ruenfrdeites

IKEA Advertising Campaign

Blind chef in the kitchen METHOD

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Blind chef in the kitchen METHODWe try not to miss, and constantly writing about the all IKEA promotions. Certainly, members of our club have noticed that whether it is a competition or a new product launch or sales promotion of goods previous collections, it is always creative, fresh and positive. Of the latter, recall campaigns positive video about METHOD - New product from IKEA kitchen. Furniture manufacturer did not stop and continued to show multiple advantages of the new product development IKEA.

At this time, took a very bold, but at the same time a very significant experiment. To prove that the method - the kitchen, created on the high functional level, to prepare for her was invited Christine Ha. It would not surprise anyone, nor bear girl alias The Blind Cook or Blind Cook.

In 2004 year doctors pronounced her presence neyromielita optic nerve. She began to gradually lose his sight. In 2007 year Christine lost the ability to see. But that did not stop her to succeed in the culinary field and enter the number of blind people in the world amazing. Her name became widely known after winning the competition MasterChef USA, where she among others awards acquired the title of chef.

{mp4} video / stories / articles / reklama / v_mire / ikea-metod / ikea-method {/ mp4}

IKEA Christine invited to Stockholm for a blind test method. With the help of Daniela Avramovic, incumbent scheduler kitchens in the company, was created for the needs of the kitchen chef Ha. Christine was preparing for the invited visitors in the so-called Supper Club in a secret place.

To demonstrate this project to the public was filmed small rollerIn which the kitchen novelty resides in action. Daniel and Christina, note that the space for cooking should be organized, and all the most necessary items are available.

METHOD coped with the task to 100%. Chef prepared an excellent dinner, the guests happy and well fed, and contributed to this well-organized kitchen space called methods.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Everybody dance!

    To advertise their products for IKEA dressing rooms for the Swedes launched a special project of the dances in the dressing room.
  • A new section - Video

    Commercials IKEA - this is the case when it is better to see once than hear a hundred times. Simply brilliant, creative thought superkontsentratsiya minute airtime make this ad a frequent guest and winner of competitions and festivals ....
  • Summer Sale at IKEA 2011

    Every year, the IKEA company conducts its sales. Two of the most interesting and the "delicious" sales are in summer (July-August) and winter (New Year's Eve). Was no exception this summer. This year 1-31 July at IKEA stores in Russia will be held ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • "Dish" extravaganza - IKEA Dish-washing machines

    For 70 years the Swedish company IKEA makes our life colorful, comfortable and easy. IKEA is in every house. So you can briefly but succinctly describe the philosophy of the company. And, indeed, the prices are very democratic and accessible with a stable Swedish as ....

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Рекламные кампании ИКЕА

Слепой шеф-повар на кухне МЕТОД

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

Слепой повар на кухне МЕТОДМы стараемся не пропускать и постоянно пишем обо всех проводимых ИКЕА рекламных акциях. Наверняка, участники нашего клуба успели заметить, что будь это какой-либо конкурс либо запуск нового продукта, либо стимулирование продаж товаров прошлых коллекций, это всегда креативно, свежо и позитивно. Из числа последних рекламных кампаний вспомним позитивный ролик о МЕТОД - кухонной новинке от ИКЕА. Производитель мебели на этом не остановился и продолжает демонстрировать множественные плюсы нового продукта разработчиков ИКЕА.

На этот раз состоялся весьма смелый, но в тоже время очень показательный эксперимент. В доказательство того, что МЕТОД – кухня, созданная на высоком функциональном уровне, готовить на ней была приглашена Кристин Ха. Это никого бы не удивило, не имей девушка псевдонима The Blind Cook или Слепой Повар.

В 2004 году врачи констатировали у нее наличие нейромиелита зрительного нерва. Девушка начала постепенно терять зрение. В 2007 году Кристин потеряла возможность видеть. Но это не помешало ей добиться успеха в области кулинарии и войти в число удивительных слепых людей мира. Ее имя стало широко известным после победы в конкурсе MasterChef USA, где она среди прочих других наград приобрела звание шеф-повара.

ИКЕА пригласила Кристин в Стокгольм для слепого тестирования МЕТОД. При помощи Даниэлы Аврамович, занимающей должность планировщика кухонь в компании, была создана кухня под нужды шеф-повара Ха. Кристин готовила для приглашенных посетителей в так называемый Клуб ужинов в секретном месте.

Для демонстрации этого проекта широкой публике был снят небольшой ролик, в котором кухонная новинка пребывает в действии. Даниела, и сама Кристин, отмечают, что пространство для приготовления пищи должно быть организованным, а все необходимые предметы максимально доступны.

МЕТОД справился с поставленной задачей на 100%. Шеф-повар приготовила превосходный ужин, гости довольны и сыты, а поспособствовало этому грамотно организованное кухонное пространство под названием МЕТОД.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Танцуют все!

    Для рекламы своих продуктов для гардеробных комнат IKEA запустила для шведов специальный проект о танцах в гардеробных комнатах.
  • Новый раздел - Видеогалерея

    Рекламные ролики ИКЕА - это тот самый случай, когда лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать. Простая гениальность, суперконцентрация творческой мысли в минуте эфирного времени делают эту рекламу частым гостем и победителем конкурсов и фестивалей....
  • Летняя распродажа в ИКЕА 2011

    Из года в год компания ИКЕА проводит свои распродажи. Две самые интересные и "вкусные" распродажи проходят летом (июль-август) и зимой (в канун нового года). Не стало исключением и это лето. В этом году 1-31 июля в магазинах ИКЕА в России состоится...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • “Посудомоечная” феерия - посудомоечные машины ИКЕА

    Вот уже 70 лет шведская компания IKEA делает нашу жизнь яркой, комфортной и легкой. IKEA есть в каждом доме. Так можно коротко, но емко описать философию компании. И, действительно, цены весьма демократичны и доступны при стабильном шведском качестве....

Рекомендуем...