ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Structural art of basket FNISS

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Dome of wastebasketsToday we have a surprise for our readers! In fact, it is not recast and not an idea, a work of the architect, exhibited in the National Gallery of Victoria Melbourne. This is a temporary exhibit: November 2013 - March 2014, designed by architect-designer Rory Hyde (Rory Hyde). For the exhibit, which used about 1, 000 wastebaskets in a series of products FNISS from IKEA. It would seem as though the designer encourages viewers to see how you can create out of the ordinary and everyday things is something amazing and able to hit the public.

Exhibit is an interesting name "Bin Dome", Which translated to English means"Dome of wastebaskets. "The author's masterpiece - the architect Rory Hyde, who was born (1982), lives and works in Melbourne, Australia.

Dome Side

Dome inside

To create this striking domes have been used not only thousands baskets FNISSAnd another construction elements made of wood and steel. A version of the exhibition is decorated with huge flowers and bromeliad Tillandsia.

Domed

Dome of wastebaskets once again confirms and reminds us all: "A surprising number!"

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...
  • Presentation of the catalog IKEA 2014 the flag of creativity

    In July 2013 year IKEA Russia was held entertaining study. Children with their parents responded in detail to the questions proposed to them about how they make the decision to design a child's room, there are satisfied with it yourself ...
  • Geometric mosaic - decor Grogg

    Using the mosaic as a facing material has more than two thousand years. Its relevance is not lost in our days. The secret to a long life and the popular mosaic simple. Multi-colored pieces of glass or ceramic allow you to create ...
  • Thread, needles and ... DOCUMENT?

    Pens, paper, paper clips, scissors ... How important that these office tools at the right time can always be at hand. Not for nothing in the IKEA catalog presents a number of special metal objects, allowing to maintain order on the table ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Структурное искусство из корзин ФНИСС

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Купол из мусорных корзинСегодня у нас для наших читателей сюрприз! На самом деле это не переделка и не идея, а работа архитектора, выставленная в Национальной галерее Виктории в Мельбурне. Это временный экспонат выставки: ноябрь 2013 - март 2014, созданный архитектором-дизайнером Рори Хайдом (Rory Hyde). Для экспоната было использовано около 1, 000 корзин для бумаг из серии товаров ФНИСС от ИКЕА. Казалось бы, дизайнер как бы призывает зрителей увидеть как можно сотворить из обычных и повседневных вещей что-то удивительное и способное поразить публику.

Экспонат носит интересное название "Bin Dome", что в переводе с английского означает "Купол из мусорных корзин". Автор шедевра - архитектор Рори Хайд, который родился (1982), живет и работает в Мельбурне, Австралия.

Купол сбоку

Купол изнутри

Для создания этого поразительного купола были использованы не только тысяча корзин ФНИСС, а еще элементы конструкции из дерева и стали. А выставочная версия украшена огромными цветками бромелиад и тилландсиями.

Украшение купола

Купол из мусорных корзин еще раз подтверждает и напоминает всем нам: "Удивительное рядом!" 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...
  • Презентация каталога ИКЕА 2014 под флагом творчества

    В июле 2013 года компанией ИКЕА Россия было проведено занимательное исследование. Дети вместе со своими родителями подробно ответили на предложенные им вопросы о том, как они принимают решение об дизайне детской комнаты, довольны ли остаются этим сами...
  • Геометрическая мозаика - декор ГРОГГИ

    Использование мозаики в качестве облицовочного материала насчитывает более чем две тысячи лет. Своей актуальности она не потеряла и в наши дни. Секрет долгой и популярной жизни мозаики прост. Разноцветные кусочки стекла или керамики позволяют создать...
  • Нитки, иголка и... ДОКУМЕНТ?

    Ручки, бумаги, скрепки, ножницы… Как важно, чтобы эти офисные инструменты в нужный момент всегда могли оказаться под рукой. Не зря в каталоге ИКЕА представлен целый ряд специальных металлических предметов, позволяющих поддерживать порядок на столе:...

Рекомендуем...