ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Big plans on a small kitchen

4.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.60 (5 Votes)

Small kitchen PhotoContents Interior small kitchenOn the one hand, it is not easy, but if you approach it with the mind, it can be done effectively. First, let's define what can be considered a small kitchen: kitchen area is no more than about 8 square meters. Also, this category includes narrow and communicating kitchen, and the kitchen has an irregular shape. The purpose of our alterations - to get a beautiful and functional kitchen, with the right selection furniture.

Typically, planning kitchen interierDesigners do not recommend to place the hob plate or next to the sink. Between them you need is a small part of the countertop or nightstand. As for furniture, the tall units such canisters is better positioned on both sides of the working surface, thus avoiding its "interrupt".

When choosing wall cabinets and their locations should be considered growth hosts, they have to reach to all family members. According to the standard wall cabinets are located at an altitude of 60 cm above the tabletop.

Today we offer you a bright idea for a small kitchen with rack GNEDBI and doors of the collection NORE. Some small kitchen They have a niche in the wall, which is ideal for our rework.

Shelving GNEDBI

Glass door NORE

Take six racks GNEDBISecurely connect them to each other. Get a nice, if used on top of the glass doors, and bottom - the deaf. For more firmly secure the construction of the wall.

Small kitchen design

Shelving GNEDBI kitchen
Now confused as to what can be stored in such a remarkable cabinet. We have the joy of the company IKEA has a lot of different accessories for the kitchen, not to mention the bowl for storage. Here are the possible filling GNEDBI:

- Banks Bourke и Cover;

- Containers and containers from the collection IKEA 365;

- Salt and pepper shakers Platz;

- Sets of containers TRIP and much more from catalog of products and accessories IKEA.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Change ...

    In February 2008, the IKEA store in Amsterdam carries out the action, the purpose of which - clearly explain to consumers the brand slogan - Design your own life ( «create your own life"). Visitors to the Dutch IKEA site can draw in an online plan ...
  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • Interior home delivery

    To demonstrate the new product catalog brand 2009 years and IKEA US company GoMobile Advertising invented directory which "comes to consumers."
  • Democratic White House

    IKEA furnish the Oval Office Barack Obama (Barack Obama) in the White House. So the brand will celebrate the inauguration of the US president, which are waiting for a big change.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Большие планы на маленькой кухне

4.6 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.60 (5 Votes)

Маленькие кухни фотоОформить интерьер маленькой кухни, с одной стороны, дело непростое, но, если подойти к этому с умом, то это можно осуществить достаточно эффективно. Для начала давайте определимся, какую кухню можно считать маленькой: это кухни площадью примерно не более 8 квадратных метров. Также в эту категорию отнесем узкие и проходные кухни, а еще кухни неправильной формы. Цель нашей переделки - получить красивую и функциональную кухню, с помощью правильного подбора мебели

Как правило, планируя интерьер кухни, дизайнеры не рекомендуют размещать варочную поверхность или плиту рядом с мойкой. Между ними необходимо расположить небольшую тумбочку или часть столешницы. Что касается мебели, то высокие шкафы типа пеналов лучше расположить по обеим сторонам от рабочей поверхности, таким образом, избежав ее "прерывания".

При выборе настенных шкафов и их расположения следует учесть рост хозяев, дотягиваться до них придется всем членам семьи. По стандарту навесные шкафы располагаются на высоте 60 см от уровня столешницы.

Сегодня мы предложим вам яркую идею для маленькой кухни с использованием стеллажа ГНЕДБИ и дверей из коллекции НОРЬЕ. Некоторые маленькие кухни имеют нишу в стене, что идеально для нашей переделки.

Стеллаж ГНЕДБИ

Стеклянная дверь НОРЬЕ

Возьмем шесть стеллажей ГНЕДБИ, надежно соединим их между собой. Получится красиво, если сверху использовать стеклянные дверцы, а снизу - глухие. Для большей надежности прикрепим конструкцию к стене. 

Маленькие кухни дизайн

Стеллаж ГНЕДБИ на кухне
Теперь озадачимся тем, что можно хранить в таком замечательном шкафу. Нам на радость у компании ИКЕА есть множество различных аксессуаров для кухни, не говоря уже о посуде для хранения. Вот возможные варианты наполнения ГНЕДБИ:

- банки БУРКЕН и КОРКЕН;

- емкости и контейнеры из коллекции ИКЕА 365;

- солонки и перечницы ПЛАТС;

- наборы емкостей ТРИП и многое другое из каталога товаров и аксессуаров ИКЕА.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Поменяйся...

    В феврале 2008 года магазин IKEA в Амстердаме проводит акцию, цель которой – наглядно объяснить потребителям слоган бренда – Design your own life («создай свою собственную жизнь»). Посетители голландского сайта IKEA могут нарисовать в online планировку...
  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • Интерьер с доставкой на дом

    Для демонстрации продуктов нового каталога бренда на 2009 года  IKEA и американская компания GoMobile Advertising придумали каталог, который «приезжает к потребителям».
  • Демократичный Белый Дом

    IKEA обставит Овальный кабинет Барака Обамы (Barack Obama) в Белом Доме. Так бренд отметит инаугурацию президента США, от которого ждут больших перемен.

Рекомендуем...