ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Home library in the French style of IKEA

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

Home LibraryIf you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives the decision to improve the shelves from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to use to dispose of space and find a place for their home library and a collection of DVD or CD-ROM drive.

And help us to be inspired by the example of bookstores, which are usually located such racks and racks. Go ahead and see what Home Library "With their hands" - it is not so difficult!

You will need about 60 shelving system BILLY or a series of Bennu for the manufacture of wide library of about 11 4 * m and a height of 3.3 m. In such a space, it is easy to find room for a built-in office. It does not matter if your room area is insufficient to establish a library of this size, just calculate how many shelves you need and create a thumbnail.

After you calculate the required number of shelving cabinets, they will need to be assembled and installed. The advantages of furniture from IKEA are that it can be turned even "upside down" and from this it becomes even more functional and unique. Perhaps, in the process of work, depending on the size of the room, you will need tools in order to cut the racks into shelves of the desired height and width. Do not forget about the library fixing: here metal corners and screws will come to the rescue. Additionally, reinforce the floor covering, for example, with strips of approximately 39 * 66 mm, on which the structure will subsequently be attached. As a result, you will have a huge frame with shelves inside. The number of shelves can be varied, and the niche around the perimeter can be sewn up with plasterboard. If necessary, the shelves can be painted in a color that matches your interior or even equipped with lighting.

Choosing a shelf for your home library in the French style, pay attention to the fact that it can be equipped with not only the standard white shelves, but the shelves and shelves of different sizes "wood", additional shelves, top and hanging shelves, bookcase with glass door, shelves with doors and DVD-racks, use angle combination. Actual and use accessories like box with lid MAGAZINES or stop for books BILLY etc.


IKEA-CLUB_signature

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Anniversaries BILLY and KLIPPAN

    In 2009 30 year IKEA celebrates birthday-two of its models of furniture - cabinets BILLY (BILLY) and sofas KLIPPAN (KLIPPAN). This date brand dedicated online-project fotoconikea.it, the pages of which IKEA collects pictures custom interior featuring ...
  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • Beach + Book = IKEA

    Beach. Scorching sun. From somewhere came the smell almost barbecue, sound slipped on the surface of the water scooter with a skier behind, happy squeals of children splashing at the shore, noisy conversations, it was noted that a large company. Here are ...
  • Glamorous hanger from IKEA BILLY

    Products IKEA never ceases to amaze and inspire the creation cherished knick-knacks and accessories. With a minimum of financial outlay and effort in our present alteration we show you how to quickly and easily turn an ordinary shelf rack in ...
  • Eternal Syndrome or Elijah cherished memories

    Each of us has a lot of things. According to the flow of life and we need to accrete them from all sides. Some of them we use every day, something starts to work occasionally, something thrown us without regret. But there are things lying ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

Домашняя библиотекаЕсли у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться пространством и найти место для своей домашней библиотеки и коллекции DVD или CD-дисков.

А вдохновиться нам поможет пример из книжных магазинов, в которых обычно расположены подобные стеллажи и стойки. Дерзайте и посмотрите, что домашняя библиотека «своими руками» - это не так уж и сложно!

Вам понадобится около 60 стеллажей системы БИЛЛИ или серии БЕННУ для изготовления библиотеки шириной примерно 11*4 м и высотой 3.3 м. На таком пространстве нетрудно уместить целый встроенный офис. Не беда, если площадь вашей комнаты не позволяет установить библиотеку таких размеров, просто рассчитайте, сколько стеллажей вам потребуется и создайте уменьшенную копию.

После того, как вы просчитаете необходимое количество шкафов-стеллажей, их нужно будет собрать и установить. Преимущества мебели от ИКЕА в том, что ее можно переворачивать даже «вверх тормашками» и от этого она становится еще более функциональной и неповторимой. Возможно, в процессе работы, в зависимости от размеров помещения вам потребуются инструменты, для того, чтобы разрезать стеллажи на полки нужной высоты и ширины. Не следует забывать и о креплении библиотеки: здесь на помощь придут металлические уголки и саморезы. Дополнительно укрепите напольное покрытие, например,  планками размером примерно 39*66 мм, на которые впоследствии будет крепиться конструкция. В итоге у вас получится огромная рамка с полочками внутри. Количество полочек можно варьировать, а нишу по периметру зашить гипсокартоном. При необходимости стеллажи можно покрасить в цвет, гармонирующий с вашим интерьером или даже оснастить их подсветкой.

Выбирая полки для вашей домашней библиотеки в французском стиле, обратите внимание на то, что ее можно укомплектовать не только стандартными стеллажами белого, но стеллажами и полками разных размеров «под дерево», дополнительными полками, верхними и навесными полками, книжным шкафом со стеклянной дверью, стеллажами с дверьми и DVD-стойками, использовать угловые комбинации. Актуально также использование таких аксессуаров, как коробка с крышкой КАССЕТ или ограничителя для книг БИЛЛИ и т.д.


IKEA-CLUB_signature

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Юбилеи BILLY и KLIPPAN

    В 2009 году IKEA отмечает 30-летие двух своих моделей мебели – шкафов BILLY (БИЛЛИ) и диванов KLIPPAN (КЛИППАН). Этой дате бренд посвятил online-проект fotoconikea.it , на страницах которого IKEA собирает фотографии пользовательских интерьеров с участием...
  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • Пляж + Книга = ИКЕА

    Пляж. Палящее солнце. Откуда-то доносится запах почти приготовленного шашлыка, звук проскочившего по водной глади скутера с лыжником за бортом, довольные визги детей, плескающихся у берега, шумные разговоры что-то отмечающей большой компании. Вот...
  • Гламурная вешалка БИЛЛИ от ИКЕА

    Продукция компании ИКЕА не перестает удивлять и вдохновлять на создание милых сердцу вещиц и аксессуаров. При минимуме финансовых затрат и усилий в сегодняшней нашей переделке мы покажем вам как легко и быстро превратить обычную полку для стеллажа в...
  • Вечный синдром Плюшкина или Бережно хранимые воспоминания

    У каждого из нас множество вещей. По течению жизни и по необходимости мы обрастаем ими со всех сторон. Какими-то из них мы пользуемся каждый день, что-то запускается в работу эпизодически, что-то выбрасывается нами без сожаления. Но есть вещи, лежащие...

Рекомендуем...