ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Choosing gifts for March 8 IKEA

1 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 1.00 (1 Vote)

Ahead of the most beautiful holiday, first holiday of spring - March 8. In anticipation of this day, all puzzled purchase gifts for their wives, mothers, grandmothers, colleagues, and simply those who like to do something nice. IKEA has provided gifts to 8 March, which can be selected in the catalog.

Of course, most desired and expected gift International Women's Day - it's flowers. At IKEA stores you can see a huge variety of plant и colors in pots, and in addition to the implementation of the March 8 received fresh tulips, bouquet of 7 tulips It costs 249 rubles. It is also possible, for example, buy Kalanchoe in a pot, it will cost even cheaper - 169 rubles, will be a welcome addition to the gift and will for a long time to please the person to whom you are his prezentuete..

Kalanchoe in a pot

Frequent and useful gift for the holiday - RїRѕSЃSѓRґR °. Due to this category can be selected in March 8 set of vases CYLINDER in the amount of three pieces for the price 799 rub., as well as the original collection of mugs EMNT, 199 rub. a piece.

Set vases CYLINDER

Mug EMNT

Decorate the house for the holiday and help create a romantic atmosphere RїRѕRґSЃRІRμS ‡ RЅRёRєRё BLOMSTERwhich are sold with a set of 3 pieces for 999 rub.

Set candlesticks Blomster

If your ideas then dried, you can use the ideas IKEA proposed on a resource podarki.ikea.ru. Here you can not only see the products that may not be liked you directoryBut also inspired registration gift. This can be done by pressing a special button "to turn into a gift" to the right. Choose items, turn it into a gift and surprised unexpected transformation.

Have a nice holiday and amazing gifts! On March 8!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Overview kitchen utensils from IKEA. The first series - the budget.

    Kitchens are different: large and small, in their own home, apartment or cottage, with doroguschy integrated appliances or portable electric hotplates. Every kitchen is unique and requires sootvetstvtsyuschego filling. Someone dear "tsepterovskaya" ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • "Life" in the style of Stockholm with novelties from IKEA

    Most of the names of the company's collections are somehow related to Sweden. It would be strange if in the arsenal of IKEA developers and designers there was no place for the most important Scandinavian city - Stockholm. In 1984, for the first time, customers could ...
  • IKEA Tableware - Elite Series

    Products IKEA is good because in each of its catalog to find something that will catch the fancy appearance and quality, but still need to fit your wallet. Some of us are used to save and not spend money on items, but for someone important status and comfort ...
  • Himself an artist, together with IKEA

    In recent years become very popular hand-made. Jewelry, clothing, interior toys and more adorn the homes and apartments, making them and giving the interior a unique flavor. Today we tell it about one such technique of hand-Maid. It...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Выбираем подарки к 8 марта в ИКЕА

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Впереди самый красивый праздник, первый праздник весны - 8 марта. В преддверии этого дня все озадачены приобретением подарков для жен, мам, бабушек, коллег и просто тех, кому очень хочется сделать приятное. Компания ИКЕА предусмотрела подарки к 8 марта, которые можно выбрать в каталоге.

Конечно же, самый желанный и ожидаемый подарок к международному женскому дню - это цветы. В магазинах ИКЕА можно увидеть огромное разнообразие растений и цветов в горшках, а дополнительно к 8 марта в реализацию поступили свежие тюльпаны, букет из 7 тюльпанов обойдется в 249 руб. Можно также, например, приобрести каланхоэ в горшке, это обойдется еще дешевле - 169 руб., будет приятным дополнением в подарку и еще долго сможет радовать того, кому вы его презентуете.

Каланхоэ в горшке

Частый и нужный подарок к празднику - посуда. Из этой категории к 8 марта можно выбрать набор ваз ЦИЛИНДР в количестве трех штук по цене 799 руб., а также оригинальные кружки из коллекции ЭМНТ, 199 руб. за штуку. 

Набор ваз ЦИЛИНДР

Кружка ЭМНТ

Украсить дом к празднику и создать романтическую атмосферу помогут подсвечники БЛОМСТЭР, которые продаются набором 3 штуки за 999 руб. 

Набор подсвечников БЛОМСТЕР

Если потом ваших идей иссяк, вы можете воспользоваться идеями компании ИКЕА, предложенными на ресурсе podarki.ikea.ru. Здесь вы не только сможете увидеть товары, которые, возможно, не приглянулись вам в каталоге, но и вдохновитесь оформлением подарка. Это можно сделать нажав специальную кнопку "превратить в подарок" справа. Выбирайте товар, превращайте его в подарок и удивляйтесь неожиданному преображению.

Хорошего праздника и изумительных подарков! С 8 марта!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Обзор кухонных принадлежностей от ИКЕА. Серия первая - бюджетная.

    Кухни бывают разные: большие и маленькие, в собственном доме, квартире или на даче, с дорогущей встроенной техникой или с переносной электрической плиткой. Каждая кухня уникальна и требует соответствцющего наполнения. У кого-то дорогая "цептеровская"...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • "Жизнь" в стиле СТОКГОЛЬМ с новинками от ИКЕА

    Большинство названий коллекций компании так или иначе связаны со Швецией. Было бы странно, если бы в арсенале разработчиков и дизайнеров ИКЕА не нашлось места для самого главного скандинавского города – Стокгольма. В 1984 году покупатели впервые смогли...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - элитные серии

    Продукция компании ИКЕА хороша тем, что в каждом ее каталоге найдется то, что приглянется внешне и по качеству, да еще придется впору вашему кошельку. Кто-то из нас привык экономить и не тратиться на предметы обихода, а для кого-то важен статус и комфорт...
  • Сам себе художник вместе с ИКЕА

    В последнее время стал очень популярен hand-made. Бижутерия, одежда, интерьерные игрушки и многое другое украшают дома и квартиры, делая их интерьер уникальным и придавая изюминку. Сегодня мы расскажем именно про одну такую технику хэнд-мейд. Это...

Рекомендуем...