ruenfrdeites

IKEA News of the world

Democratic White House

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

And let it be not a real account, but only comic demonstration on "how it could be" another idea IKEA has already been called "fresh" and did discuss the network. All this will take place on the site embracechange09.comWhich have already taken all the furniture from the president's office and where posters are appearing in Washington. And then the model will show the cabinet on the streets. Who knows, maybe Obama will listen to the views of Americans.

brand1461

His presidential project at IKEA commented as follows: "President Obama's position on the need for change and responsible approach to the solution of financial issues in good agreement with the IKEA brand philosophy, which has always advocated a practical and acceptable solution."

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Down with plastic bags

    April 2 2008, the IKEA brand announced the survey data, which indicated that the US IKEA 92% of consumers would like to see plastic bags and packages are not applied to such environmental damage.
  • "Think of your own life!"

    The IKEA Holland continues online-project called Design Your Own Life ( «Think of your own life").

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости IKEA в мире

Демократичный Белый Дом

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

 И пусть это будет не настоящий кабинет, а всего лишь шуточная демонстрация на тему «как это могло бы быть», очередную идею IKEA уже назвали «свежей» и вовсю обсуждают в сети. Происходить все это будет на сайте embracechange09.com, где уже вынесли всю мебель из президентского кабинета и куда ведут постеры, появившиеся в Вашингтоне. А затем модель кабинета покажут на улицах города. Кто знает, возможно, Обама прислушается к мнению американцев.

brand1461

Свой президентский проект в IKEA прокомментировали так: «Позиция президента Обамы в отношении необходимости перемен и его ответственный подход к решению финансовых вопросов хорошо согласуется с философией бренда IKEA, который всегда выступал за практичные и приемлемые решения».

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Долой пластиковые сумки

    2 апреля 2008 года бренд IKEA объявил о данных исследования,которое свидетельствовало о том, что 92% американских потребителей IKEA хотели бы, чтобы пластиковые сумки и пакеты не наносили бы такого вреда окружающей среде.
  • "Придумай собственную жизнь!"

    В Голландии IKEA продолжает online-проект с названием Design Your Own Life («придумай собственную жизнь»).

Рекомендуем...