ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Digression in the design coworking IKEA

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

first design opened in the business center "Khimki Business Park", which is located opposite the shopping center "MEGA Khimki" coworking IKEAWhere there are booths for telephone conversations, and artificial greenery, and Pakmenu image. In fact, under the Overseas word "coworking" is the concept of workspace. Area coworking IKEA - 700 square. meters, the company engaged in the development of an interior designer - Arthur KeltWho also developed the design of recreation areas in "MEGA Belaya Dacha", "MEGA Khimki" and others.

A key design element of the workspace - the propellers, which are located between jobs. Designer planned that the blades of the propellers will resemble planes and the airport "Sheremetyevo", located nearby. Arthur Kelt also emphasizes the separation and decorative functions of the propellers.

Coworking IKEA

coworking called - Po2rt, Which means that the word is directly connected with the "Airport". That is, if the propellers - it's a plane, it jobs - a landing strip. Unwinding speed of the blades is regulated by the rev limiter, built into the walls.

Propellers coworking

Coworking IKEA - this open space with standard tables and chairs, a place where there is no computer, you can only bring their own laptops to work by plugging them into the wall outlet, located at eye level. Here and there "High zone" with bar stools and counter, which is set up to spend time in a relaxed atmosphere. Around low tripods are placed in a chaotic manner, soft ottomans, rocking chair with armrests, sofas with coffee tables, where you can also comfortably accommodate ... this is "Low zone". In general, everything is provided for a wonderful pastime in coworking at least 8 hours.

Recreation area in the Coworking

What other amenities and design Ideas are provided in the coworking Po2rt? This is a kitchen in bright red color, a terrace, which can be used in the warm season, a three-level bright green carpet set for rest, rounded benches, and pots with sansevieria in the aisles between the tables. Important for the comfort of visitors is the presence of noise absorption. If you want to talk on the phone, you can retire in special individual booths, which in coworking four. For business conversations in an intimate setting, you can book a meeting room, where there are monitors for presentations. Keep personal items offered in small metal chamber with the image Pakmenu.

Storage of personal belongings

Capacity coworking IKEA - 60 people. Open it in March and fully started working in May 2016 years.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...
  • Terzian or chandelier-spider from IKEA

    Interior furniture and home accessories made by hand, are always much more expensive. Firstly, this ensures high quality of manufactured object, and secondly - exclusivity. After all, you are the only owner of this particular ...
  • IKEA in all aspects of life!

    Summer. Heat. City pushes the inner atmosphere of its limits. For some, it is time to full-time, long-awaited vacation, but for someone just a short-term trips on holiday in a country house. But even such fleeting weekend ...
  • Presentation of the catalog IKEA 2014 the flag of creativity

    In July 2013 year IKEA Russia was held entertaining study. Children with their parents responded in detail to the questions proposed to them about how they make the decision to design a child's room, there are satisfied with it yourself ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Экскурс в дизайнерский коворкинг ИКЕА

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

В бизнес-центре "Химки Бизнес Парк", который находится напротив ТЦ "МЕГА Химки", открылся первый дизайнерский коворкинг ИКЕА, где есть и кабинки для телефонных разговоров, и искусственная зелень, и изображения Пакмэна. На самом деле под заморским словом "коворкинг" стоит понятие рабочего пространства. Площадь коворкинга ИКЕА - 700 кв. метров, разработкой интерьера занимался дизайнер компании - Артур Кельт, который также разрабатывал дизайн зоны отдыха в "МЕГА Белая Дача", "МЕГА Химки" и др.

Ключевой элемент оформления рабочего пространства - пропеллеры, которые расположены между рабочими местами. Дизайнер планировал, что лопасти пропеллеров будут напоминать самолеты и аэропорт "Шереметьево", расположенный неподалеку. Также Артур Кельт подчеркивает разделительную и декоративную функции пропеллеров. 

Коворкинг ИКЕА

Называется коворкинг - Po2rt, а это значит, что это слово напрямую связано с "аэроПОРТ". То есть, если пропеллеры - это самолеты, то рабочие места - это посадочная полоса. Скорость раскручивания лопастей регулируется с помощью ограничителя оборотов, встроенного внутрь перегородок.

Пропеллеры коворкинга

Коворкинг ИКЕА - это open space с типовыми столами и стульями, место, где не компьютеров, можно только самостоятельно приносить ноутбуки и работать, подключив их в розетки, расположенные на уровне глаз. Здесь есть и "высокая зона" с барными стульями и стойкой, которая создана для проведения времени в непринужденной обстановке. Вокруг низких треног размещены в хаотичном порядке мягкие пуфы, кресло-качалки с подлокотниками, диваны с журнальными столиками, где также можно уютно расположиться...это уже "низкая зона". В общем, все предусмотрено для прекрасного времяпрепровождения в коворкинге как минимум 8 часов.

Зона отдыха в коворкинге

Какие еще удобства и дизайнерские задумки предусмотрены в коворкинге Po2rt? Это кухня в ярко-красном цвете, терраса, которой можно будет пользоваться в теплое время года, трехуровневый ярко-зеленый ковролиновый предъестал для отдыха, закругленные скамейки, горшки с сансевиерией в проходах между столами. Немаловажным для комфорта посетителей является наличие шумопоглощения. Если вы захотите поговорить по телефону, то можно будет уединиться в специальных индивидуальных кабинках, которых в коворкинге четыре. Для деловых бесед в интимной обстановке можно забронировать переговорные комнаты, где есть мониторы для презентаций. Хранить личные вещи предлагается в небольших металлических камерах с изображением Пакмэна.

Хранение личных вещей

Вместимость коворкинга ИКЕА - 60 человек. Открыт он с марта, а в полной мере начал работать в мае 2016 года.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...
  • ТЕРЦИАЛ или люстра-паук от ИКЕА

    Интерьерные предметы мебели и аксессуары для дома, выполненные вручную, всегда стоят на порядок дороже. Во-первых, это гарантирует высокое качество изготовленного предмета, а во-вторых – эксклюзивность. Ведь вы будете единственным обладателем именно этой...
  • ИКЕА во всех жизненных аспектах!

    Лето. Жара. Город выталкивает внутренней атмосферой за свои пределы. Для кого-то наступило время время долгожданных полноценных отпусков, а для кого-то всего лишь кратковременных выездов на отдых в загородный дом. Но даже такие скоротечные выходные...
  • Презентация каталога ИКЕА 2014 под флагом творчества

    В июле 2013 года компанией ИКЕА Россия было проведено занимательное исследование. Дети вместе со своими родителями подробно ответили на предложенные им вопросы о том, как они принимают решение об дизайне детской комнаты, довольны ли остаются этим сами...

Рекомендуем...