ruenfrdeites

News IKEA in Russia

Record loving

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

Love story in Yekaterinburg17 April Yekaterinburg was a record for the maximum number of couples who embraced the same time. Flashmob with 552 people lined up in a chain length of about 500 m. By the way, this record is officially recognized and registered in the Russian Book of Records. As a gift to every private trader-handed pillow heart, which symbolizes the warmth of the embrace and, of course, love.

This flash mob in an atmosphere of romance has been specially timed for the contest titled "Love story. "His family was carried out in tandem MEGA shopping center and the company IKEA. The competition is held in Yekaterinburg, was the fact that couples tell their stories of love and shared their dreams.

Feast of Love

Love at IKEA

The most creative and romantic stories have been implemented thanks to IKEA. Param-winners were presented design projects bedrooms dreams from IKEA and images from the shopping center MEGA. Also, they were presented with certificates and 160 40 thousand.

Holiday hugs

Awards Ceremony

More information about this touching projectWhich took place in Yekaterinburg, you can read on the site istoriyalyubvi.rf.


There you can get acquainted with the project and see the "Love Story".

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Software for interior design from IKEA

    One of the main principles of the company IKEA has always been accessible. Including this manifests itself in the desire to make available an IKEA creating interiors by the buyers, without resorting to the services of the designer. To do this, IKEA, there are a ...
  • Project "Igrologiya"

    At the initiative of IKEA in 2009-2010 years it was held a major international study on the development of children and the impact of games on the process of their education. The project was named "Igrologiya". IKEA are convinced that the results of the ...
  • Summer Sale at IKEA 2011

    Every year, the IKEA company conducts its sales. Two of the most interesting and the "delicious" sales are in summer (July-August) and winter (New Year's Eve). Was no exception this summer. This year 1-31 July at IKEA stores in Russia will be held ...
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • Own Designer or new competition from IKEA

    Order fed up with the kitchen and you are dreaming about the changes, or maybe you started a grand renovation? Take part in the competition called “Kitchen of a Dream” from IKEA and win! Winners will receive IKEA gift certificates (100 000, 30 000 and ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Новости ИКЕА в России

Рекорд любвеобильности

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (1 Vote)

История любви в Екатеринбурге17 апреля в Екатеринбурге был поставлен рекорд по максимальному количеству пар, которые обнимались одновременно. Флешмоб с участием 552 человек выстроился в цепочку длиной около 500 м. Кстати, этот рекорд официально признан и зарегистрирован в Книге Рекордов РФ. В качестве подарка каждому частнику вручили подушку-сердце, которое символизирует теплоту объятий и, конечно же, любовь. 

Этот флешмоб в атмосфере романтики был специально приурочен к конкурсу под названием "История любви". Его проводили семейный в тандеме торговый центр МЕГА и компания ИКЕА. Конкурс, проведенный в Екатеринбурге, заключался в том, что влюбленные пары рассказывали свои истории любви и делились мечтами.

Праздник любви

Любовь с ИКЕА

Самые креативные и романтичные истории были воплощены в жизни благодаря ИКЕА. Парам-победителям были вручены дизайн-проекты спален мечты от компании ИКЕА и образы от ТЦ МЕГА. Также им были вручены сертификаты на 160 и 40 тысяч рублей.

Праздник объятий

Церемония награждения

Больше информации об этом трогательном проекте, имевшем место в Екатеринбурге, можно прочитать на сайте историялюбви.рф.

 

 

Там же можно ознакомиться с проектами и посмотреть "Истории любви".

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Программы для проектирования интерьеров от IKEA

    Одним из основных принципов компании ИКЕА всегда являлась доступность. В том числе это проявляется и в желании компании IKEA сделать доступным создание интерьеров самими покупателями, не обращаясь к услугам дизайнеров. Для этого у IKEA существует целый...
  • Проект "Игрология"

    По инициативе компании ИКЕА в 2009-2010 годах было проведено крупнейшее международное исследование, посвященное развитию детей и влиянию игр на процесс их воспитания. Данный проект получил название «Игрология». В ИКЕА убеждены, что результаты данного...
  • Летняя распродажа в ИКЕА 2011

    Из года в год компания ИКЕА проводит свои распродажи. Две самые интересные и "вкусные" распродажи проходят летом (июль-август) и зимой (в канун нового года). Не стало исключением и это лето. В этом году 1-31 июля в магазинах ИКЕА в России состоится...
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Сам себе дизайнер или Новый конкурс от ИКЕА

    Порядком поднадоела кухонная обстановка и вы грезите об изменениях или, может быть, вы затеяли грандиозный ремонт? Участвуйте в конкурсе под названием «Кухня мечты» от ИКЕА и выигрывайте! Победители получат подарочные сертификаты ИКЕА (100 000, 30 000 и...

Рекомендуем...