ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

"Freeze" in Perm

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

According to the "Echo of Perm", the construction of "Mega" shopping center is transferred. The specific timing is not reported. Earlier, an initiative group of people living in neighborhood Yves-1, Opposed the construction of the shopping center next door to the apartment buildings. Nobody wanted to see the next big megastore and experiencing discomfort arising from his appearance. But the postponement of the implementation of project place is not for this reason.

Plans to build a store IKEA in Perm lasts for more than 10 years. At the end of the year 2015 Swedish retailer said that the land for construction is chosen and agreed upon (district IIA, the holding portion "Development-Yug"). However, later in the plans of adjustments were made and the site at the C-2 was chosen in the service area and business activity.

City Perm Photo

The estimated volume investment estimated to be worth about 15 billion ross. rubles. Thus, the construction of TC "Mega" 2017 has been scheduled for the year, and the opening - on 2020 year.

Construction of IKEA Perm

At the moment IKEA 305 consists of stores located in 26 countries. Only in Russia working 14 malls Swedish furniture giant.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

"Заморозки" в Перми

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

По информации "Эхо Перми", строительство торгового центра "Мега" переносится. О конкретных сроках пока не сообщается. Ранее инициативная группа людей, проживающих в микрорайоне Ива-1, выступила против строительства ТЦ по соседству с жилыми домами. Никто не хотел видеть рядом крупный мегамаркет и испытывать неудобства, вытекающие из его появления. Но перенос сроков реализации проекта состоялся отнюдь не по этой причине.

Планы на строительство магазина ИКЕА в Перми длятся уже более 10 лет. В конце 2015 года шведский ритейлер сообщил о том, что участок под строительство выбран и согласован (микрорайон ИВА, участок холдинга "Девелопмент-Юг"). Однако, позже в планы были внесены коррективы и был выбран участок на Ц-2, в зоне обслуживания и деловой активности.

Город Пермь фото

Предполагаемый объем инвестиций оценивался в сумму порядка 15 млрд росс. рублей. Итак, строительство ТЦ "Мега" было запланировано на 2017 год, а открытие - на 2020 год.

Строительство ИКЕА Пермь

На данный момент компания ИКЕА состоит из 305 магазинов, расположенных в 26 странах мира. Только в РФ работает 14 торговых центров шведского мебельного гиганта.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.

Рекомендуем...