ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

BEKVEM - recruitment in the ranks of the miracle-stools

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

Table BekvemStill some two decades ago, we did not think that practically cease to use the telephone lines, can read e-books on the subway, look for Ipad favorite series, combining this process with taking a bath, and the primary means of communication will be correspondence by e -mail. Who has not struck by the virus called advanced technology information? It is unlikely that you will find such a unique person.

Manufacturers along with the release of gadgets, widgets, and other devices immediately offer to purchase various devices for use as supports, tables. Their design allows the most convenient and comfortable to operate the device, regardless of where your location. It is not about geography, as you might think, but on a cozy sofa, soft bed or a warm bath ...

Today's remake will be devoted to the production of Stand for the tablet. The foundation will serve as a simple and uncomplicated stool-ladder BEKVEM from the catalog IKEA. Strong and durable birch array from which the stool allows you to make transactions of varying complexity.

Table for gadgets

It should be noted that as a result of manipulation it will not lose its direct purpose. On The Contrary, stool acquire a new and very useful quality for its owner.

For the manufacture of the stand is only necessary to make appropriate to the size of your tablet recess, where it will be placed. Well if your arsenal building tools present manual mill, which is necessary for the realization of design. This unit is not there at all. Even in this case, the problem is easily solved by contacting the nearest workshop, where experts with knowledge of the case will do all that is necessary. Remember that recess should have a depth sufficient to ensure that the tablet would not fall out of it.

Bekvem table for the tablet

Using the table Bekvem

Voila! The conversion is completed. Simple ikeevsky furniture attribute stool-ladder-rack BEKVEM ready to test his new functionality.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...
  • LAKKovaya "highlight" in the living room

    Remodel, build and upgrade household furniture - it is useful, beneficial and pleasant. And with products from IKEA, it is still available and easily. Improve IKEA has become a favorite pastime of many. And the growing number of our articles vivid ...
  • SNIGLAR "grows" with your child

    Continue begun a series of alterations game items and accessories for children from IKEA, they've outgrown, or perhaps for some other reason are not used by your child. Certainly, for many parents it is becoming an urgent ...
  • All grown-up - Launch doll furniture from IKEA

    IKEA continues to explore new horizons. At this time, the basis for the development of ideas accessories for the house went to children's wishes. According to studies, young architects have great attraction to the arrangement of the home for the dolls on ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

БЕКВЭМ - пополнение в рядах чудо-табуретов

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

Столик БеквэмЕще каких-то пару десятков лет назад мы и не помышляли о том, что практически перестанем пользоваться стационарной связью, сможем читать электронные книги в метро, просматривать по айпэду любимый сериал, совмещая этот процесс с приемом ванны, а основным средством общения станет переписка по e-mail. Кто еще не поражен этим вирусом под названием информационные передовые технологии? Вряд ли вы найдете такого уникума.

Производители наряду с выпуском гаджетов, виджетов и прочих девайсов тут же предлагают приобрести в пользование различные приспособления в виде подставок, столиков. Их конструкция позволяет максимально удобно и комфортно эксплуатировать устройство вне зависимости от места вашего расположения. Речь идет вовсе не о географии, как вы могли бы подумать, а об уютном диване, мягкой постели или теплой ванной...

Сегодняшняя переделка будет посвящена изготовлению подставки для планшета. Основой послужит простой и незамысловатый табурет-лестница БЕКВЭМ из каталога компании ИКЕА. Прочный и долговечный массив березы из которого выполнен табурет, позволяет проделывать операции различной сложности.

Столик для гаджетов

Нужно отметить, что в результате проведенных манипуляций он не утратит своего прямого назначения. Напротив, табурет приобретет новое и весьма полезное качество для своего обладателя.

Для изготовления подставки необходимо лишь сделать подходящую под размеры вашего планшета выемку, куда он и будет помещаться. Прекрасно, если в вашем арсенале строительных инструментов присутствует ручной фрезер, который необходим для воплощения замысла. Такой агрегат найдется далеко не у каждого. Даже в этом случае проблема легко решается обращением в ближайшую мастерскую, где специалисты со знанием дела сделают все, что нужно. Помните о том, что выемка должна иметь глубину, достаточную для того, что бы планшет из нее не выпадал.

Столик Беквэм для планшета

 

Использование столика Беквэм

Вуаля! Превращение завершено. Простой икеевский мебельный атрибут табурет-лестница-подставка БЕКВЭМ готов к тестированию своего нового функционала.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...
  • ЛАККовая "изюминка" в гостиной

    Переделывать, создавать и модернизировать домашнюю мебель – дело полезное, выгодное и приятное. А с товарами от ИКЕА, это еще доступно и легко. Совершенствовать ИКЕА стало любимым занятием многих. И постоянно растущее количество наших статей яркий тому...
  • СНИГЛАР “растет” вместе с вашим ребенком

    Продолжаем начатую серию переделок игровых предметов и принадлежностей для детей от ИКЕА, которые они уже переросли или, может быть, по каким-либо другим причинам не используются вашим ребенком. Наверняка, для многих родителей становится насущной...
  • Все по-взрослому - запуск кукольной мебели от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА продолжает осваивать новые горизонты. На этот раз в основу идей для разработчиков акссесуаров для дома легли детские желания. Согласно проведенным исследованиям, у юных архитекторов велика тяга к обустройству жилища для своих кукол по...

Рекомендуем...