ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Custom marketing ploy or a bag of Advertising

4.25 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.25 (4 Votes)

Advertising in the bag17 2014 year in June and blooming iris Valencia, The third largest Spanish city began its work shop retail chain IKEA. This is a dynamic and diverse city. In order to stop even for a moment looking at him and attract the attention of people for such an event as the opening of a supermarket, ikeevtsy resorted to the use of the original outdoor advertising. This is a very effective marketing move: on the coverage and effectiveness of outdoor advertising in their performance is second only to television formats.

IKEA assistant in the implementation of creative ideas become company JCDecaux - A recognized leader in the outdoor advertising industry. They were provided roller stands urban format. All of them showed a constant successive images of headings from the widest range of hypermarket in Valencia. Sami stands placed in huge blue branded bags IKEA logo, thus as if to say, looking at them, man, "Come, buy and take away."

IKEA Valencia

Developers using outdoor advertising alone stands is not limited. As part of this campaign were used as bus shelters bus routes. They have also been applied to the image the company's products collected into a single meaningful composition.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.
  • Advertising campaign for IKEA catalog 2001 year

    2001 advertising campaign for the new catalog Slogan: The Secret of Family Happiness.
  • IKEA catalog 2010: Now, large rooms are really big!

    The new IKEA catalog you will find thousands of options of transformation of your large room. Beautiful, functional and affordable!
  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • IKEA sofa in the Paris metro

    On March 10 24 2010 for IKEA, the company holds another unusual advertising campaign. This time, the aim of IKEA became the Paris metro. On the four busiest stations of the Paris Metro "Saint-Lazare", "Champs Elysees", "Concord" and "Opera" company ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Нестандартный маркетинговый ход или Реклама из сумки

4.25 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.25 (4 Votes)

Реклама в сумке17 июня 2014 года в цветущей и радужной Валенсии, третьем по величине испанском городе начал свою работу магазин торговой сети ИКЕА. Это динамичный и разноплановый город. Для того чтобы хоть на миг остановить на себе взгляд и привлечь внимание жителей к такому событию как открытие супермаркета, икеевцы прибегли к использованию оригинальной outdoor рекламы. Это весьма эффективный маркетинговый ход: по степени охвата и эффективности наружная реклама в своих показателях уступает лишь телевизионному формату.

Помощником ИКЕА в осуществлении креативной задумки стала компания JCDecaux – признанный лидер в наружной рекламной индустрии. Ими были предоставлены роллерные стенды городского формата. Все они демонстрировали постоянно сменяющие друг друга изображения товарных позиций из широчайшего ассортимента гипермаркета в Валенсии. Сами стенды поместили в огромные синие фирменные сумки с логотипом ИКЕА, тем самым как бы говоря смотрящему на них человеку: «Приходи, покупай и забирай».

ИКЕА Валенсия

Разработчики наружной рекламы использованием одних лишь стендов не ограничились. В рамках этой кампании были задействованы также остановочные павильоны автобусных маршрутов. На них были также нанесены изображения продукции компании, собранные в единую осмысленную композицию.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...
  • Рекламная кампаниия каталог ИКЕА за 2001 год

    2001 Рекламная кампания для нового каталога Слоган: Секрет семейного счастья.
  • Каталог ИКЕА 2010:Теперь большие комнаты по-настоящему большие!

    В новом Каталоге ИКЕА Вы найдете тысячи вариантов преображения Вашей большой комнаты. Красиво, функционально и доступно по цене!
  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Диваны ИКЕА в Парижском метро

    С 10 по 24 марта 2010 года компания ИКЕА проводит очередную необычную рекламную кампанию. На этот раз целью IKEA стало Парижское метро. На четырех самых загруженных станциях Парижского метро "Сен-Лазар", "Елисейские поля", "Конкорд" и "Опера" компания...

Рекомендуем...