ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Stool Frost = "storey" bedside table

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Bedside table FrostEquip every corner of the apartment, to replace old furniture new situation surprisingly can be a very affordable, easy and enjoyable event. The main thing to want! And if you wanted to bring beauty to your bedroom, then this transformation for you.

A new element of the decor - "Storey" bedside table. It is made from the popular stool FrostWhose history is mentioned in one of the previous "rework". In it, we looked at several options for interior decoration with this chair: coffee table, coffee table, a clothes hanger, a shelf for books, pridivanny table. And also equipped street benches small comfortable tables. Frost stool - versatile and useful thing. We complete our collection of another experiment.

Let's start with the mess that we need two stool Frost From IKEA (decide to make two such tables on both sides of the bed, take just four stools). Note that its height is 45 cm, the diameter of the seat is 35 cm. Made of birch plywood. Consequently, the first chair is not touched, it is already ready, just collect it. But the second, after the assembly, a little primesem legs (at 20 cm). Perhaps you guessed what will happen next with our stools. True-true, under the first chair, we put the second, which is slightly shortened legs. And the diameter of the seat will help us with the base for the table top made of glass (or from wood, but the tone is darker than stools). Such a countertop you can make to order, but remember that its diameter should be greater than the diameter of the seat. On the mini-table, you can also put a table top made of wood darker for contrast, height equal to the height of the chair seat (or can be made of glass). Stool Frost originally varnished, so that this stage of transformation omitted.

The time has come to show the result of our amazingly easy alteration. The result was a fairly simple and lovely two-storey bedside table.

Bedside table Frost

On the lower level you can put magazines, books and more. Top night light, hand cream, antique alarm clock in the style of 60-x-80-x (IKEA, for example, Service DEKAD).

We hope that all the options presented alterations involving stool from IKEA Frost will send you to taste, and there is one with which you decorate your house!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...
  • BEKVEM - recruitment in the ranks of the miracle-stools

    Yet some two decades ago, we did not think that practically cease to use the fixed link, will be able to read e-books on the subway, look for Ipad favorite series, combining the process with taking baths and the main ...
  • IKEA Beds - rules of good sleep

    Today, our review will focus on one of the most comfortable and necessary pieces of furniture - beds. In order to thoroughly understand and make a quality selection of beds and IKEA can be distributed by size, species and types. Each ...
  • Cozy FELSE from IKEA

    Have you ever wondered what do you mean the word "comfort"? For some - it is a spacious apartment with high benefits of civilization and a new-fangled devices. But for others - a few pieces of furniture or things that are dear to your heart, and are ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Табурет ФРОСТА = "двухэтажный" прикроватный столик

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Прикроватный столик ФРОСТАОбустроить любой уголок квартиры, заменить старую мебель новой обстановкой на удивление может стать весьма доступным, легким и приятным мероприятием. Главное захотеть! И если вам захотелось навести красоту в своей спальне, то эта переделка для вас.

Новый элемент декора – "двухэтажный" прикроватный столик. Выполнен он из популярного табурета ФРОСТА, история которого упоминалась в одной из предыдущих "переделок". В ней мы рассмотрели несколько вариантов оформления интерьера при помощи этого стульчика: журнальный столик, кофейный столик, вешалка для одежды, полка для книг, придиванный столик. А также оборудовали уличные скамейки маленькими удобными столиками. Табурет ФРОСТА – многофункциональная и полезная вещь. Пополним нашу коллекцию еще одним экспериментом.

Начнем переделку с того, что нам понадобится два табурета ФРОСТА от ИКЕА (решите сделать два таких столика с обеих сторон кровати, берите сразу четыре табуретки). Отметим, что его высота составляет 45 см, диаметр сиденья 35 см. Изготовлен из березовой фанеры. Следовательно, первый стул не трогаем, он уже готов, достаточно его лишь собрать. А вот второму, после сборки, немного подрежем ножки (на 20 см). Возможно, вы догадались, что будет дальше с нашими стульчиками. Верно-верно, под первым стулом мы поместим второй, которому немного укоротили ножки. А диаметр сиденья поможет нам с основой для столешницы из стекла (либо из дерева, но на тон-два темнее табуретки). Такую столешницу вы сможете сделать под заказ, но помните, что ее диаметр должен быть больше диаметра сиденья. На мини-столик также можно положить столешницу из дерева темнее для контраста, высотой равной высоте сиденья стула (а можете из стекла). Табурет ФРОСТА изначально покрыт лаком, так что этот этап преображения опустим.

Настал момент показать результат нашей удивительно легкой переделки. Получился достаточно простой и симпатичный прикроватный двухэтажный столик.

Прикроватный столик ФРОСТА

На нижнем уровне можно положить журналы, книги и прочее. Сверху ночной светильник, крем для рук, антикварный будильник в стиле 60-х-80-х (в ИКЕА, например, будильник ДЭКАД).

Надеемся, что все представленные варианты переделок с участием табурета ФРОСТА от ИКЕА пришлись вам по вкусу, и найдется та, с помощью которой Вы украсите свой дом!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...
  • БЕКВЭМ - пополнение в рядах чудо-табуретов

    Еще каких-то пару десятков лет назад мы и не помышляли о том, что практически перестанем пользоваться стационарной связью, сможем читать электронные книги в метро, просматривать по айпэду любимый сериал, совмещая этот процесс с приемом ванны, а основным...
  • Кровати ИКЕА - правила хорошего сна

    Сегодня наш обзор будет посвящен одному из самых комфортных и нужных предметов мебели – кровати. Для того, чтобы основательно разобраться и сделать качественный выбор, кровати ИКЕА можно и нужно распределить по размерам, видам и типам.  Каждая из...
  • Уютная ФЬЕЛЬСЕ от ИКЕА

    Вы когда-нибудь задумывались, что для вас означает слово «уют»? Для некоторых – это просторная квартира с максимумом благ цивилизации и новомодных девайсов. А для других – это несколько вещей или предметов мебели, которые дороги вашему сердцу и являются...

Рекомендуем...