ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

IKEA Centres Russia: the shopping center "Mega" in Moscow will not!

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

implementation project for the construction of the MEGA shopping center, according to the IKEA Centres RussiaNot be effected. It was planned that the building will be erected on site, which is located between the highway - Zvenigorod and Khoroshevskoye. The owners of these territories - holding "Relight" and the company "Glavstroy-development". Earlier in the press I mentioned that this site will be the shopping center "Green Mall" and IKEA are also trying to reach a consensus and to purchase this land. As a result of the agreement the company did not come. Manual IKEA justify this excessive investment for the project.

Currently, IKEA has to look for new suitable site near the Ring Road, the company intends to invest in the project more than 50 billions of Russian rubles, which, besides the construction of stores, will also purposefully go to the adjacent social and transport infrastructure.

According to information published recently in the media, the leadership of the Swedish furniture manufacturer is eyeing to sites in the Eastern District and Kuntsevo. There have been attempts to purchase already built facilities such as a "fleet" at Khodynka and shopping center "Viasna" in Altufyevo, but, unfortunately, the agreement could not be reached.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA in Belarus will be difficult

    The Swedish concern IKEA does not leave attempts to start a business in Belarus. The Ministry of Trade is currently engaged in an active negotiation process with foreign investors representing IKEA. A Swedish company in parallel with the creation of furniture production in Belarus ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • Welcome

    Welcome to the first dedicated website for IKEA in Belarus. We are still small, but purposeful. This site is for you, dear visitors. On the pages of the site we have tried to collect the most interesting information about the company IKEA, its furniture and ...
  • Placing information on our website

    If you are engaged in the sale or delivery of furniture and IKEA in Belarus, you can post information about your product or company on our web site. If you are interested in this offer, you can contact us through rezdel ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

IKEA Centres Russia: ТЦ "Мега" в Москве не будет!

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

Реализация проекта по строительству торгового центра МЕГА, по информации IKEA Centres Russia, не будет осуществлена. Планировалось, что здание будет возведено на территории, которая расположена между двумя шоссе - Звенигородским и Хорошевским. Собственники этих территорий - холдинг "Пересвет" и компания "Главстрой-девелопмент". Ранее в прессе упоминалось, что на этом участке появится ТЦ "Грин Молл", а компания ИКЕА также пыталась прийти к консенсусу и приобрести этот земельный участок. В итоге к соглашению компании так и не пришли. Руководство ИКЕА обосновало это чрезмерно большими инвестициями для реализации проекта. 

На данный момент ИКЕА вынуждена искать новый подходящий участок рядом с МКАД, компания намерена вложить в проект более 50 миллиардов российских рублей, которые, кроме строительства магазинов, также целенаправленно пойдут на прилегающую социальную и транспортную инфраструктуру.

Если верить информации, появившейся в последнее время в СМИ, то руководство шведского производителя мебели присматривается к участкам, расположенным на территории Восточного округа и Кунцево. Были попытки приобретения уже построенных объектов, таких как "Авиапарк" на Ходынском поле и ТЦ "Весна" в Алтуфьево, но, к сожалению, и эти договоренности не удалось достичь.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА в Беларуси будет трудно

     Шведский концерн ИКЕА не оставляет попыток начать свой бизнес в Беларуси. Минторг сейчас ведет активный переговорный процесс с иностранными инвесторами,  представляющими  ИКЕА. Шведская компания параллельно с созданием в Беларуси производства мебели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • Добро пожаловать

    Добро пожаловать на первый специализированный сайт об IKEA в Беларуси. Мы еще маленькие, но целеустремленные. Этот сайт для Вас, уважаемые посетители. На страницах сайта мы постарались собрать наиболее интересную информацию о компании IKEA, ее мебели и...
  • Размещение информации на нашем сайте

    Если Вы занимаетесь продажей или доставкой мебели и товаров ИКЕА в Беларусь, Вы можете разместить информацию о Вашем магазине или фирме на страницах нашего сайта. Если Вас заинтересовало данное предложение, то Вы можете связаться с нами через рездел...

Рекомендуем...