ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Thread, needles and ... DOCUMENT?

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (1 Vote)

Making a cup DOCUMENTPens, paper, paper clips, scissors ... How important that these office tools at the right time can always be at hand. Not for nothing in IKEA catalog It presented a number of special metal objects, allowing to maintain order on the table: glasses to store pencils, basket for papers etc. But everyday life in the office are gray and monotonous, how to make objects around began to play with new colors, giving a feeling of comfort and cheer up?

Everything is very simple! Start small: Replace boring mesh cups for interesting and unusual stand for pencils. Where to get them? Of course to make yourself!

For our alterations, you will need:

  • DOCUMENT, Glasses for pens and pencils;
  • needle with a thick ear;
  • knitting yarn of different colors;
  • scissors.

The mesh texture glass, reminiscent of canvas, ideal to embroider on it any ornament. It can be any simple pattern, for example, a snake wrapped around the base of a glass or a big heart, even the usual multicolored stripes give things a completely new and unique look.

We start decorating

Vyvyazyvayut ornament

Bright Execution of documents

The color palette these glasses are not particularly full of its diversity, and if silver and orange colors do not suit you, then before you get to the embroidery, pre-paint the metal surface special paint in the cartridge.

Lessons decor DOCUMENT

Begin to embroider on the grid

Knitting lessons on the mesh canvas

Learn how to embroider on the grid

Element of ornament on the grid

Bright vivid colors bring "hitch" in the overall picture of the office, but make sure that this landscape looked harmoniously.

Do not want to see your creation anyone "taken over"? Let me know curious thief from whose property they are dealing with - the initials embroidered on the cup look very original. Also, several design options mesh canvas cups и basketsHopefully, it will create you a creative mood.

Office supplies in the decoration

Ornament on the document

However, this is not the case, forcing his colleagues to sigh with envy, stands for pencils with an individual pattern can serve them great gift. By the way such a gift can express its owner what you want to say but can not decide - embroidered heart nameknёt eloquently about the cause of your torment.

DOCUMENT heart

And of course, to create a unified style, do all of the above steps with the rest office "ammunition" of series of documents. Let Baskets и trays for papers And Magazine rack also will be decorated with pretty embroidery, then every day at your desk is a real treat for you.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • BEKVEM - recruitment in the ranks of the miracle-stools

    Yet some two decades ago, we did not think that practically cease to use the fixed link, will be able to read e-books on the subway, look for Ipad favorite series, combining the process with taking baths and the main ...
  • Creative from IKEA - speaking beds

    Another advertising campaign from IKEA was struck by its originality. But as always. At this time, IKEA offers embroidery letters on mattresses. Promotion is the official name of "Say it with the help of the bed" (Swedish sounds "Sag det med ...
  • Geometric mosaic - decor Grogg

    Using the mosaic as a facing material has more than two thousand years. Its relevance is not lost in our days. The secret to a long life and the popular mosaic simple. Multi-colored pieces of glass or ceramic allow you to create ...
  • Feel the comfort of an Alpine chalet

    As sometimes you want to break away from the bustle of the city and spend a few days in a cozy chalet at the foot of the Swiss Alps. While enjoying the beautiful scenery from the window, just to stir the embers in the stove and enjoy these moments when you can be away from the whole ...
  • Convenient shelf for hallway

    The comfortable and cozy accommodations all should be left to chance, every thing must have its place, every corner of the apartment to be given to the functionality, only in this case restoring order in the house will not cause unnecessary hassle. Idea,...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Нитки, иголка и... ДОКУМЕНТ?

3 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.00 (1 Vote)

Оформление стаканчика ДОКУМЕНТРучки, бумаги, скрепки, ножницы… Как важно, чтобы эти офисные инструменты в нужный момент всегда могли оказаться под рукой. Не зря в каталоге ИКЕА представлен целый ряд специальных металлических предметов, позволяющих поддерживать порядок на столе: стаканы для хранения карандашей, корзина для бумаг и т.д. Но ведь будни в офисе такие серые и однообразные, как сделать, чтобы предметы вокруг заиграли новыми красками, придали ощущение уюта и подняли настроение?

