ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (2 Votes)

Bedside table LAKEach of us seeks to identify your apartment interior design items, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time comfortable and simple furnishings. The main thing for a man was and will be: functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it can not keep up, but fashion can be "fit" for themselves. How many ideas on transforming the interior can be seen from friends, acquaintances, and all sorts of options today are divided into people with each other on television, on the Internet. Their ideas with you and we share. Today, we share quite a simple remake of the popular LACK table.

IKEA launches this weightless, inexpensive table in different colors (from standard colors to bright glossy colors) that complements any interior completely. Simplicity and minimalism design LACK table and pushes out somehow to its diversity, decorate.

So, this transformation for those who are interested in the nightstand for your bedroom or in the future plans to acquire such. The recipe is simple alterations: 2 LACK table, the right color, carpenter's glue, nails, 4 wooden mini - block on every corner, sleight of hand, a fresh look at the table and a little bit of time to create it. And the ideal form of the selected table will help us in this enjoyable and rewarding business. Let's start.

Fold the two tables according to the instructions LAK cells and put them in front of him. One important point: the table legs are hollow, so that the first step of your like this: Cut four small wooden blocks under the legs of the cavity size, nail them to each corner of the base countertops. Now the legs of the second stage will not slip, and will firmly hold on all sides.

Pridivanny LACK table with blocks

After that, everything is easy: the second table legs cut so that the total height of the table turned 27 cm. (Best measure the height of your bed, so as not to miss!). Feet inside grease glue and insert the blocks that you have prepared. The result will impress everyone, as this table will make any student "on the lessons of work" without difficulty!

Two bedside tables

A below for the location and design of the finished functional night table from IKEA LACK: simple and elegant. Got trendy and functional design. Something so badly wanted done with his own hands. Enjoy your vacation!

Bedside table from two tables pridivannyh LACK in the interior

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • LAKKovaya "highlight" in the living room

    Remodel, build and upgrade household furniture - it is useful, beneficial and pleasant. And with products from IKEA, it is still available and easily. Improve IKEA has become a favorite pastime of many. And the growing number of our articles vivid ...
  • SNIGLAR "grows" with your child

    Continue begun a series of alterations game items and accessories for children from IKEA, they've outgrown, or perhaps for some other reason are not used by your child. Certainly, for many parents it is becoming an urgent ...
  • BEKVEM - recruitment in the ranks of the miracle-stools

    Yet some two decades ago, we did not think that practically cease to use the fixed link, will be able to read e-books on the subway, look for Ipad favorite series, combining the process with taking baths and the main ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (2 Votes)

Ночной столик ЛАКККаждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не угнаться, однако моду можно «подогнать» под себя. Сколько идей по преображению интерьера можно увидеть у друзей, знакомых, всевозможными вариантами сегодня делятся люди друг с другом на экранах телевизоров, в интернете. Своими идеями с Вами делимся и мы. Сегодня мы поделимся совершенно простой переделкой популярного столика ЛАКК.

Компания ИКЕА выпускает этот невесомый, недорогой столик в различных цветах (от стандартных оттенков до ярких глянцевых цветов), который гармонирует абсолютно с любым интерьером. Простота и минимализм дизайна столика ЛАКК так и толкает на то, чтобы как-то его разнообразить, украсить.

Итак, эта переделка для тех, кто заинтересован в ночном столике для своей спальни, либо в будущем планирует таким обзавестись. Рецепт переделки прост: 2 столика ЛАКК, нужный цвет, столярный клей, гвозди, 4 деревянных мини - блока на каждый угол, ловкость рук, свежий взгляд на столик и немного времени на его создание. А идеальная форма выбранного столика поможет нам в этом приятном и полезном деле. Начнем.

Сложите согласно инструкции два столика ЛАКК и поставьте их перед собой. Один важный момент: ножки у стола полые, так что первый Ваш шаг такой: вырежьте четыре небольших деревянных блока под размер полости ножек, прибейте их на каждый угол базовой столешницы. Теперь ножки второго столика не будут скользить, а будут плотно держаться со всех сторон.

Придиванный столик ЛАКК с блоками

Дальше все легко: у второго столика обрежьте ножки так, чтобы общая высота столика получилась 27 см. (лучше всего измерить высоту своей кровати, чтобы не промахнуться!). Ножки изнутри смажьте клеем и вставьте в те блоки, которые Вы подготовили. Результат впечатлит любого, так как этот столик сделает любой школьник «на уроке Труда» без труда!

Два ночных столика

А ниже вариант размещения и оформления готового функционального ночного столика ЛАКК от ИКЕА: простой и изысканный. Получили ультрамодный и функциональный дизайн. То, чего так сильно хотели, сделали своими руками. Приятного отдыха!

Прикроватный столик из двух придиванных столиков ЛАКК в интерьере

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • ЛАККовая "изюминка" в гостиной

    Переделывать, создавать и модернизировать домашнюю мебель – дело полезное, выгодное и приятное. А с товарами от ИКЕА, это еще доступно и легко. Совершенствовать ИКЕА стало любимым занятием многих. И постоянно растущее количество наших статей яркий тому...
  • СНИГЛАР “растет” вместе с вашим ребенком

    Продолжаем начатую серию переделок игровых предметов и принадлежностей для детей от ИКЕА, которые они уже переросли или, может быть, по каким-либо другим причинам не используются вашим ребенком. Наверняка, для многих родителей становится насущной...
  • БЕКВЭМ - пополнение в рядах чудо-табуретов

    Еще каких-то пару десятков лет назад мы и не помышляли о том, что практически перестанем пользоваться стационарной связью, сможем читать электронные книги в метро, просматривать по айпэду любимый сериал, совмещая этот процесс с приемом ванны, а основным...

Рекомендуем...