ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Cozy FELSE from IKEA

4.2 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.20 (5 Votes)

This cozy FELSE

Have you ever wondered what you mean the word "comfort"? For some - a spacious apartment with a maximum benefits of civilization and new-fangled devices. But for others - a few things or pieces of furniture that are dear to your heart and are a kind of cozy "nest." Due to the alteration of the bed Series FELSE from IKEA, you might as well not just buy a little thing, but also to create her own hands, that give the product the warmth and comfort will not leave you on the first day of its operation.

You will need:

  • double bed frame FELSE;
  • veneer sheets of good quality pre-cut into pieces of 140h79 cm;
  • pine timber length 15 2,5 cm and a thickness cm;
  • batting / foam;
  • cloth;
  • gun and staples for furniture, screws, screwdriver.

Description of the process:

First, we need to frame bed FELSEHe is strong enough, is made of solid pine. Natural wood not only has a pleasant smell, but is distinguished by its environmentally friendly, easy to fit to the interior style of the country or another.

Bed frame FELSE

Then wrap it with foam and fix a material Staple it and securing it with straps reliability that subsequently tissue it is flat, without blemish. For more comfort, you can still add layer of felt fabric. Felt choose standard quality at budget price.

Finishing FELSE foam

Bed with high headboard planned to do this, take a large sheet of plywood, pre-measurement of what size you need. Next to drill pilot holes and fasten with screws headboard. For the stability of the bed also install support beams, pre-committing them with glue and screws.

Finishing FELSE cloth

Fasten upholstery FELSE

Finishing the head FELSE

Sheathing headboard FELSE

The next step - Cabin Beds. Pay particular attention to finishing corners material, it should be done very carefully. If you are not sure about the color of your chosen fabric, you can pre-apply it and see how it will look in the distance. At choosing fabrics refer to the fact that the bed - it is the most important area of ​​comfort and tranquility in the home, so too bright colors are not welcome.

The finished product FELSE

Foot of the bed can be painted in the color of skin, or in any echoing her tone, and the corners decorate decoration - buttons, braid, etc..

So cozy bed ready, we recommend using IKEA catalog to select the necessary accessories and interior elements, such as, for example, a floor lamp or a chest of drawers in the bed upholstery color.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Decor lampshade Regola

    In this article we would like to open our new section where we will publish various "rework" IKEA. And we start with all the famous lampshade rice paper called regolith.
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...
  • All grown-up - Launch doll furniture from IKEA

    IKEA continues to explore new horizons. At this time, the basis for the development of ideas accessories for the house went to children's wishes. According to studies, young architects have great attraction to the arrangement of the home for the dolls on ...
  • IKEA Beds - rules of good sleep

    Today, our review will focus on one of the most comfortable and necessary pieces of furniture - beds. In order to thoroughly understand and make a quality selection of beds and IKEA can be distributed by size, species and types. Each ...
  • Stool Frost = "storey" bedside table

    Equip every corner of the apartment, to replace old furniture new situation surprisingly can be a very affordable, easy and enjoyable event. The main thing to want! And if you wanted to bring beauty to your bedroom, then this transformation for you.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Уютная ФЬЕЛЬСЕ от ИКЕА

4.2 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.20 (5 Votes)

Такая уютная ФЬЕЛЬСЕ

Вы когда-нибудь задумывались, что для вас означает слово «уют»? Для некоторых – это просторная квартира с максимумом благ цивилизации и новомодных девайсов. А для других – это несколько вещей или предметов мебели, которые дороги вашему сердцу и являются своеобразным уютным «гнездышком». Благодаря переделке кровати из серии ФЬЕЛЬСЕ от ИКЕА, вы вполне можете не только приобрести такую вещицу, но и сотворить ее своими руками, что придаст изделию тепло, а чувство комфорта не будет покидать вас с первого дня ее эксплуатации.

Вам понадобится:

  • каркас двуспальной кровати ФЬЕЛЬСЕ;
  • листы фанеры хорошего качества, предварительно нарезанные на куски размером 140х79 см;
  • брус сосны длиной 15 см и толщиной 2,5 см;
  • ватин/поролон;
  • ткань;
  • пистолет и скобы для мебели, шурупы, отвертка.

Описание процесса:

Для начала нам потребуется каркас кровати ФЬЕЛЬСЕ, он достаточно прочный, изготовлен из массива сосны. Натуральное дерево не только имеет приятный запах, но и отличается своей экологичностью, с легкостью подойдет к интерьеру стиля кантри или другому.

Каркас кровати ФЬЕЛЬСЕ

Затем обернем его поролоном и закрепим материал сшив его и закрепив его скобами для надежности, чтобы в последствии ткань на него легла ровно, без огрех. Для большего комфорта можно еще добавить прослойку из войлочной ткани. Войлок выбираем стандартного качества, по бюджетной стоимости.

Отделка ФЬЕЛЬСЕ поролоном

Кровать планировалась с высоким изголовьем, для этого возьмем большой лист фанеры, предварительно отмерив, какой размер вам потребуется. Далее высверливаем направляющие отверстия и при помощи шурупов закрепляем изголовье. Для устойчивости кровати дополнительно установим опорные балки, предварительно зафиксировав их при помощи клея и шурупов.

Отделка ФЬЕЛЬСЕ тканью

Закрепляем обивку ФЬЕЛЬСЕ

Отделка изголовья ФЬЕЛЬСЕ

Обшивка изголовья ФЬЕЛЬСЕ

Следующий шаг – обшивка кровати.  Особое внимание обратите на отделку углов материалом, это нужно сделать предельно аккуратно. Если вы не уверены в цвете выбранной вами ткани, можно предварительно приложить ее и посмотреть как это будет выглядеть на расстоянии. При выборе ткани руководствуйтесь тем, что кровать – это самая важная зона комфорта и спокойствия в доме, поэтому слишком яркие цвета здесь не приветствуются. 

Готовое изделие ФЬЕЛЬСЕ

Ножки кровати можно окрасить в цвет обшивки или же в любой вторящий ей тон, а углы отделать декором - кнопками, тесьмой и др.

Итак, уютное ложе готово, рекомендуем воспользоваться каталогом ИКЕА для выбора необходимых аксессуаров и элементов интерьера, таких как, например, торшер или комод в цвет обивки кровати.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Декор абажура РЕГОЛИТ

    Этой статьей мы хотели бы открыть наш новый раздел, в котором мы будем публиковать различные «переделки» товаров ИКЕА. И начнем мы со всеми известного абажура из рисовой бумаги под названием РЕГОЛИТ.
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...
  • Все по-взрослому - запуск кукольной мебели от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА продолжает осваивать новые горизонты. На этот раз в основу идей для разработчиков акссесуаров для дома легли детские желания. Согласно проведенным исследованиям, у юных архитекторов велика тяга к обустройству жилища для своих кукол по...
  • Кровати ИКЕА - правила хорошего сна

    Сегодня наш обзор будет посвящен одному из самых комфортных и нужных предметов мебели – кровати. Для того, чтобы основательно разобраться и сделать качественный выбор, кровати ИКЕА можно и нужно распределить по размерам, видам и типам.  Каждая из...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА = "двухэтажный" прикроватный столик

    Обустроить любой уголок квартиры, заменить старую мебель новой обстановкой на удивление может стать весьма доступным, легким и приятным мероприятием. Главное захотеть! И если вам захотелось навести красоту в своей спальне, то эта переделка для вас.

Рекомендуем...