ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Poll: Russians favorite purchase at IKEA

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Very often, the company holds IKEA polls among Russians. In one of the next polls Swedish manufacturer tried to figure out how to relate to the question of the Russians arrangement of his house. The survey was conducted jointly by the Institute and market research GfK. IKEA has tried to figure out how to change Russia's attitude to the residents of the house for 15 years. 78% of respondents said that their attention to their home has risen dramatically, 67% said that now house reflects their personal hobbies and interests.

The survey showed that 100% of respondents in recent years 15 anything changed in interior his apartment. 35% of them have changed the situation, updated furniture and accessories purchased. 47% did it partially, leaving some elements of the old situation. 87% annually make shopping for a home, even if minimal. 63% make changes in the home environment less - a maximum of one time during 4-5 years.

Among the major reasons for the change is, of course, moving. 83% of the respondents changed their interior when moving and only 63% without changing the place of residence. For 55% of inhabitants of Russia house became a place that allows you to become yourself, and for 53% - a place where you always want to return, for 48% - a safe place that guarantees a sense of security.

IKEA Store

"Wall" from the Soviet era has not fallen out of love 78% of Russians, but 56% of this element of furniture disposed. 22% of respondents and could not bear to part with it all his friends elements of the situation.

88% of the respondents at least once purchased household goods to IKEA stores. 92% admitted that they buy at IKEA More goodsThan it planned. It seems that the company knows best what customers need than themselves.

New products IKEA

63% in the survey stressed that IKEA has helped change the view of the interior design and 71% used IKEA interiors for inspiration and new ideas. 70% of respondents expressed confidence in the fact that the goods IKEA helped make housing more comfortable, the same man because of IKEA now more efficiently use the space in the house 65% respondents became more stylish и contemporary, for 72% to change the interior is now easier.

The leading position in the ranking of favorite products takes furniture:. Dressers, sofas, chairs, tables, etc. It is also not paid attention to the dishes with cutlery. 13% of the respondents named the favorite item IKEA sofa.

IKEA home

Every third house has IKEA catalogs and exclusive catalogs with personal photo on the cover have 13% of fans of IKEA.

The target category for the survey were selected men and women aged up to 30 65 years. The total number of respondents - 1000 people from Moscow, St. Petersburg, Yekaterinburg, Novosibirsk, Omsk, Kazan, Samara, Rostov-on-Don, Krasnodar, Nizhny Novgorod and Ufa.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Опрос: любимые покупки россиян в ИКЕА

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Очень часто компания ИКЕА проводит опросы среди россиян. В одном из очередных опросов шведский производитель попытался выяснить как относятся россияне к вопросу обустройства своего дома. Опрос проводился совместно и институтом маркетинговых исследований ГФК. Компания ИКЕА попыталась выяснить, как изменилось отношение жителей России к дому в течение 15 лет. 78% опрошенных заявили, что их внимание к своему дому сильно возросло, 67% сказали, что теперь дом отражает их индивидуальные увлечения и интересы.

Опрос показал, что 100% респондентов за последние 15 лет хоть что-то поменяли в интерьере своей квартиры. 35% из них поменяли обстановку, обновили мебель и приобрели аксессуары. 47% сделали это частично, оставив некоторые элементы старой обстановки. 87% раз в год делают покупки для дома, хотя бы минимальные. 63% вносят перемены в домашнюю обстановку реже - максимум один раз в течение 4-5 лет.

Среди серьезных поводов для перемен является, конечно, переезд. 83% респондентов сменили интерьер при переезде и только 63% не меняя место жительства. Для 55% жителей России дом стал местом, которое позволяет стать самими собой, а для 53% - местом, куда всегда охота возвращаться, для 48% - безопасным местом, которое гарантирует ощущение защищенности. 

Магазин ИКЕА

"Стенку" с советских времен не разлюбили 78% россиян, а вот 56% от этого элемента мебели избавились. 22% опрошенных так и не смогли расстаться с этим всем знакомым элементом обстановки.

88% респондентов хотя бы раз приобретали товары для дома в магазинах ИКЕА. 92% признали, что покупают в ИКЕА больше товаров, чем было запланировано. Похоже, компания лучше знает, что нужно покупателям, чем они сами.

Новые товары ИКЕА

63% принявших участие в опросе подчеркнули, что ИКЕА помогла изменить взгляд на дизайн интерьера, а 71% используют интерьеры ИКЕА для вдохновения и новых идей. 70% респондентов выразили уверенность в том, что товары компании ИКЕА помогли сделать жилище более комфортным, столько же человек благодаря ИКЕА теперь более рационально используют пространство, дом у 65% ответивших стал более стильным и современным, для 72% менять интерьер теперь стало проще. 

Ведущую позицию в рейтинге любимых товаров занимает мебель: комоды, диваны, кресла, столы и др. Также не обошли вниманием и посуду со столовыми приборами. 13% опрошенных назвали любимым товаром диван ИКЕА.

ИКЕА дом

У каждого третьего дома есть каталоги ИКЕА, а эксклюзивные каталоги с персональными фото на обложке есть у 13% любителей ИКЕА.

Целевой категорией для опроса были выбраны женщины и мужчины в возрасте от 30 до 65 лет. Общее количество опрошенных - 1000 человек из Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Екатеринбурга, Новосибирска, Омска, Казани, Самары, Ростова-на-Дону, Краснодара, Нижнего Новгорода и Уфы.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

Рекомендуем...