ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Borba - lantern in a gift

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (2 Votes)

Lantern with characterWhat do you like to do: to give or receive gifts? I'll bet that the first would be the majority. And this is not an allegation. It is supported by psychologists, who as a result of multiple studies have established an interesting fact: the person giving the gift, feels happier than receiving the aforesaid. They have even been given a kind of definition of this feeling of inner happiness - "heart light." And who would not want to see the faces of loved ones, a radiant smile lit up thanks for your attention to his own person.

So, you guessed it, that in today's remake will discuss the present. Sometimes it is very difficult with his choice, except for those situations where there is an exact confidence in its relevance and usefulness. Where did draw Gift ideas? As always, we will help IKEA. Let's see how simple lantern Borba from ikeevskogo Directory when fantasy turns into shred gift with character for a special occasion - wedding anniversary.

Lantern Borba

To do this, just need a proper self lantern in black or white version, glue, paper, scissors, brush. We get out of the lamp glass plates, pre gently straightening clips. Three of them with glue attach beautiful photos that will be as vivid recollection of the coming event. The rest of the plate very well serve as a place for spiritual wishes and kind words.

Remaking lantern

The plates already together with registration returns to his seat. Voila! We can only present Borba perpetrators of that very special occasion.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Children's IKEA

    IKEA Company in its activity pays much attention to the children. This is expressed not only in output equipment intended for children of different ages, but also to conduct various charity events around the world. In this review we will try ...
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...
  • Presentation of the catalog IKEA 2014 the flag of creativity

    In July 2013 year IKEA Russia was held entertaining study. Children with their parents responded in detail to the questions proposed to them about how they make the decision to design a child's room, there are satisfied with it yourself ...
  • "Lamp-dandelion" MASKROS from IKEA

    The concept is simple, and this transformation - once again proof. From hanging lamp you can get a nice lamp, which perfectly complement the interior of the room, set up in the spirit of minimalism easily. Creation of original ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

БОРБЮ - фонарь в подарок

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Фонарь с характеромЧто вы больше любите делать: дарить подарки или получать? Держим пари, что первых окажется большинство. И это не голословное утверждение. Подкрепляется оно психологами, которые в результате проведения многократных исследований, установили интересный факт: человек, даря подарок, ощущает себя счастливее, нежели получая оный. Ими даже было дано своеобразное определение этому ощущению внутреннего счастья – «сердечный свет». Да и кто откажется увидеть лица близких людей, озаренных лучезарной улыбкой благодарности за внимание к собственной персоне.

Итак, вы уже догадались, что в сегодняшней переделке речь пойдет о подарке. Порой бывает очень сложно с его выбором, за исключением тех ситуаций, когда есть точная уверенность в его нужности и полезности. Откуда же черпать идеи для подарков? Как всегда, нам поможет ИКЕА. Давайте посмотрим, как незамысловатый фонарь БОРБЮ из икеевского каталога при толике фантазии превращается в подарок с характером для особого случая – годовщины свадьбы.

Фонарь БОРБЮ

Для этого всего лишь нужен собственно сам фонарь в черном или белом исполнении, клей, бумага, ножницы, кисть. Из фонаря достаем стеклянные пластины, предварительно аккуратно разогнув зажимы. На три из них при помощи клея прикрепляем красивые фото, которые будут как яркое воспоминание о наступившем событии. Оставшаяся пластина отлично послужит местом для душевного пожелания и теплых слов.

Переделка фонаря

Затем пластины уже вместе с оформлением возвращаем на свое место. Вуаля! Остается лишь преподнести БОРБЮ виновникам того самого особого случая.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ИКЕА для детей

    Компания ИКЕА в своей деятельности много внимания уделяет детям. Это выражается не только в выпуске продукции, расчитаной для детей различного возраста, но и в проведении различных благотворительных акций по всему миру. В данном обзоре мы постараемся...
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...
  • Презентация каталога ИКЕА 2014 под флагом творчества

    В июле 2013 года компанией ИКЕА Россия было проведено занимательное исследование. Дети вместе со своими родителями подробно ответили на предложенные им вопросы о том, как они принимают решение об дизайне детской комнаты, довольны ли остаются этим сами...
  • "Торшер-одуванчик" МАСКРОС от ИКЕА

    Все гениальное просто и эта переделка - очередной раз тому доказательство. Из подвесного светильника вы без труда сможете получить симпатичный торшер, который отлично дополнит интерьер комнаты, устроенной в духе минимализма. Создание оригинального...

Рекомендуем...