ruenfrdeites

News ikea-club.org

6 new catalogs and brochures IKEA 2011

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
6 new catalogs and brochures IKEA
6 whole new catalogs and brochures issued IKEA. They include:
  • PAX wardrobe catalog
  • catalog of upholstered furniture
  • catalog of mattresses, pillows and blankets
  • catalog storage (Best, FRAMSTO, INREDA)
  • booklet for children aged up to 0 36 months
  • booklet for children aged up to 3 7 years

Download them to PDF, you can here...


IKEA Fans Club

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • COMING SOON a new catalog IKEA !!!

    Soon our website will have a new catalog IKEA 2011 year in PDF. Zhdems ...
  • For a small company such a bar area!

    In the vastness of our capacious in content headings Alteration we have already talked about how you can make nice "store" spirits. Today, we take a step forward and will add to the shelves with strong drink bar. If you like to relax in ...
  • Overview rugs from IKEA

    "Plaid", or in our "blanket" - a blanket or bedspread tightly woven wool or wool blend often. The country of origin is considered plaid Scotland because of its traditional colors - in a cage. After all, the national Scottish clothing kilt and was ...
  • Textiles New Generation

    Looking through the section of the catalog textiles for children aged 8 to 12 years, we got the idea to review the products offered by IKEA in this segment. These products attracted us with a fresh look, an unusual design idea, modern prints, ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ikea-club.org

6 новых каталогов и брошюр ИКЕА 2011

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)
6 новых каталогов и брошюр ИКЕА
Целых 6 новых каталогов и брошюр выпустила компания ИКЕА. В них вошли:
  • каталог гардеробов ПАКС
  • каталог мягкой мебели
  • каталог матрасов, подушек и одеял
  • каталог систем хранения (БЕСТО, ФРАМСТО, ИНРЕДА)
  • брошюра для детей, возрастом от 0 до 36 месяцев
  • брошюра для детей, возрастом от 3 до 7 лет

Скачать их в PDF можно здесь...


Клуб любителей ИКЕА

 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • СКОРО новый каталог ИКЕА!!!

    Скоро на нашем сайте появится новый каталог ИКЕА на 2011 год в формате PDF. Ждемс...
  • Для маленькой компании такой вот барный уголок!

    На просторах нашей емкой по своему содержанию рубрики Переделка мы уже рассказывали о том, как можно красиво «хранить» спиртные напитки. Сегодня же сделаем шаг вперед и прибавим к стеллажам с крепкими напитками барную стойку. Если вы любите отдыхать в...
  • Обзор пледов от ИКЕА

    "Plaid" или по-нашему "плед" - это одеяло или покрывало из плотной ткани, зачастую полушерстяное или шерстяное. Страной происхождения пледа считают Шотландию из-за его традиционной расцветки - в клетку. Ведь национальная шотландская одежда килт и была...
  • Текстиль New Generation

    Просматривая раздел каталога текстиль для детей в возрасте от 8 до 12 лет, нам пришла идея сделать обзор предложенных компанией ИКЕА товаров в данном сегменте. Эти товары привлекли нас свежим взглядом, необычной дизайнерской идеей, современными принтами,...

Рекомендуем...