ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Presentation of the catalog IKEA 2014 the flag of creativity

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Create with IKEAIn July 2013 years IKEA Russia was held entertaining study. Children with their parents detailed answers to questions proposed to them about how they decide to design a child's room, satisfied that there are children themselves. And also monitored by examining the relationship between the development of creative abilities of the child, and home interiors.

Results of the study were disappointing: fewer 1 / 3 parents responded that they take into account the views of children in matters of design, and half of all children and would have completely changed my room! Mainly because today's children spend their free time at home. Almost half of the children's rooms, all observations, decorated in white and beige tones, almost completely repeat style rooms for adults.

The adult style in the interior, which is distinguished by its restraint, hinders the creative development of the child, according to the commentary of the child psychologist, concurrently with the author of the bestseller entitled "Advice of an Experienced Nanny," Natalia Barlozhetskaya. Interior design should be easy to change, for example, using bright details and textiles. The child should be able to express himself at the stage of selection of interior details. Such, in fact, responsible participation in the life of the room will help develop the child's personal world and strengthen his self-confidence. It can quite encourage children to study music, drawing, dancing or design, enough to allow them a little freedom.

The new IKEA catalog for children

Surprisingly, most of the parents surveyed also felt that the interior of a child's room is directly linked with the development of their creative potential.

The new IKEA catalog encompasses all the inspiring solutions that help make life comfortable at home, and also to pay attention to families with children of all ages. The company gladly assists parents by providing solutions that will give impetus to the development of children, the inspiration for self-expression and creativity. «Be creative you want"- The slogan of the new IKEA catalog, perfectly reflects the essence of the content of the directory that will be released in August 25 2013 years.

Creativity in the catalog IKEA 2014

Director of retail chain IKEA in Russia - Walter Kadnar - stressed that the creation of a new catalog takes into account all studies of the effect of home interior on children's development and the needs of the whole family. IKEA catalog 2014 created through the prism of the best solutions for comfortable living. His goal - to be perceived as a guide to action for parents and children alike.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Catalogues and brochures 2011 (Russia)

    Catalogues and brochures on 2011. Zedes contains the following catalogs and brochures IKEA issued in 2011 year: the main IKEA catalog for the year 2011 catalog kitchens IKEA catalog IKEA PAX wardrobe catalog of upholstered furniture production IKEA catalog ...
  • Catalogues and brochures 2010 (English)

    Catalogues on 2010 year, Ikea released to the market in England and the United States. This section includes only those directories that do not go in separate brochures Russia (Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), and are of interest in terms of ...
  • "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" magazine (up to 2011 years)

    Adoption of family values-in fact one of the principles of IKEA. Better Homes can only be your home, and how to make it even more beautiful and kinder-the magazine IKEA FAMILY. High-quality, bright, rich and truly useful magazine with 2008 years ...
  • Archive (Catalogues and brochures 2009)

    Catalogues for IKEA Russia 2009 year. For those who want to know how it was and what has changed. Pay attention to the brochure "the IKEA Tableware" is its not in 2010, which, of course, does not diminish the importance of kitchen utensils.
  • IKEA catalog for the year 2004

    The advertising campaign in support of the IKEA catalog for 2004 year under the slogan: "The best view of the new directory". Marketers IKEA decided to present its new catalog in the form of interior items. How they got it, you can see in the photos.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Презентация каталога ИКЕА 2014 под флагом творчества

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Творите с ИКЕАВ июле 2013 года компанией ИКЕА Россия было проведено занимательное исследование. Дети вместе со своими родителями подробно ответили на предложенные им вопросы о том, как они принимают решение об дизайне детской комнаты, довольны ли остаются этим сами дети. А также путем исследования отслеживается взаимосвязь между развитием творческих способностей у ребенка и домашним интерьером.

Результаты исследования оказались неутешительными: меньше 1/3 родителей ответили, что они  учитывают мнение детей в вопросах дизайна, а половина опрошенных детей и вовсе полностью изменили бы свою комнату! Ведь в основном современные дети проводят свободное время дома. Почти половина детских комнат, по всем наблюдениям, оформлены в белых и бежевых тонах и практически полностью повторяют стиль комнат для взрослых.

Взрослый стиль в интерьере, отличающийся своей сдержанностью, препятствует творческому развитию ребенка, согласно комментарию детского психолога, по совместительству автора бестселлера под названием «Советы опытной няни», Натальи Барложецкой. Дизайн интерьера должен легко изменяться, к примеру, с использованием ярких деталей и текстиля. Ребенок должен сам уметь выражать мнение на этапе подбора деталей интерьера. Такое, по сути, ответственное участие в жизни комнаты поможет развить личностный мир ребенка и укрепит его самоуверенность. Это вполне может сподвигнуть детей на занятия музыкой, рисованием, танцами или дизайном, достаточно позволить им немного свободы.

Новый каталог ИКЕА для детей

Удивительно, но большая часть опрошенных родителей также выразили мнение, что интерьер детской комнаты напрямую связан с развитием их творческого потенциала.

Новый каталог ИКЕА вобрал в себя все вдохновляющие решения, которые помогут сделать жизнь дома комфортной, а также уделить пристальное внимание семьям с детьми любого возраста. Компания с удовольствием оказывает помощь родителям, путем предоставления решений, которые дадут стимул развитию детей, вдохновению на самовыражение и творчество. «Творите что хотите» – слоган нового каталога ИКЕА, как нельзя лучше отражает сущность наполнения каталога, который выйдет 25 августа 2013 года.

Креативность в каталоге ИКЕА 2014

Директор розничной сети ИКЕА в РФ – Вальтер Каднар – подчеркнул, что при создании нового каталога были учтены все исследования влияния домашнего интерьера на развитие детей, а также потребности всей семьи. Каталог ИКЕА 2014 создавался сквозь призму лучших решений для комфортной жизни. Его цель – быть воспринятым как руководство к действию как для родителей, так и для детей.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Каталоги и брошюры 2011 (Россия)

    Каталоги и брошюры на 2011. Зедесь представлены следующие каталоги и брошюры ИКЕА, выпущенные в 2011 году: основной каталог ИКЕА за 2011 год каталог кухонь ИКЕА каталог гардеробов ПАКС ИКЕА каталог мягкой мебели, производства ИКЕА каталог...
  • Каталоги и брошюры 2010 (English)

    Каталоги на 2010 год,выпущенные Ikea для рынка Англии и США. Раздел включает только те каталоги,которые не выходят в России отдельными брошюрами(Ikea Business, Bathroom solutions, Ikea Sofas, Curtain solutions), и представляют интерес с точки зрения...
  • Журнал "IKEA FAMILY LIVE" (до 2011 года)

    Утверждение семейных ценностей-по сути один из принципов IKEA. Лучше дома может быть только свой Дом,а как его сделать еще красивее и добрее-на страницах журнала IKEA FAMILY. Очень качественный,яркий,насыщенный и по-настоящему полезный журнал с 2008...
  • Архив (Каталоги и брошюры 2009)

    Каталоги IKEA Россия за 2009 год. Для желающих узнать, как это было и что изменилось. Обратите внимание на брошюру "IKEA Посуда"-ее нет в 2010, что,конечно,не умаляет значимости кухонных принадлежностей.    
  • Каталог ИКЕА за 2004 год

      Рекламная кампания в поддержку каталога ИКЕА за 2004 год под лозунгом: "Лучший взгляд на новый каталог". Маркетологи IKEA решили представить свой новый каталог в образе предметов интерьера. Как у них это получилось можно посмотреть на...

Рекомендуем...