ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

Are you prepared for the new photo catalog IKEA 2015 ?!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

IKEA contestWe have already presented our readers Release Notes new catalog IKEA, Whose theme was the love in all its manifestations. And live this wonderful feeling in the house filled with warmth and tenderness. It was such an atmosphere helps to recreate the company IKEA.

info

Download the new IKEA catalog can 2015 here.

In support of its large-scale action takes place, which includes various activities. So Much Gorky Park will welcome visitors to the installation of 6-five thematic areas. All those wishing to have the opportunity to try on the ideological innovations for bedrooms, presented in the new catalog. And, not to pigeonhole, the next will be held already become a traditional event "Become the face of the cover!»

IKEA Catalogue

Starting from August 28 12 until October, all IKEA stores will be busy in the project of the photo shoots. By the way, specially created broker invites you to pre-register for 25 August. A lot of time it will not take, but will save this valuable resource for many people before shooting. If for some reason failed to pass registration on the site, do not worry. All you need to do is:

  • come to any shopping center MEGA;
  • to register;
  • make its own unique photos;
  • get a personal IKEA catalog;
  • take an active part in the online contest.

Awakens love

Everyone has a chance to "settle" on pages directory 2015. Creativity, originality in creating images for photo only welcome. The campaign organized a separate online competition. There are a few nominations: Wakes love awaken children Wakes bright Wakes family and wakes memories. The latter category is intended for those who have already participated in a competition held earlier, and show off your personal cover. And many probably has something to share. After all, the life segment of the photo contest has already reached 5-years of age. During this time, the created order 352 thousand unique artwork placed in the IKEA catalog. By the way, the participants online contest have a chance to win prizes from IKEA.

In that time IKEA charges and positive energy Love. Take the baton safely, and giving a beautiful people around you.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

А ты приготовил фото для нового каталога ИКЕА 2015?!

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Конкурс ИКЕАМы уже презентовали нашим читателям заметку о выпуске нового каталога ИКЕА, темой которого стала любовь во всех ее проявлениях. А живет это прекрасное чувство в доме, наполненном теплотой и нежностью. Именно такую атмосферу помогает воссоздать компания ИКЕА.

info

Скачать новый каталог ИКЕА 2015 можно здесь.

В его поддержку разворачивается крупномасштабная акция, которая включает в себя проведение различных мероприятий. Так Парк Горького встретит посетителей инсталляцией из 6-ти тематических площадок. Всем желающим предоставляется возможность примерить на себя идейные новшества для спален, представленных в новом каталоге. И, чтобы не откладывать в долгий ящик, следом будет проведена уже ставшая традиционной акция «Стань лицом с обложки!»

Каталог ИКЕА

Начиная с 28 августа и вплоть до 12 октября, все магазины ИКЕА будут заняты в проекте проведения фотосессий. К слову, специально созданный сайт приглашает всех желающих пройти предварительную регистрацию по 25 августа включительно. Много времени это не отнимет, но позволит сэкономить этот ценный для многих ресурс перед съемкой. Если же по каким-либо причинам не удалось пройти регистрацию на сайте, не переживайте. Все, что нужно сделать, это:

  •          прийти в любой торговый центр МЕГА;
  •          пройти регистрацию;
  •          сделать свое неповторимое фото;
  •          получить персональный каталог ИКЕА;
  •          принять самое активное участие в онлайн-конкурсе.

Будит любовь

У каждого есть шанс «поселиться» на страницах каталога 2015. Креативность, неординарность при создании образов для фото только лишь приветствуется. В рамках акции организован отдельный онлайн-конкурс. В нем представлено несколько номинаций: Будит любовь, Будят дети, Будит ярко, Будит семья и Будит воспоминания. Последняя категория предназначена для тех, кто уже участвовал в конкурсах проводившихся ранее, и показать свои персональные обложки. А у многих наверняка найдется, чем поделиться. Ведь жизненный отрезок проведения фотоконкурса достиг уже 5-ти летнего возраста. За это время создано порядка 352 тысяч уникальных обложек размещенных в каталогах ИКЕА. Кстати, участники онлайн-конкурса имеют шанс выиграть призы от ИКЕА.

В который раз ИКЕА заряжает позитивом и энергией любви. Принимайте смело эту эстафету, и дарите прекрасное окружающим вас людям.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...

Рекомендуем...