ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

"Sleepy" clip on Instinct

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Good morningOwls, larks, pigeons - it does not matter. It does not matter to what chronotype personality you belong and how to operate your biological clock. Almost all of us know the feeling that it would be desirable to extend well even on 5 minutes, turning arrows alarm. You have probably guessed that we are talking about awakening.

Together with the agency InstinctWhich recently took a position in the development of companion IKEA promotions, the Swedish manufacturer has launched a new video. He was a continuation of the campaign entitled "Wakes love." At this time the developers creative idea roller applied to the arrangement of the bedroom. His 30-minute second video they are loath to part with your favorite bedroom, as well as solutions, creating a comfortable sleep.

{mp4} video / stories / articles / reklama / in-Russia / sonny-rolik / sleepy-ads {/ mp4}

Roller demonstrates normal for many morning, when to get up, to gather, to raise a child to school, cook him breakfast and the list goes on. The softness of textiles, bed comfort, furnaces bliss IKEA bedrooms do not provide. Adult movie heroes continue to sleep, and their daughter covered with a blanket with his head.

In addition to the movie, the creators filmed a little story about how the filming process. Nicholas Jonsson, Managing the marketing department of the Russian IKEA, said in his video they wanted to introduce humor awakening ordinary family. Who among us does not reorder Service in the morning hoping to finally get some sleep and lie in a warm bed. Indeed, in many ways on how we spent our "sleepy" clock depends our whole next day. Instinct says that to achieve this easily. To do this quite a bit - furnished bedroom from IKEA.

  • 0

    Guest

    24.10.2014 22:47 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Where did you find such abominable voices for reklamy.Kazhdy time I shudder and quickly tidy zvuk.OSTOChERTEL Oh! Or reduce sound Advertising should not be intrusive and gentle sounds, as well as iron for steklu.Neuzheli in life this woman so ugly voice, like her home suffer! .
  • 0

    Santa

    03.11.2014 19:43 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    And I really liked the movie. It is evident that people are trying to convey to us their information. Personally, I want to make your bedroom a convenient and comfortable to rest brought me pleasure.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • The Adventures of IKEA in Russia

    In early spring, Alpina Business Book publishing house published a book by Lennart Dahlgren, the first general director of IKEA in Russia, “How I conquered Russia, and she - me” (translated by Oksana Belaychuk). Lennart Dahlgren - one of the heroes of the consumer revolution in Russia ....

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

«Сонный» ролик от Instinct

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

С добрым утромСовы, жаворонки, голуби – не важно. Не имеет значения, к какому хронотипу личности вы себя относите и как функционируют ваши биологические часы. Практически каждому из нас знакомо чувство, которое хочется продлить еще ну хотя бы на 5 минут, переводя стрелки будильника. Вы уже, наверняка, догадались, что речь идет о пробуждении.

Совместно с агентством Instinct, которое с недавнего времени заняло позицию компаньона ИКЕА в разработке рекламных акций, шведский производитель запустил новый ролик. Он стал продолжением кампании под названием «Будит любовь». На этот раз разработчики креативной идеи ролика обратились к обустройству спальни. Своим 30-ти секундным видео они призывают не расставаться с любимыми спальнями, а также решениями, создающими комфортный сон.

Ролик демонстрирует обычное для многих утро, когда нужно вставать, собраться самому, поднять ребенка в школу, приготовить ему завтрак и далее по списку. Мягкость текстиля, удобство кровати, топкая нега спален ИКЕА не дают это сделать. Взрослые герои ролика продолжают спать, а их дочь накрывается одеялом с головой.

Помимо самого ролика, создатели сняли небольшую историю о том, как проходил съемочный процесс. Николас Йонссон, руководящий отделом маркетинга российской ИКЕА, рассказал, что в своем видео они хотели с юмором представить пробуждение рядовой семьи. Кто из нас не переставляет будильник по утрам в надежде выспаться окончательно и поваляться в теплой постели. Ведь во многом от того, как мы провели наши «сонные» часы, зависит наш весь последующий день. Instinct утверждает, что добиться этого легко. Для этого нужно совсем немного – обустроенная спальня от ИКЕА.

  • Где вы нашли такие гнусные голоса для рекламы.Каждый раз я вздрагиваю и срочно убираю звук.ОСТОЧЕРТЕЛ О!Или уменьшите звук Реклама не должна быть назойливой и с нежными звуками-а так ,как железом по стеклу.Неужели и в жизни у этой женщины такой гадкий голос-как её дома терпят! .
  • А мне очень понравился ролик. Видно что люди старались донести до нас свою информацию. Лично я хочу сделать свою спальню удобной и комфортной, чтобы отдых приносил мне удовольствие.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • Приключения ИКЕА в России

    В начале весны в издательстве «Альпина Бизнес Бук» вышла книга первого гендиректора IKEA в России Леннарта Дальгрена «Как я покорял Россию, а она — меня» (перевод Оксаны Белайчук). Леннарт Дальгрен — один из героев потребительской революции в...

Рекомендуем...