ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Easter Bunny from IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Souvenir bunniesRegardless of whether you are Catholic or Orthodox, Easter - A special day that revere and those and others. The division into two religious camps predetermined their traditions and customs for celebrating the day. If the Orthodox main characters - cake and egg, then Catholics played a leading role Easter bunny or rabbit. In some of his person, only on this day can not be found: chocolate, caramel, marmalade. On the shelves, window sills, tables and side tables now and then there Souvenir hares of different materials that take part in the celebration.

At Easter accepted to go to each other's homes. And we will not let you empty-handed. Use the simple idea of ​​a souvenir bunny, which is a great gift on this bright day for your family or good friends. Figure of hare or rabbit, we will strengthen to Bank Bourke transparent glass with an aluminum lid.

The Hare and the Bank Bourke

Bank Bourke

Cleft sculpture can be any color completely. In order to fix it to the cover, the cover must be removed from the handle banks. This is easily done with the help of pliers.

Detachable Handle

After the handle is removed, the lid divided into 2 components: aluminum top and HDA, which was attached to the handle. It can be put back into place by simply inserting back.

HDA

Cover Bourke

Now glue the base coat with figures cover and attach a hare or rabbit.

Figure of hare

After the glue has dried up and figurine tightly fixed, proceed to the next step. From an aerosol can, choose which color to your taste, cover and cover hare paint.

Spray paint

For this to work needlework looked even better and retained its attractive appearance for a long time, varnished.

Ready remake

Easter Bunnies

Turned out pretty cute souvenirWhich still serve a small pantry for sweets.

  • 0

    Vasilisa

    13.11.2014 02:29 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Souvenir I would say not cute, but simply excellent. By the way such here with hares capacity does not necessarily exclusively used for the passover. You can vary the kitchen and such banks under cereals and sweets.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • An ideal place for souvenirs

    EXPEDIT Shelving is very useful not only as a repository for books and magazines, but also as a kind of stand for souvenirs. As we all strive to create in your home beautiful and unique style, it is necessary to show ...
  • Borba - lantern in a gift

    What do you like to do: to give or receive gifts? I'll bet that the first would be the majority. And it's not an allegation. It is supported by psychologists, who as a result of repeated studies have established an interesting ...
  • Record loving

    17 April Yekaterinburg was a record for the maximum number of couples who embraced the same time. Flashmob with 552 people lined up in a chain length of about 500 m. By the way, this record is officially recognized and recorded in the Book of ...
  • Big plans on a small kitchen

    Contents interior small kitchen on the one hand, is not easy, but if you approach it with the mind, it can be done effectively. First, let's define what can be considered a small kitchen: This kitchen area of ​​approximately not more than ...
  • My best gift from IKEA

    Today we have a "deluxe" mood. We will offer gift options that you can make with your own hands for friends and family. We have a framework available Ribby and ideas, which inspired us to interests and hobbies of the people, which we will ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Пасхальный заяц от ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Сувенирные зайчикиВне зависимости от того католик вы или православный, праздник Пасхи – особенный день, который свято чтят и те, и другие. Разделение на два религиозных лагеря предопределило свои традиции и обычаи для празднования этого дня. Если у православных главные символы – кулич и яйцо, то у католиков ведущая роль отводится пасхальному зайцу или кролику. В каких ипостасях его только в этот день не встретишь: шоколадный, карамельный, мармеладный. На полках, подоконниках, столах и тумбочках то и дело появляются сувенирные зайцы из различных материалов, которые принимают участие в праздновании.

На Пасху принято ходить друг к другу в гости. И мы вас не отпустим с пустыми руками. Воспользуйтесь простой идеей создания сувенирного зайчика, который станет прекрасным подарком в этот светлый день для ваших родных или хороших друзей. Фигурку зайца или кролика мы будем крепить на банку БУРКЕН из прозрачного стекла с алюминиевой крышкой.

Заяц и банка БУРКЕН

Банка БУРКЕН

Заячья скульптурка может быть в абсолютно любом цвете. Для того чтобы закрепить ее на крышке, необходимо удалить из крышки банки ручку. Это легко делается при помощи плоскогубцев.

Отделяем ручку

После того, как ручка снята, крышка разделилась на 2 составные части: алюминиевый верх и гермоблок, который был прикреплен к ручке. Его можно вернуть на место, просто вставив обратно.

Гермоблок

Крышка БУРКЕН

Теперь промазываем клеем основание фигурки, крышку и прикрепляем зайца или кролика.

Фигурка зайца

После того, как клей подсох и статуэтка плотно зафиксирована, переходим к следующему этапу. Из аэрозольного баллончика, цвет которого выбираете на свой вкус, покрываем зайца и крышку краской.

Аэрозольная краска

Для того, чтобы это рукодельное произведение выглядело еще лучше и сохранило свой привлекательный внешний надолго, покрываем лаком.

Готовая переделка

Пасхальные зайцы

Получился довольно милый сувенир, который еще послужит маленькой кладовой для сладостей.

  • Сувенир я бы сказала не милый, а просто отличный. Кстати такие вот емкости с зайцами не обязательно использовать исключительно на пасху. Можно и кухню разнообразить такими банками под крупы и сладости.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Идеальное место для сувениров

    Стеллажи ЭКСПЕДИТ очень удобно использовать не только в качестве хранилища для книг и журналов, но и в качестве своеобразного стенда под сувениры. Поскольку все мы стремимся создать в своем доме красивый и неповторимый стиль, необходимо проявить...
  • БОРБЮ - фонарь в подарок

    Что вы больше любите делать: дарить подарки или получать? Держим пари, что первых окажется большинство. И это не голословное утверждение. Подкрепляется оно психологами, которые в результате проведения многократных исследований, установили интересный...
  • Рекорд любвеобильности

    17 апреля в Екатеринбурге был поставлен рекорд по максимальному количеству пар, которые обнимались одновременно. Флешмоб с участием 552 человек выстроился в цепочку длиной около 500 м. Кстати, этот рекорд официально признан и зарегистрирован в Книге...
  • Большие планы на маленькой кухне

    Оформить интерьер маленькой кухни, с одной стороны, дело непростое, но, если подойти к этому с умом, то это можно осуществить достаточно эффективно. Для начала давайте определимся, какую кухню можно считать маленькой: это кухни площадью примерно не более...
  • Мой лучший подарок от ИКЕА

    Сегодня у нас "подарочное" настроение. Мы предложим варианты подарков, которые можно смастерить своими руками для друзей и семьи. У нас в наличии есть рамки РИББА, а также идеи, на которые нас вдохновили интересы и увлечения тех людей, которым мы будем...

Рекомендуем...