ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

The "Design tip: change in the house - it's easy!"

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

There is an idea - there are IKEAIKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next contest called "Design tip: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of an apartment or house or change your interior for the better, and perhaps participate in the contest of young professionals, this online project fits you perfectly. Moreover, the company IKEA has provided a large number of prizes, including a trip to the "Design Week" in Stockholm.

Professional designersWho were selected representatives of IKEA, using a special Internet platform, will recommend to everyone as comfortable adapt the house to create a comfortable and unforgettable atmosphere without unnecessary effort and exorbitant costs.

That is the real decisions and practical advice are the best way to solve design problems. The project enough wording your problem, photos of the room, its description (dimensions, etc.). It is also recommended to share their ideas with designers and doubts about the current and projected interior. Do not forget to indicate the approximate budget that you are willing to spend on designer projectAnd experts will select exactly the objects of interior from a wide range of IKEA that will suit you perfectly at cost and will join the new situation.

Problem interior

Application for a design project can be left on the site sovet.ikea.ru until July 28 2013 year.

Under the project, IKEA will be a competition for designers. To participate in the project must submit your application, upload your portfolio on the site sovet.ikea.ru and thus obtain the status of the participant.

Change your life for the better with IKEA!

Based on materials from IKEA.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • A new section - IKEA interiors

    We are glad to present you a new section of the site - IKEA Inter Gallery. Ideas run out, you cannot make a decision - look at the photos of the interiors and, perhaps, you will find a solution to your problem.
  • Project "Igrologiya"

    At the initiative of IKEA in 2009-2010 years it was held a major international study on the development of children and the impact of games on the process of their education. The project was named "Igrologiya". IKEA are convinced that the results of the ...
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Есть идея - есть ИКЕАКомпания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой интерьер к лучшему, а может быть поучаствовать в конкурсе молодых специалистов, то этот онлайн-проект подходит вам как нельзя лучше. Более того, компания ИКЕА предусмотрела большое количество призов, в том числе поездку на "Неделю дизайна" в Стокгольм.

Профессиональные дизайнеры, которые прошли отбор представителями ИКЕА, используя специальную интернет-платформу, будут рекомендовать всем желающим как уютно обустроить дом, создать комфортную и незабываемую атмосферу без ненужных усилий и запредельных трат.

Именно реальные решения и практические советы являются оптимальным способом решения дизайнерских вопросов. В рамках проекта достаточно формулировки вашей проблемы, фотографии комнаты, ее описания (размеры и т.д.). Также рекомендуется поделиться с дизайнерами своими соображениями и сомнениями по поводу существующего и предполагаемого интерьера. Не забудьте указать примерный бюджет, который вы готовы потратить на дизайнерский проект, а специалисты подберут именно те предметы интерьера из широкого ассортимента ИКЕА, которые устроят вас по стоимости и прекрасно вольются в новую обстановку.

Проблемный интерьер

Заявки на дизайн-проект можно оставлять на сайте sovet.ikea.ru до 28 июля 2013 года.

В рамках проекта ИКЕА будет проведен конкурс для дизайнеров. Для участия в проекте необходимо оставить заявку, загрузить свое портфолио на сайт sovet.ikea.ru и, таким образом, получить статус участника.

Меняйте жизнь к лучшему вместе с ИКЕА!

По материалам ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Новый раздел - Интерьеры ИКЕА

    Рады представить Вам новый раздел сайта - фотогалерею интерьеров ИКЕА. Закончились идеи, не можете принять решение - посмотрите фотографии интерьеров и, возможно, Вы найдете решение своей проблемы.
  • Проект "Игрология"

    По инициативе компании ИКЕА в 2009-2010 годах было проведено крупнейшее международное исследование, посвященное развитию детей и влиянию игр на процесс их воспитания. Данный проект получил название «Игрология». В ИКЕА убеждены, что результаты данного...
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...

Рекомендуем...