ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Stool Frost: from chair to swing

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (4 Votes)

Swing FrostRemember the childhood and answer the question: Do you love to ride on a swing? Most likely, the answer is yes. Even with high probability we can assert the existence of such a strong attachment to this attribute any playground that parents had to buy or master Swings Home, Install them in the country and elsewhere frequently visit their beloved offspring.

To think that once riding on a swing was not fun, but it is a serious business. It belongs to the observance. For example, for a part of the then peoples it was a way to be a little closer to the gods who live in the so-called "upper world". In Ancient Russia also swing on a swing during Shrovetide festivities was perceived as an act that attracts good luck and accelerating the arrival of spring.
So, in today's remake will be tinkering teeterThat will bring a lot of pleasant moments to your child. It will take quite some time, and most importantly least Consumables:

- stool Frost;
- Paint for coating wood surfaces;
- Several meters strong rope;
- Brush, drill, screwdriver.

In order to make the swing of stool Frost, Deprive his two legs. The other two, using the same holes to fasten the other side so that the seat is turned.

Stool Frost

Paint it with paint selected colors. Then you need to drill a hole ends of the legs and pull the rope through them. In this embodiment, the result is used as an alteration street swingBut nothing prevents its use in the home. If you think that they do not look safe, always to the wooden base can attach additional safety elements. Ride at your leisure!

Swings

After all, even modern research suggests undoubted benefit Skating on swing. This activity helps to improve coordination, training of the vestibular apparatus, and there is stimulation of the brain responsible for speech, reading, writing.

Outdoor Swing

Add to this a great mood, and you get a great exercise for improved emotion, stimulation of motor and mental activity.

  • 0

    Guest

    03.11.2014 18:54 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    What an interesting application of the usual chair. And the main thing that such swings are very convenient to use. I think our children will appreciate and would be happy to ride on such a swing. In addition, they will be able to make even a woman.
  • 0

    Santa

    03.11.2014 19:14 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Very little is needed to bring joy to children. It can be from a simple chair to make a wonderful and easy swing. And your kids will ride on it day span.
  • 0

    Faya

    06.11.2014 12:20 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    I do not think that because of this stool, you can quickly make a wonderful swing, and the time it will take quite convenient nemnogo.Bystro children will appreciate.
  • 0

    Angelina

    08.11.2014 03:27 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Ahah, to humor you certainly do not refuse! The fact is that these stools are so strong and durable that can be absolutely no worry about the safety of the child on a swing. And I would still back out of the rope added.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Cots for infants from IKEA

    All the parents, without exception, eagerly awaiting the birth of their baby. They are trying to prepare for this event, so that the new member of the family was cozy and comfortable. IKEA has already taken care of your baby, developing cots for babies.
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • BEKVEM - recruitment in the ranks of the miracle-stools

    Yet some two decades ago, we did not think that practically cease to use the fixed link, will be able to read e-books on the subway, look for Ipad favorite series, combining the process with taking baths and the main ...
  • Stool Frost = "storey" bedside table

    Equip every corner of the apartment, to replace old furniture new situation surprisingly can be a very affordable, easy and enjoyable event. The main thing to want! And if you wanted to bring beauty to your bedroom, then this transformation for you.
  • The plump pouf

    We carefully tried to think through the interior of the dwelling. Convenience, comfort, aesthetics - are three aspects that are taken into account in the first place. But even seemingly once-designed down to the smallest nuances of the situation, sooner or later ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Табурет ФРОСТА: из стула в качели

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (4 Votes)

Качели ФРОСТАВспомните детство и ответьте на вопрос: любили ли вы кататься на качелях? Скорее всего, ответ будет утвердительным. Даже с большой долей вероятности можно утверждать о существовании настолько сильной привязанности к этому атрибуту любой детской площадки, что родителям приходилось покупать или мастерить подвесные качели для дома, устанавливать их на даче и других местах частого пребывания своего любимого чада.

Подумать только, что когда-то катание на качелях было вовсе не развлечением, а вполне себе серьезным занятием. Его относили к ритуальным обрядам. Например, для части тогдашних народов это был способ стать чуть ближе к богам, живущим в так называемом «верхнем мире». В Древней Руси также качание на качелях во время масленичных гуляний воспринималось как действо, привлекающее удачу и ускоряющее приход весны.
Итак, в сегодняшней переделке будем мастерить детские качели, которые доставят немало приятных минут вашему ребенку. Понадобится совсем немного времени, а самое главное минимум расходного материала:

- табурет ФРОСТА;
- краска для покрытия деревянных поверхностей;
- несколько метров крепкой веревки;
- кисть, дрель, отвертка.

Для того чтобы сделать качели из табурета ФРОСТА, лишим его двух ножек. Две другие, используя те же отверстия, прикрутим с другой стороны таким образом, чтобы получилось сиденье.

Табурет ФРОСТА

Покрасим его краской выбранной цветовой гаммы. Затем необходимо на концах ножек просверлить дырки и протянуть через них веревку. В нашем варианте результат переделки используется как уличные качели, но ничто не мешает применить ее и в домашних условиях. Если вы считаете, что они выглядят не безопасными, всегда к деревянной основе можно прикрепить дополнительные страховочные элементы. Катайтесь в свое удовольствие!

Подвесные качели

Ведь даже современные исследования говорят о несомненной пользе катания на качелях. Это занятие способствует улучшению координации, тренировке вестибулярного аппарата, а также происходит стимуляция отделов мозга, ответственных за речь, чтение, письмо.

Уличные качели

Добавьте к этому еще отличное настроение, и вы получите великолепный тренажер для улучшения эмоций, стимуляции двигательной и умственной деятельности.

  • Какое интересное применение обычного стула. И главное что такие качели очень удобны в использование. Думаю наши дети оценят и с удовольствием будут кататься на таких качелях. К тому же их сможет сделать даже женщина.
  • Совсем мало нужно для того чтобы принести детям радость. Можно из простого стула сделать чудесную и удобную качелю. И ваши малыши будут кататься на ней день на пролет.
  • Даже не думала что из такой табуретки можно быстро сделать такую чудесную качели, и времени это займет совсем немного.Быстро удобно дети оценят.
  • Ахах, в юморе вам конечно не отказать! Дело в том что такие табуреты настолько прочны и долговечны что можно совершенно не переживать о безопасности ребенка на такой качели. А я бы еще из каната спинку добавила.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Кроватки для новорожденных от ИКЕА

    Все родители без исключения ждут с нетерпением рождения своего малыша. Они стараются подготовиться к этому событию так, чтобы новому члену семьи было уютно и комфортно. Компания ИКЕА уже позаботилась о вашем малыше, разработав кроватки для новорожденных.
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • БЕКВЭМ - пополнение в рядах чудо-табуретов

    Еще каких-то пару десятков лет назад мы и не помышляли о том, что практически перестанем пользоваться стационарной связью, сможем читать электронные книги в метро, просматривать по айпэду любимый сериал, совмещая этот процесс с приемом ванны, а основным...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА = "двухэтажный" прикроватный столик

    Обустроить любой уголок квартиры, заменить старую мебель новой обстановкой на удивление может стать весьма доступным, легким и приятным мероприятием. Главное захотеть! И если вам захотелось навести красоту в своей спальне, то эта переделка для вас.
  • Пухлый пуф

    Мы тщательно стараемся продумать интерьер жилого помещения. Удобство, комфорт, эстетичность – три аспекта, которые принимаются во внимание в первую очередь. Но даже, казалось бы, проработанная некогда до мельчайших нюансов обстановка, рано или поздно...

Рекомендуем...