Все очень просто! Начните с малого: замените скучные сетчатые стаканчики на интересные и необычные подставки для карандашей. Где их взять? Конечно же сделать самим!

Для нашей переделки вам потребуются:

  • ДОКУМЕНТ, стаканы для ручек и карандашей;
  • иголка с толстым ушком;
  • вязальные нитки разных цветов;
  • ножницы.

Сетчатая текстура стакана, напоминающая канву, идеально подходит для того чтобы вышить на ней какой-либо орнамент. Это может быть любой несложный рисунок, к примеру, змейка, обвивающая основание стакана или большое сердце, даже обычные разноцветные полоски придадут вещи совершенно новый и неповторимый вид.

Начинаем декорирование

Вывязываем орнамент

Яркое оформление ДОКУМЕНТ

Цветовая палитра таких стаканов не особо пестрит своим разнообразием, а если серебристый и оранжевый цвета вас не устраивают, то перед тем, как приниматься за вышивку, предварительно окрасьте металлическую поверхность специальной краской в баллончике.

Уроки декора ДОКУМЕНТ

Начинаем вышивать по сетке

Уроки вязания по сетчатой канве

Учимся вышивать по сетке

Элемент орнамента на сетке

Яркие сочные цвета привнесут "задоринку" в общую картину офиса, но следите за тем, чтобы этот пейзаж выглядел гармонично.

Не хочется, чтобы ваше творение кто-нибудь "прибрал к рукам"? Дайте знать любопытным воришкам, с чьей собственностью они имеют дело – вышитые на стаканчике инициалы выглядят весьма оригинально. А также приводим несколько вариантов оформления сетчатой канвы стаканчиков и корзин, надеемся, это создаст вам креативное настроение.

Офисные принадлежности в декоре

Орнамент на ДОКУМЕНТЕ

Впрочем, это не дело, заставлять своих сослуживцев вздыхать от зависти, подставки для карандашей с индивидуальным рисунком могут послужить для них отличным подарком. Кстати такой подарок может выразить своему обладателю то, о чем вы хотите сказать, но никак не решаетесь - вышитое сердце красноречиво намекнёт о причине ваших терзаний.

ДОКУМЕНТ с сердцем

Ну и конечно, для создания единого стиля проделайте все вышеперечисленные действия с остальной офисной «амуницией» из серии ДОКУМЕНТ. Пусть корзины и лотки для бумаг, а также подставки для журналов тоже окажутся украшенными симпатичной вышивкой, тогда каждый день за рабочим столом будет настоящим праздником для вас.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • БЕКВЭМ - пополнение в рядах чудо-табуретов

    Еще каких-то пару десятков лет назад мы и не помышляли о том, что практически перестанем пользоваться стационарной связью, сможем читать электронные книги в метро, просматривать по айпэду любимый сериал, совмещая этот процесс с приемом ванны, а основным...
  • Креатив от ИКЕА - говорящие кровати

    Очередная рекламная акция от ИКЕА поразила своей оригинальностью. Впрочем, как всегда. На этот раз ИКЕА предлагает вышивку посланий на матрасах. Рекламная акция имеет официальное название «Скажи это с помощью кровати» (по-шведски это звучит “Sag det med...
  • Геометрическая мозаика - декор ГРОГГИ

    Использование мозаики в качестве облицовочного материала насчитывает более чем две тысячи лет. Своей актуальности она не потеряла и в наши дни. Секрет долгой и популярной жизни мозаики прост. Разноцветные кусочки стекла или керамики позволяют создать...
  • Почувствуй уют альпийского шале

    Как иногда хочется оторваться от суеты большого города и провести пару дней в уютном шале у подножья швейцарских Альп. Наслаждаясь прекрасным пейзажем из окна, просто помешивать угли в печи и радоваться этим мгновениям, когда можно быть вдалеке от целого...
  • Удобная полка для прихожей

    В комфортном и уютном жилье все должно быть продумано до мелочей, каждой вещи необходимо иметь свое место, всем уголкам квартиры следует придавать функциональность, только в таком случае наведение порядка в доме не будет вызывать излишних хлопот. Идея,...

Рекомендуем...