ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Anniversaries BILLY and KLIPPAN

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

In 2009 year IKEA notes 30-anniversary of its two models of furniture - cabinets BILLY (Bill) and sofas KLIPPAN (Klippan). This date brand dedicated online-project fotoconikea.it On which pages IKEA collects photos of custom interiors featuring BILLY and KLIPPAN.

Recall that came up in the wardrobe BILLY 1979 the Swedish designer Gillis Lundgren (Gillis Lundgren). According to him, he definitely remembers the first sketch was drawn BILLY: «I drew this on a napkin cupboard. You know, as often happens, when suddenly comes to mind some idea, and it needs to be urgently recorded. I remember at the time I thought that we all have - different houses, with different size rooms, ceiling height and the number of things, and I wanted to come up with a wardrobe that would fit all. "
Among other things, Gillis Lundgren was one of those who proposed the idea of ​​a flat package, one of the symbols of IKEA.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • Unusual "normal" and Terje ALBERT

    In continuation of our column we publish your favorite remaking such seemingly "ordinary" IKEA as chair and shelving Terje "ALBERT". What is "created" them ...
  • Home library in the French style of IKEA

    If you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives, this solution improved shelving from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to dispose of the benefit ...
  • Unusual screen of ikeevskogo rack

    In this article about another DIY-project, we would like to tell you how ugly at first glance IVAR shelving transformed into trendy and unusual screen. Generally, if you delve into the history, the screen like a piece of furniture appeared in BC ...
  • Cafe in The Hague - an unusual place with unusual interior

    Continuing a series of alterations from IKEA. In this article we would like to tell you about a very unusual place in the interior of which IKEA furniture was used. This time, the brand has become an excellent “partner” for the “wizards” of the restaurant business in creating such ...

We recommend ...

ruenfrdeites

Новости IKEA в мире

Юбилеи BILLY и KLIPPAN

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

В 2009 году IKEA отмечает 30-летие двух своих моделей мебели – шкафов BILLY (БИЛЛИ) и диванов KLIPPAN (КЛИППАН). Этой дате бренд посвятил online-проект fotoconikea.it , на страницах которого IKEA собирает фотографии пользовательских интерьеров с участием BILLY и KLIPPAN.

Напомним, что шкаф BILLY придумал в 1979 году шведский дизайнер Гиллис Лундгрен (Gillis Lundgren). По его словам, он совершенно точно помнит, как был нарисован первый эскиз BILLY: «Я нарисовал этот шкаф на салфетке. Знаете, так часто бывает, когда в голову вдруг приходит какая-то идея, и ее нужно срочно записать. Я помню, в тот момент я размышлял о том, что у нас у всех – разные дома, с разным размером комнат, высотой потолка и количеством вещей, и мне хотелось придумать шкаф, который подошел бы всем».
Кроме всего прочего, Гиллис Лундгрен был одним из тех, кто предложил идею плоской упаковки, одного из символов IKEA.

Добавить комментарий


Еще по теме...

  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • Необычные "обычные" ТЕРЬЕ и АЛЬБЕРТ

    В продолжение нашей рубрики публикуем понравившуюся нам переделку таких, на первый взгляд, "обычных" товаров ИКЕА, как стул ТЕРЬЕ и стеллаж "АЛЬБЕРТ". Что же с ними "сотворили"...
  • Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

    Если у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться...
  • Необычная ширма из икеевского стеллажа

    В этой статье об очередном DIY-проекте мы хотели бы рассказать Вам, как невзрачный на первый взгляд стеллаж ИВАР превращается в модную и необычную ширму. Вообще, если углубляться в историю, то ширма, как предмет интерьера появилась еще до нашей эры в...
  • Кафе в Гааге - необычное место с необычным интерьером

    Продолжаем серию переделок от ИКЕА. В этой статье мы хотели бы рассказать Вам об очень необычном месте в интерьере которого использована мебель ИКЕА.  На этот раз бренд стал отличным «компаньоном»  для «волшебников» ресторанного бизнеса в создании такого...

Рекомендуем...