ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

For a small company such a bar area!

3.8 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.80 (5 Votes)

Bar EXPEDITIn the vastness of our capacious in content Categories Alteration We have already talked about how you can beautifully 'Keep' spirits. Today, take a step forward and will add to the shelves with strong drink the bar. If you like to relax in the company, you often come to visit, and finally, apartment size allows, then why not raise a real bar.

To do this just something you need to:

EXPEDIT shelving models are available in several colors. You can choose any depending on your tastes and interior features of the room, where it will settle itself bar. In this embodiment, used snow white gloss, which is able to create a special mood game incident light.

EXPEDIT Shelving

After complete assembly racks made, decide where in you will be placed glasses. It is necessary for making holes for holders. Then attach the metal legs Capito: 6 pieces needed for a large rectangular rack and 4 go to EXPEDIT square.

Mounting rack wall

After two rack compose the letter "G". Thus, a space in the corner for the person tasked to fill the glasses. And around the bar - for guests and members of the household. When docking it turns out that no matter how "eaten up» 2 drawer in a larger size rack. But they have to sacrifice for LED backlight. Along the perimeter of a top plate rack (as shown in the figure), holes for pulling the LED strip. To set the backlight is used as a splitter and extension cable. We will not go into the fine technical details. Let's leave it to those who are more versed in these matters, and will continue to do installation bar corner.

Bar closeup

Glasses in the rack

Further our area is sutured translucent glass. They need to make the hole a short distance from the corners. According to them in the racks also drilled mounting holes. Using bolts firmly fix the glass facades. To give greater aesthetic recommend closing fixing decorative wide hats. Also legs bar corner, you can sew the panels that give it a kind of integrity.

Mount glass

Now we need to - you need to install the bar itself. To do this, use the console of Capito IKEA Catalogue.

Feet Capito

Bar area is ready!

LED backlight

Ready remake

It remains only to fill out all kinds of drinks, clinking glasses and invite your friends to the presentation of the man-made "companion" for parties.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.
  • Anniversaries BILLY and KLIPPAN

    In 2009 30 year IKEA celebrates birthday-two of its models of furniture - cabinets BILLY (BILLY) and sofas KLIPPAN (KLIPPAN). This date brand dedicated online-project fotoconikea.it, the pages of which IKEA collects pictures custom interior featuring ...
  • 6 new catalogs and brochures IKEA 2011

    As many as 6 new catalogs and brochures issued IKEA. They include: a catalog of PAX wardrobes upholstered furniture catalog catalog mattresses, pillows and blankets storage directory (BESTÅ, FRAMSTÅ, INREDA) Brochure for children aged up to 0 36 ...
  • Unusual "normal" and Terje ALBERT

    In continuation of our column we publish your favorite remaking such seemingly "ordinary" IKEA as chair and shelving Terje "ALBERT". What is "created" them ...
  • Home library in the French style of IKEA

    If you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives, this solution improved shelving from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to dispose of the benefit ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Для маленькой компании такой вот барный уголок!

3.8 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.80 (5 Votes)

Бар ЭКСПЕДИТНа просторах нашей емкой по своему содержанию рубрики Переделка мы уже рассказывали о том, как можно красиво «хранить» спиртные напитки. Сегодня же сделаем шаг вперед и прибавим к стеллажам с крепкими напитками барную стойку. Если вы любите отдыхать в компании, к вам часто приходят гости и, наконец, квартирные габариты позволяют, тогда почему бы и не собрать настоящий бар.

Для этого всего-то нужно:

Стеллажи модели ЭКСПЕДИТ представлены в нескольких цветовых решениях. Можно выбирать любой в зависимости от ваших пристрастий и интерьерных особенностей помещения, где и будет располагаться сам бар. В нашем варианте использован белоснежный глянец, который способен создать особое настроение игрой падающего на него света.

Стеллаж ЭКСПЕДИТ

После того как полная сборка стеллажей произведена, определитесь в каком месте у вас будут располагаться бокалы. Это нужно для проделывания отверстий под держатели. Затем прикрепляем металлически ножки КАПИТА: 6 штук понадобится для большого прямоугольного стеллажа и 4 пойдет на квадратный ЭКСПЕДИТ.

Крепление стеллажей к стене

После два стеллажа составляем буквой «Г». Таким образом, формируется пространство внутри уголка для персоны, которой поручено наполнять бокалы. И вокруг бара – для гостей и домочадцев. При стыковке получается так, что как бы «съедается» 2 ящичка в большем по размеру стеллаже. Но ими придется пожертвовать для проведения светодиодной подсветки. По периметру под верхней панелью стеллажей (как показано на изображении), проделываем отверстия для протягивания светодиодной ленты. Для установки подсветки используется также сплиттер и удлинительный кабель. Мы не будем вдаваться в тонкие технические детали. Оставим это для тех, кто более сведущ в этих вопросах, а сами продолжим монтаж барного уголка.

Бар крупным планом

Бокалы в стеллаже

Далее наш уголок зашивается полупрозрачным стеклом. В них необходимо проделать отверстия на небольшом расстоянии от углов. В соответствии с ними в стеллажах просверливаем также отверстия для крепежа. При помощи болтов прочно фиксируем стеклянные фасады. Для придания большей эстетики рекомендуем закрыть крепления декоративными широкими шляпками. Также ножки барного уголка можно зашить панелями, что придаст ему своеобразную цельность.

Монтируем стекло

Дело осталось за малым – необходимо установить саму барную стойку. Для этого воспользуемся консолью КАПИТА из каталога ИКЕА.

Ножки КАПИТА

Барный уголок готов!

Светодиодная подсветка

Готовая переделка

Его осталось лишь заполнить всевозможными напитками, звенящими бокалами и пригласить друзей на презентацию своего рукотворного «компаньона» для проведения вечеринок.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.
  • Юбилеи BILLY и KLIPPAN

    В 2009 году IKEA отмечает 30-летие двух своих моделей мебели – шкафов BILLY (БИЛЛИ) и диванов KLIPPAN (КЛИППАН). Этой дате бренд посвятил online-проект fotoconikea.it , на страницах которого IKEA собирает фотографии пользовательских интерьеров с участием...
  • 6 новых каталогов и брошюр ИКЕА 2011

    Целых 6 новых каталогов и брошюр выпустила компания ИКЕА. В них вошли: каталог гардеробов ПАКС каталог мягкой мебели каталог матрасов, подушек и одеял каталог систем хранения (БЕСТО, ФРАМСТО, ИНРЕДА) брошюра для детей, возрастом от 0 до 36...
  • Необычные "обычные" ТЕРЬЕ и АЛЬБЕРТ

    В продолжение нашей рубрики публикуем понравившуюся нам переделку таких, на первый взгляд, "обычных" товаров ИКЕА, как стул ТЕРЬЕ и стеллаж "АЛЬБЕРТ". Что же с ними "сотворили"...
  • Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

    Если у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться...

Рекомендуем...