ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

The holiday comes to us

2.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 2.33 (3 Votes)

linens

Soon will come New Year holidaysAnd the company IKEA has prepared for its customers an excellent winter collection, with the help of which we can not only decorate your homeBut also to create a festive mood. Winter collection This year is presented in five categories of products: holiday decoration, Decorative lighting, textile, Food, toys and games.

Here you will find everything, starting with the Christmas decorations and finishing and serving items wrapping paper for gifts. Through WINTER collection 2016 you without fuss can find universal solutions for decoration at home, enjoying the process of selecting the colors, the warmth coming holidays and traditions. IKEA offers a variety of festive goodsThat preparations for the Christmas and New Year will be held in a relaxed atmosphere and will certainly be remembered for a long time.

New Year - is not only the traditional Christmas tree, and use an unusual, creative approach interior decoration through lighting and decorative elements. Give your home personality and, at the same time help guests feel at home, for example, name cards apart and public stand on New Year's table.

Cookies WINTER 2016

Lighting during the festival plays an important role. This will help us Candles from the collection WINTER 2016Which will create an atmosphere of comfort and warmth, so indispensable in the cold winter evenings.

Candles WINTER 2016

Enveloped in the house of love, thanks Textiles WINTER 2016. Towels, tablecloths, desktop path, Bed linen ... what is there just is not all in the New Year style!

Textiles WINTER 2016

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Brochure "IKEA can trust"

    Opinions about the quality of IKEA there are so many, and so diametrically opposed, arguing on this subject is almost useless. However, apart from the views of consumers, there is also a very IKEA campaign look. The brochure entitled "IKEA ...
  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • A new section - IKEA interiors

    We are glad to present you a new section of the site - IKEA Inter Gallery. Ideas run out, you cannot make a decision - look at the photos of the interiors and, perhaps, you will find a solution to your problem.

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Новости ИКЕА в России

Праздник к нам приходит

1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.00 (1 Vote)

постельное белье

Совсем скоро придут новогодние праздники, и компания ИКЕА подготовила для своих покупателей отличную зимнюю коллекцию, с помощью которой мы сможем не только украсить свой дом, но и создать праздничное настроение. Зимняя коллекция в этом году представлена в пяти категориях товаров: праздничное оформление, декоративное освещение, текстиль, готовка, игрушки и игры.

Здесь можно будет найти все что угодно, начиная с елочных украшений и заканчивая предметами сервировки и упаковочной бумагой для подарков. С помощью коллекции ВИНТЕР 2016 вы без суеты сможете найти универсальные решения для оформления дома, в процессе выбора насладившись цветами, теплом наступающих праздников и традициями. ИКЕА предлагает такое разнообразие праздничных товаров, что подготовка к Рождеству и Новому году пройдет в расслабленной атмосфере и, несомненно, запомнится надолго.

Новый Год – это не только традиционная елка, используйте и непривычный, креативный подход оформления интерьера с помощью освещения и декоративных элементов. Придайте своему дому индивидуальность, и, в то же самое время, помогите гостям чувствовать себя как дома, например, расставив именные карточки и праздничные подставки на новогоднем столе.

Печенье ВИНТЕР 2016

Освещение во время праздника играет не последнюю роль. В этом нам помогут свечи из коллекции ВИНТЕР 2016, которые создадут атмосферу уюта и тепла, что так незаменимо в холодные зимние вечера.

Свечи ВИНТЕР 2016

Окутайте дом любовью, благодаря текстилю ВИНТЕР 2016. Полотенца, скатерти, настольные дорожки, постельное белье…чего тут только нет и все в новогоднем стиле!

Текстиль ВИНТЕР 2016

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Брошюра "ИКЕА можно доверять"

    Мнений о качестве товаров ИКЕА существует столько, причем настолько диаметрально противоположных, что спорить на эту тему практически бесполезно. Однако кроме мнений потребителей, существует еще и сам взгляд кампании ИКЕА. В брошюре под названием «ИКЕА...
  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Новый раздел - Интерьеры ИКЕА

    Рады представить Вам новый раздел сайта - фотогалерею интерьеров ИКЕА. Закончились идеи, не можете принять решение - посмотрите фотографии интерьеров и, возможно, Вы найдете решение своей проблемы.

Рекомендуем...