ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

IKEA grows in Russia

1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.00 (1 Vote)

The press began to appear the next news about the development of IKEA in Russia. The first news comes to launching a furniture factory Veliky Novgorod. However, running the project is only in the test mode. We mentioned earlier that the start-up Factory Furniture - OOO "IKEA Industry Novgorod" - was planned for the summer of this year.

In the same year it is planned to employ about 100 people here. Furniture Factory It built adjacent to the plant for the production of particleboard, which is located in the village. Podberezye, Novgorod district. IKEA, the Company acquired the building in January 2013 years ago it belonged to the German company Pfleiderer.

Voronezh Russia

As to the second news, it is more on the future. As we know, in Voronezh 2017 year to complete IKEA shopping center to be built, which will be invested 22 billion Russian rubles. The total area will be 44 thousand square meters. m. Completion construction TC "MEGA" will take place only at the end of the year 2023. Location of the new IKEA store - Novousmansky municipal district.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • Project "Igrologiya"

    At the initiative of IKEA in 2009-2010 years it was held a major international study on the development of children and the impact of games on the process of their education. The project was named "Igrologiya". IKEA are convinced that the results of the ...
  • IKEA in Belarus through 10 years

    About a year ago on our site the voting: "IKEA in Belarus: whether to wait ...?". At that time, more than half of voters said that IKEA in Belarus will be in a few years. About a quarter of respondents felt that the IKEA in Belarus ...
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...
  • IKEA - welcome to Lithuania!

    First Baltic IKEA shopping center is scheduled to open in August 2013 years. Most people in the Baltic states are now purchase goods Swedish producer in Poland. But with the opening of the first retail chain in the Baltic States are "Zákupy" will be ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

ИКЕА набирает обороты в России

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

В прессе стали появляться очередные новости о развитии ИКЕА в России. Первая новость касается запуска мебельной фабрики под Великим Новгородом. Однако, запущен проект пока что только в тестовом режиме. Ранее упоминалось, что пуск фабрики по производству мебели - ООО "ИКЕА Индастри Великий Новгород" - был запланирован на лето нынешнего года.

В этом же году планируется трудоустроить здесь порядка 100 человек. Мебельная фабрика построена по соседству с заводом по производству ДСП, который располагается в д. Подберезье, Новгородского района. Компания ИКЕА приобрела этот здание еще в январе 2013 года, ранее оно принадлежало немецкому концерну Pfleiderer.

Воронеж Россия

Что касается второй новости, то она больше на перспективу. Как нам стало известно, в Воронеже к 2017 году появится полноценный торговый центр ИКЕА, в который будет вложено 22 млрд российских рублей. Общая площадь объекта составит 44 тысячи кв. м. Завершение строительства ТЦ "МЕГА" состоится только к концу 2023 года. Местоположение нового магазина ИКЕА - Новоусманский муниципальный район.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Проект "Игрология"

    По инициативе компании ИКЕА в 2009-2010 годах было проведено крупнейшее международное исследование, посвященное развитию детей и влиянию игр на процесс их воспитания. Данный проект получил название «Игрология». В ИКЕА убеждены, что результаты данного...
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси через 10 лет

    Около года назад на нашем сайте проводилось голосование: "ИКЕА в Беларуси: ждать ли...?". На тот момент более половины проголосовавших ответили, что ИКЕА в Беларуси появится через несколько лет. Около четверти респондентов посчитали, что ИКЕА в Беларуси...
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...
  • ИКЕА - welcome в Литву!

    Первый балтийский торговый центр ИКЕА  планируется открыть в августе 2013 года. Большинство жителей Прибалтики сейчас приобретают  товары шведского производителя в Польше. Но с открытием первой торговой сети в Прибалтике такие «закупы» станут...

Рекомендуем...