ruenfrdeites

IKEA PS 2012

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

At intervals of a few years, IKEA represent the world its new designer collection by title IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-design collection of this series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). The fact that such IKEA PS we have already mentioned - to plunge into the history of this series, you can here. Now we would like to tell you about the new collection of this unique series, especially because of its debut recently - 15 June in stores IKEA in Russia started selling furniture of this collection.

Recall that the first collection IKEA PS Saw the light in the distant 1995 year. A unique feature of this and all subsequent collections is a common idea that unites each collection. For example, for the very first collection, which appeared in 1995 year, the slogan "Democratic design" was chosen. In the new collection, the connecting link was the desire of IKEA designers to plunge into the 60-year history of the company and find in it sources for inspiration. Using and processing the "old" design, IKEA did not forget about new materials and technologies. The key features of the new collection were the following moments, the use and application of which allowed to make a modern, eco-friendly and functional collection:

  • Form and function - Ease of use, storage and stacking
  • Environmentally friendly - The use of LEDs, recycled plastic, bamboo
  • Materials - Reliable, durable and modern

That out of all of it, can be found in our catalog - IKEA PS 2012. By the way, on this collection work 19 designers who presented a total of almost 50 new items. We do not want to express their own opinion about this collection, so as not to impose it and do not stop you from doing your own conclusions. The only thing I would say, well, in principle, it is so obvious that all collections IKEA PS, And this collection is no exception, really have their own unique style, unlike serial furniture, manufactured IKEA. Well, finally, a small gallery of interior solutions with the "participation" of new items IKEA PS collection.


IKEA Fans Club

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • What is the IKEA PS (IKEA PS)?

    IKEA PS (IKEA PS) is the name of IKEA's elite designer collections. The best designers of both IKEA and those invited by it worked on these collections. The letters "PS" mean "postscript", that is, we are talking about the most recent ...
  • Flower pots samopolivom

    Flowers and houseplants can decorate any home. But in each of the plants are able to take care of properly, either do not have enough patience, or skill, or free time. It's hard to make a home green corner, if the owners often leave. Some on ...
  • New products collections in February 2017

    In February, IKEA has expanded its catalog with new items. These will include linens collection ROZENRIPS. Created linen with traditional prints by Swedish designer Eva Lundgren. Eva is initially inspired to design things with history and ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

ИКЕА ПС 2012

1 1 1 1 1 Rating 0.00 (0 Votes)

С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже писали - окунутся в историю этой серии Вы можете здесь. Сейчас же мы хотели бы Вам рассказать о новой коллекции из этой уникальной серии, тем более, что её дебют состоялся совсем недавно - 15 июня в магазинах ИКЕА в России началась продажа мебели этой коллекции.

Напомним, что первая коллекция ИКЕА ПС увидела свет в далеком уже 1995 году. Уникальная особенность этой, и всех последующих коллекций - это общая идея, которая объединяет каждую коллекцию. Например, для самой первой коллекции, появившейся в 1995 году, был выбран девиз "Демократичный дизайн". В новой же коллекции связующим звеном явилось стремление дизайнеров ИКЕА окунуться в 60-летнюю историю компании и найти в ней источники для вдохновения. Используя и перерабатывая "старый" дизайн, ИКЕА не забыла,о новых материалах и технологиях. Ключевыми особенностями новой коллекции явились следующие моменты, использование и применение которых позволило сделать современную, экологичную и функциональную коллекцию:

  • Форма и функциональность - удобство в использовании, хранении и штабелировании
  • Экологичность - использование светодиодов, переработанного пластика, бамбука
  • Материалы - надежные, прочные и современные

Что из всего этого получилось, можно посмотреть в нашем каталоге - ИКЕА ПС 2012. Кстати, над этой коллекцией работало 19 дизайнеров, которые в общей сложности представили почти 50 новых предметов. Мы не хотим высказывать свое собственное мнение по поводу этой коллекции, дабы не навязывать его и не мешать Вам делать собственные выводы. Единственное, что хотелось бы сказать, ну в принципе это и так очевидно, что все коллекции IKEA PS, и эта коллекция не исключение, действительно имеют свой оригинальный стиль, непохожий на серийную мебель, выпускаемую ИКЕА. Ну а в заключение, небольшая галерея интерьерных решений с "участием" предметов из новой коллекции ИКЕА ПС.


Клуб любителей ИКЕА

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Что такое ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS)?

      ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS) - это название элитных дизайнерских коллекций компании ИКЕА. Над данными коллекциями работали лучшие дизайнеры как компании ИКЕА, так и приглашенные ею. Буквы «ПС» означают «постскриптум», то есть речь идет о самых последних...
  • Цветочные горшки с самополивом

    Цветы и домашние растения способны украсить любой дом. Но не в каждом умеют за растениями правильно ухаживать: или терпения не хватает, или навыков, или свободного времени. Сложно устроить дома зеленый уголок, если хозяева часто уезжают. Некоторые на...

Рекомендуем...