ruenfrdeites

Advertising campaigns IKEA in Russia

How to prepare for the New Year at IKEA

3.6666666666667 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.67 (3 Votes)

New Year - it's magic, new developments, new ideas. As the company prepares for IKEA new Year? During December passed a few interesting projects of the Swedish manufacturer of furniture and home accessories. One of them - "It is not a prescription, but a fairy tale". Since the beginning of the month and every week online IKEA.ru/skazki Fabulous recipes appeared, each containing a fascinating story that could inspire culinary achievements not only adults but also children.

Another interesting project seemed to us - "New ideas to cook"Which took place in the social network Instagram. The highlight of the project is that the recipe this time, not products, and emodzhi. Yes, you understood correctly! Emodzhi - it smiles from your smartphone. Rules of the game: anyone could publish a picture empty plate, and in the comments - emodzhiIn an amount of not more than 5 pieces. And then we have the company IKEA will offer you how to cook a delicious dish from the offered ingredients you. The three most creative authors IKEA has prepared a cash prize in the form of a gift card to 3000 Russian rubles.

Time to give gifts

Fabulous recipes

And, of course, gifts! Visit the website www.podarok.ikea.ru, log in (you can use social networks) receive and give gifts in return! A great idea to share your positivity with complete strangers from different cities and even countries.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.
  • Advertising campaign for IKEA catalog 2001 year

    2001 advertising campaign for the new catalog Slogan: The Secret of Family Happiness.
  • IKEA catalog 2010: Now, large rooms are really big!

    The new IKEA catalog you will find thousands of options of transformation of your large room. Beautiful, functional and affordable!
  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • 2010 New Year and Merry Christmas!

    Happy New Year and Rozhdestovom !!! New Year - a holiday at the same time sad and joyful. Each year we grow up or grow old (this as someone more like it). Summing up the past year and plans for the future. We are waiting for ... We dream ......

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА в России

Как готовятся к Новому Году в ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Новый Год - это волшебство, новые события, новые идеи. Как компания ИКЕА готовится к Новому Году? В течение декабря прошло несколько интересных проектов шведского производителя мебели и аксессуаров для дома. Один из них - "Не рецепт, а сказка". С начала месяца и каждую неделю на сайте IKEA.ru/skazki появлялись сказочные рецепты, внутри каждого из которых содержится увлекательная история, способная вдохновить на кулинарные свершения не только взрослых, но и детей.

Еще одним интересным проектом нам показался - "Новые идеи готовить", который проводился в социальной сети Инстаграм. Изюминка проекта в том, что основа рецептов на этот раз вовсе не продукты, а эмоджи. Да-да, вы все правильно поняли! Эмоджи - это смайлики из вашего смартфона. Правила игры: каждый желающий мог опубликовать изображение пустой тарелки, а в комментариях - эмоджи, в количестве не более 5 штук. А далее уже компания ИКЕА сама предложит вам, как можно приготовить вкусное блюдо из предложенных вами ингредиентов. Трем самым креативным авторам ИКЕА приготовила денежный приз в виде подарочной карты на 3000 российских рублей.

Время дарить подарки

Сказочные рецепты

И, конечно же, подарки! Заходите на сайт www.podarok.ikea.ru, авторизуйтесь (можно с помощью социальных сетей) получайте и дарите подарки в ответ! Отличная идея поделиться своим позитивом с совершенно незнакомыми людьми из разных городов и даже стран. 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...
  • Рекламная кампаниия каталог ИКЕА за 2001 год

    2001 Рекламная кампания для нового каталога Слоган: Секрет семейного счастья.
  • Каталог ИКЕА 2010:Теперь большие комнаты по-настоящему большие!

    В новом Каталоге ИКЕА Вы найдете тысячи вариантов преображения Вашей большой комнаты. Красиво, функционально и доступно по цене!
  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • С Новым 2010 годом и Рождеством!

    Поздравляем с Новым годом и Рождестовом!!! Новый год - это праздник одновременно грустный и радостный. Каждый год мы взрослеем или стареем (это как кому больше нравится). Подводим итоги прошедшего года и строим планы на будущий. Ждем... Мечтаем......

Рекомендуем...