ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

Essence of Desire toys with IKEA

3.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.75 (4 Votes)

Draw toy dreamsThe contest entitled "Draw the toy of their dreams", held annually by the company within IKEA charity campaign help those who want to learn. The essence of the competition was to draw a toy of their dreams. Finished drawings were posted on the website http://dom.ikea.ru/igrushka/2015/Where the voting option has been available for their favorite work. The final stage of the competition was held in the city of Älmhult in Sweden. For him, it was selected 20 best work for submission to the Russian participants at the international competition. There followed another qualifying round competition, Which resulted in the left 10 works drawn candidates from Taiwan, Belgium, Cyprus and Romania, the UK, Norway, the Netherlands, Croatia, as well as Spain and Malaysia.

All selected ToysDepicted in Figures winners will be included in a limited collection of IKEA, where the goods will be available this fall. In all the shops we will see the sun tiger charming droplet, funny skunk, menacing dinosaur and unseen, but very attractive creature. In Russia, the first place was awarded participant of Astrakhan - Sophia Roshupkina. Sophia portrayed butterfly Elina as a toy of their dreams. For the winner of the company IKEA has prepared a special prize, the other participants will not be wronged, their "dream toys" will become cartoon characters, which will be released with the start of sales of the goods limited edition. According to estimates of the organizers of the contest, participants were 4386 children.

Toy IKEA dream

On behalf of the small artists Club IKEA Family listed on 100 rubles on accounts of local charities. Total, in the course of the competition was carried out to raise funds, amounting to more than 400 thousand. Rub. Recall that the purpose of project It is a charity. This is not the first charity project of IKEA, this year has already been implemented support of educational initiatives children of African and Asian countries as well as countries in Eastern and Central Europe, through the sale of soft toys and children's books and the transfer of funds to the Children's Fund, UNICEF and Save the children.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

Воплощение игрушки мечты с ИКЕА

3.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.75 (4 Votes)

Нарисуй игрушку мечтыПодведены итоги конкурса под названием "Нарисуй игрушку своей мечты", ежегодно проводимого компанией ИКЕА в рамках благотворительной кампании помощи тем, кто мечтает учиться. Суть конкурса состояла в том, чтобы нарисовать игрушку своей мечты. Готовые рисунки были размещены на сайте http://dom.ikea.ru/igrushka/2015/, где также была доступна опция голосования за понравившуюся работу. Заключительный этап конкурса был проведен в городе Эльмхульт в Швеции. Для него было отобрано 20 самых лучших работ для представления Российских участников на международном конкурсе. Далее следовал еще один отборочный этап конкурса, в результате которого осталось 10 работ, нарисованных кандидатами из Тайваня и Бельгии, Кипра и Румынии, Великобритании, Норвегии, Нидерландов, Хорватии, а также Испании и Малайзии.

Все отобранные игрушки, изображенные на рисунках победителей, войдут в ограниченную коллекцию ИКЕА, товары которой можно будет приобрести осенью этого года. Во всех магазинах мы увидим солнечного тигра, очаровательную капельку, забавного скунса, грозного динозавра и невиданное, но очень привлекательное существо. В России первого места была удостоена участница из Астрахани - Софья Рощупкина. Софья изобразила бабочку Эллину в качестве игрушки своей мечты. Для победительницы компания ИКЕА подготовила специальный приз, остальные участники не останутся обижены, их "игрушки мечты" станут персонажами мультфильма, который выйдет с началом продаж товаров этой лимитированной коллекции. По подсчетам организаторов этого конкурса, участниками стали 4386 детей.

Игрушка мечты ИКЕА

От имени маленьких художников клуб ИКЕА Family перечислил по 100 рублей на счета местных благотворительных организаций. Итого, в ходе конкурса был осуществлен сбор средств, составляющий более 400 тыс. руб. Напомним, что целью проекта являлась благотворительность. Это не первый благотворительный проект ИКЕА, в этом году уже была осуществлена поддержка образовательной инициативы детей африканских и азиатских стран, а также стран Восточной и Центральной Европы, путем продажи мягких игрушек и детских книг и перечисления средств в Детский фонд ЮНИСЕФ и Save the children.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

Рекомендуем...