ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

New ideas to celebrate

1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.00 (1 Vote)

Soon the New Year and the company IKEA, of course, did not leave the world's favorite holiday without his attention. This will be reflected in the continuation advertising campaign under the name "New ideas are." According to a good tradition, the project was created in collaboration with Instinct. The theme of the video is an ideal celebration for which the main heroine of the holiday is preparing, who talks with a voice from an IKEA advertising company.

Movie called "New ideas to celebrate," and its purpose - inspiration of Russian citizens to change traditions that are associated with food. Particular attention IKEA and advertising agency Instinct paid to table setting and decoration of dishes. Faith - the heroine of the video - making the preparations for the holiday and enjoy the table serves, creating a cozy atmosphere in the house.

At that time, as the Vera setting the table, behind the scenes the voice reading a poem about the celebration New Year. IKEA company promises that the new year will be all FANTASTISK!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • 2010 New Year and Merry Christmas!

    Happy New Year and Rozhdestovom !!! New Year - a holiday at the same time sad and joyful. Each year we grow up or grow old (this as someone more like it). Summing up the past year and plans for the future. We are waiting for ... We dream ......
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • Summer Sale at IKEA 2011

    Every year, the IKEA company conducts its sales. Two of the most interesting and the "delicious" sales are in summer (July-August) and winter (New Year's Eve). Was no exception this summer. This year 1-31 July at IKEA stores in Russia will be held ...
  • Promotions, discounts and sales in July 2013 years

    All shares, discounts and sales in all IKEA stores in Russia in July 2013 years

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

Новые идеи праздновать

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Скоро Новый Год и компания ИКЕА, конечно, не оставила этот всемирно любимый праздник без своего внимания. Это будет отражено в продолжении рекламной кампании под названием "Новые идеи есть". По хорошей традиции проект был создан совместно с агентством Instinct. Тематика ролика - идеальное торжество, к которому готовится главная героиня праздника, которая беседует с голосом из рекламы компании ИКЕА. 

Ролик называется "Новые идеи праздновать", а его цель - вдохновление жителей России изменить традиции, которые связаны с едой. Особое внимание компания ИКЕА и рекламное агентство Instinct уделили сервировке стола и оформлению блюд. Вера - героиня ролика - делает приготовления к празднику и с удовольствием сервирует стол, создавая уютную атмосферу в доме.

В то время, как Верочка накрывает на стол, за кадром слышен голос, читающий стихотворение о праздновании Нового Года. Компания ИКЕА обещает, что в новом году все будет ФАНТАСТИСК!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • С Новым 2010 годом и Рождеством!

    Поздравляем с Новым годом и Рождестовом!!! Новый год - это праздник одновременно грустный и радостный. Каждый год мы взрослеем или стареем (это как кому больше нравится). Подводим итоги прошедшего года и строим планы на будущий. Ждем... Мечтаем......
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • Летняя распродажа в ИКЕА 2011

    Из года в год компания ИКЕА проводит свои распродажи. Две самые интересные и "вкусные" распродажи проходят летом (июль-август) и зимой (в канун нового года). Не стало исключением и это лето. В этом году 1-31 июля в магазинах ИКЕА в России состоится...
  • Акции, скидки и распродажи в июле 2013 года

    Все акции, скидки и распродажи во всех магазинах ИКЕА в России в июле 2013 года

Рекомендуем...