ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

We continue to awaken love

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

wake up loveIKEA Instinct advertising agency presented the continuation advertising campaign "We awake Love", which was held on the territory of Russia. And, of course, could not tie the creators arrival of spring with the action dedicated to love. So, let's wake up love again with IKEA! Traditionally, the advertising campaign is accompanied by a video clip, which is designed to transform all around and bring together people who love.

With regard to advertising roller, It is dedicated to a young family whose dad is behaving like a child, my mother tries to make everyone in the house to the beginning of spring. And though everyone seems to be busy in the business, they bring into the house of a spring mood. After all, spring brings a sense of joy that we are ready to share with loved ones. And creators IKEA tells us how we can update your home interior with the help of the Swedish manufacturer of the goods. This sense of promotion brings to us and head of marketing at retail IKEA in Russia - Anna Nizhnik.

Among the participants of the group preparing the composition of advertising project and video: managers and designers IKEA in Russia - Anna Nizhnik Anna Fokine, Olga Trukets Ivan Nyrkov; creators of the agency Instinct - Ya Orlov, R. Firayner (creative director), director - Niels Graaboel, art director - Nikolai Pere, producer - Tatyana Maximova.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

Продолжаем будить любовь

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Будим любовьИКЕА и рекламное агентство Instinct представили продолжение рекламной кампании "Будим любовь", которая проходила на территории России. И, конечно же, не могли креаторы не связать приход весны с акцией, посвященной любви. Итак, давайте будить любовь снова вместе с ИКЕА! Традиционно, рекламная акция сопровождается видеороликом, который призван преображать все вокруг и сближать любящих людей. 

Что касается рекламного ролика, то он посвящен молодой семье, в которой папа ведет себя как ребенок, мама старается приготовить все в доме к началу весны. И хоть каждый, вроде бы, занят своим делом, они все привносят в дом весеннее настроение. Ведь весна приносит чувство радости, которое мы готовы разделить с любимыми. И креаторы ИКЕА подсказывают нам, как мы можем обновить домашний интерьер с помощью товаров шведского производителя. Этот смысл рекламной акции доносит до нас и руководитель отдела маркетинга в розничной торговле ИКЕА по России - Анна Нижник.

Среди участников состава группы подготовки рекламного проекта и видеоролика: менеджеры и дизайнеры ИКЕА в России - Анна Нижник, Анна Фокина, Ольга Трукец, Иван Нырков; креативщики из агентства Instinct - Я. Орлов, Р. Фирайнер (креативные директора), директор - Niels Graaboel, арт-директор - Николай Пере, продюсер - Татьяна Максимова.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...

Рекомендуем...