ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

IKEA suburban transformation

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Grandfather in the countryIKEA is famous for the fact that with consistently holds various events, including charity, launches advertising rollers. All of this colossal work together ikeevskogo team with creative agencies aims to more people enjoy all the pleasures of using the company's products. And here once again with the advent of spring and the opening gryadochnogo season, IKEA has turned its attention to gardeners. The last such advertising stock It was held under the motto "Rest abroad home!».

New product fruitful tandem Instinct IKEA and broadcast on television screens recently. From the first minutes the viewer finds himself in an incredibly warm atmosphere of a family holiday cottage and becomes a witness to a small humorous monologue grandfather. He says that once all this land was a wasteland. Generation after generation, this place has turned into a real paradise for the whole family. First there was a blooming garden, then there was a cozy little house, and with IKEA this house easily turned into a real full house. "And so you have nothing more to do here ... Also as a rest" - sums up his monologue grandfather.

{mp4} video / stories / articles / reklama / in-Russia / dacha-grandad-tells / dacha-grandad-tells {/ mp4}

IKEA strongly argues that the cottage has long ceased to be the place where we come to gather for salads the next bunch of greens, and at the same time weed and water the beds. "Cottage - it is also a comfortable, cozy home, where you can come and gather the whole family at one big table" - seems to be saying that roller IKEA. All efforts and new products of the company are intended to be easy to translate it into reality. And you have already started the transformation of country house?

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • And "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" again ...

    The Swedes, IKEA ... "tired". It would seem an ordinary magazine, which should serve to popularize the brand IKEA. All there intererchik interview with another family that the whole house is furnished with IKEA furniture. In short, another IKEA catalog, only the text ...
  • Summer Sale at IKEA 2011

    Every year, the IKEA company conducts its sales. Two of the most interesting and the "delicious" sales are in summer (July-August) and winter (New Year's Eve). Was no exception this summer. This year 1-31 July at IKEA stores in Russia will be held ...
  • Rest nicely - garden furniture IKEA

    Villa, Ranch, hacienda ... What only titles suburban housing will not hear. And if earlier, at the mere mention of his imagination painted garden with neatly weeded the beds of carrots and parsley, the modern rhythm dictates the conditions ....

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

ИКЕА для дачного преображения

4.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.67 (3 Votes)

Дедушка на дачеКомпания ИКЕА славится тем, что с завидным постоянством проводит всевозможные акции, в том числе и благотворительные, запускает рекламные ролики. Вся эта колоссальная совместная работа икеевского коллектива с креативными агентствами направлена на то, чтобы как можно больше людей оценили все прелести от использования продукции компании. И вот в очередной раз с наступлением весны и открытием грядочного сезона, ИКЕА обратила свое внимание на дачников. Последняя подобная рекламная акция проходила под девизом «Отдыхайте за границей дома!».

Новый продукт плодотворного тандема Instinct и ИКЕА транслировался на телевизионных экранах совсем недавно. С первых минут зритель попадает в невероятно теплую атмосферу семейного отдыха на даче и становится свидетелем небольшого шутливого монолога дедушки. Он рассказывает о том, что когда-то вся эта земля была одним пустырем. Поколение за поколением это место превратилось в настоящий райский уголок отдыха для всей семьи. Сначала был цветущий сад, потом появился маленький уютный домик, а вместе с ИКЕА этот дом легко превратился в настоящий полноценный дом. «И поэтому вам здесь делать больше нечего…Кроме как отдыхать», - подытоживает свой монолог дедушка.

ИКЕА решительно утверждает, что дача уже должна давно перестать тем местом, куда мы приезжаем, чтобы собрать для салатов очередной пучок зелени, а заодно прополоть и полить грядки. «Дача – это еще и комфортный, уютный дом, куда можно приезжать всей семьей и собираться за одним большим столом», - как бы говорит этим роликом ИКЕА. Все усилия и новые продукты компании направлены на то, чтобы легко воплотить это в реальность. А вы уже начали дачное преображение?

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • И снова "IKEA FAMILY LIVE"...

    Шведы, ИКЕА... "надоели". Казалось бы, обычный журнал, который должен служить популяризации торговой марки IKEA. Всякие там интерьерчики, интервью с очередной семьей, у которой весь дом обставлен мебелью ИКЕА. Короче, еще один каталог ИКЕА, только текста...
  • Летняя распродажа в ИКЕА 2011

    Из года в год компания ИКЕА проводит свои распродажи. Две самые интересные и "вкусные" распродажи проходят летом (июль-август) и зимой (в канун нового года). Не стало исключением и это лето. В этом году 1-31 июля в магазинах ИКЕА в России состоится...
  • Отдыхаем красиво - садовая мебель ИКЕА

    Дача, ранчо, фазенда... Каких только названий загородного жилища не услышишь. И, если раньше, при одном только его упоминании воображение рисовало огород с аккуратно прополотыми грядками морковки и петрушки, то современный ритм диктует свои условия....

Рекомендуем...