to take part in the competition and tell about that unique thing from the distant past, which to this day, it is only necessary to take it in hand or simply glance at it, awakens a lot of warm and bright emotions. A number of short feature films and documentaries were presented to the TV viewers. They are based on real stories of things that are carefully kept at home to this day.

Often you had to hear in your address: "Well, why do you need this junk? Throw it out and do not hammer the place with useless things! ". A huge old suitcase with toys, a projector to look through the film diaphrammes, a large box with notebooks, in which you once wrote down your poems, ancient figurines, grandmother's theater binoculars. How can this be broken up? After all, for you it is not just faceless objects. Emotions, memory, warm memories, a whole life story, the connection of many generations - all this is enclosed in them. From this they never get rid, on the contrary, they try to convey to the descendants. The Swedish producer as if calls to never leave the dear values ​​which as if by magic wand, let for a moment, give you an incomparable sense of warmth and connection with your beloved family and friends. For such things in the house must be allocated special places, and IKEA will take care of the availability Shelves, cabinets и boxes in the required amount.

{mp4} video / stories / articles / reklama / in-Russia / veshnie-cennosti / veshnie-cennosti {/ mp4}

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Home library in the French style of IKEA

    If you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives, this solution improved shelving from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to dispose of the benefit ...
  • Bathroom furniture of Gorm shelving

    Sometimes circumstances force us to make decisions that may not be entirely up to date, it is not "glamorous", but functional and cost a little, "budget" amount. That such considerations are likely guided Tai Fu of ...
  • Regissör - an innovative series of furniture

    Most recently, the Swedish manufacturer introduced a completely new series of furniture called Regissör. The highlight of this series is that the assembly of models of which it consists will take no more than five minutes. The following items of furniture are included in Regissör: books ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

Вечный синдром Плюшкина или Бережно хранимые воспоминания

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Вещные ценностиУ каждого из нас множество вещей. По течению жизни и по необходимости мы обрастаем ими со всех сторон. Какими-то из них мы пользуемся каждый день, что-то запускается в работу эпизодически, что-то выбрасывается нами без сожаления. Но есть вещи, лежащие нетронутыми многие-многие лета, которые мы трепетно охраняем от каких-либо посягательств. Мы можем наткнуться на них совершенно случайно и тут же воспроизвести целую череду сюжетов для короткого жизненного фильма. Вспоминаем об их существовании лишь когда уже успели обзавестись собственными детьми и спешим им рассказать и показать удивительную историю из своего далекого детства или юности. Такие дорогие сердцу и памяти вещицы найдутся у любого.

Конец прошлого года для компании ИКЕА ознаменовался запуском проекта с говорящим названием «Вещные ценности», который и сегодня не утратил своей актуальности. Таковым он останется и завтра. Ведь проект о вечном, о том, что остается с нами навсегда – о памяти. У каждого была уникальная возможность принять участие в конкурсе и рассказать о той единственной вещи из далекого прошлого, которая и по сей день, стоит только лишь взять ее в руки или просто мельком окинуть взглядом, пробуждает множество теплых и светлых эмоций. На суд телезрителей был представлен ряд короткометражных художественных и документальных фильмов. В их основу положены реальные истории вещей, которые бережно хранятся дома и по сей день.

Часто ли вам приходилось слышать в свой адрес: «Ну зачем тебе эта рухлядь? Выбрось и не забивай место бесполезными вещами!». Огромный старый чемодан с игрушками, поистаскавшийся проектор для просмотра пленочных диафильмов, большая коробка с блокнотами, в который вы когда-то записывали свои стихи, старинные статуэтки, бабушкин театральный бинокль. Как же с этим можно расстаться? Ведь для вас это не просто безликие предметы. Эмоции, память, теплые воспоминания, целая жизненная история, связь многих поколений – все это заключено в них. От этого не избавляются никогда, напротив, стремятся передать потомкам. Своим проектом шведский производитель словно призывает никогда не расставаться с милыми ценностями, которые словно по мановению волшебной палочки, пусть на миг, но дарят вам ни с чем несравнимое чувство тепла и связи со своими любимыми родными и близкими друзьями. Для таких вещей в доме должны отводиться специальные места, а ИКЕА позаботится о наличии полок, шкафов и ящиков в необходимом количестве.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

    Если у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться...
  • Мебель для ванной из стеллажа ГОРМ

    Порой обстоятельства вынуждают нас принимать решения, которые, может быть, не совсем современны, не совсем "гламурны", но зато функциональны и обходятся в небольшую, "бюджетную" сумму. Именно такими соображениями, вероятно, руководствовался Тай Фу из...
  • Regissör - инновационная серия мебели

    Совсем недавно шведский производитель представил совершено новую серию мебели под названием Regissör. Изюминка этой серии в том, что сборка моделей из которых она состоит, займет не более пяти минут. В Regissör входят следующие элементы мебели:...

Рекомендуем...