ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Convenient shelf for hallway

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

Ready shelf for hallwayIn a comfortable and cozy accommodation everything should be left to chance, every thing must have its place, every corner of the apartment should be given to the functionality, only in this case, restoring order in the house will not cause unnecessary hassle. The idea, which we will discuss in this alteration, can be very useful approach for hall. This bizarre shelf well fill the gap between the doorways. Albeit this part of the house will be useful! You, in turn, will get the ideal solution for storing correspondence, various gadgets and chargers, as well as keys, gloves and other items have a property somewhere to disappear, especially before going out.

To create a comfortable roomy shelves need:

- KNUFF, Stand for logs, plywood - 3 pcs .;
- BEHANDLA, Stain or paint any;
- Regiment;
- Bracket, L-shaped - 3 pcs .;
- Screws;
- Drill.

Step 1:

Start processing shelves! If you do it yourself, out of the ordinary piece of wood, then first you need to measure the area that you plan to fix it, do not forget that under the shelf should be well placed 2 3 or stand for magazines. Once the dimensions of the future will be determined by all of the shelves, resulting carefully abrade the workpiece.

Step 2:

Stain for processing

Tool for rework

Preparing for the alteration

Now we need to give our shelf, and along with a coffee stand beautiful aesthetic appearance. Paint them in whichever color, But if you want to keep the texture of wood, then why not have recourse to BEHANDLA - stains from IKEA. It includes linseed oil, wood, and dye - it will not only give your shelf beautiful perfect appearance, but also make it more resistant to wear and durable.

Step 3:

Fasten mounting

Ready mount

Divide the shelf into three equal parts and is attached to the marked locations brackets. Then use the level vymeryat and make a mark for the screws on the wall, hang the shelf. The final stage of this alteration will mount KNUFF - Journal nailed to the wall with a shelf.

Wall mounting

Hang a shelf in terms of

Now our shelf hallway ready! You do not have to leave home for a long time to look for clues, as well as store and numeracy on the coffee table, for all this, there is a designated area that we are just organized.

Shelf design with their own hands

If in the area there is also a shelf and socket, then you can take this corner in the hallway ideal place to recharge the phone.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • BEKVEM - recruitment in the ranks of the miracle-stools

    Yet some two decades ago, we did not think that practically cease to use the fixed link, will be able to read e-books on the subway, look for Ipad favorite series, combining the process with taking baths and the main ...
  • Direct the ideal order in the kitchen with IKEA

    One of the secrets of an enjoyable pastime for cooking - well-organized kitchen space. In each subject, which, depending on the needs of the hostess can be a different number, should be their place. Today, with the help of ...
  • Rationally we use the kitchen space with IKEA

    IKEA products are unique in that virtually any item from the catalog company's transformative and can alter, add to or do a combination of individual pieces of furniture, which perfectly fit into the interior, and much ...
  • Thread, needles and ... DOCUMENT?

    Pens, paper, paper clips, scissors ... How important that these office tools at the right time can always be at hand. Not for nothing in the IKEA catalog presents a number of special metal objects, allowing to maintain order on the table ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Удобная полка для прихожей

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

Готовая полка для прихожейВ комфортном и уютном жилье все должно быть продумано до мелочей, каждой вещи необходимо иметь свое место, всем уголкам квартиры следует придавать функциональность, только в таком случае наведение порядка в доме не будет вызывать излишних хлопот. Идея, которую мы обсудим в данной переделке, как нельзя кстати подойдет для прихожей. Такая причудливая полочка хорошо заполнит промежуток  между дверными проемами. Пускай и эта часть дома окажется полезной! Вы, в свою очередь получите идеальное решение для хранения корреспонденции, различных гаджетов и зарядных устройств, а также для ключей, перчаток и других предметов, имеющих свойство куда-то пропадать, особенно перед выходом на улицу.

Для создания удобной вместительной полки потребуется:

- КНУФФ, подставка для журналов, фанера – 3 шт.;
- БЕХАНДЛА, морилка или любая краска;
- полка;
- кронштейн, Г-образный  – 3 шт.;
- винты;
- дрель.

Шаг 1:

Приступим к обработке полочки! Если вы делаете ее сами, из обычного деревянного бруска, то для начала вам потребуется измерить область, на которую вы планируете крепить ее, не забывайте также, что под полкой должны хорошо помещаться 2 или 3 подставки для журналов. После того как с размерами будущей полки все будет определено, тщательно отшлифуйте полученную заготовку.

Шаг 2:

Морилка для обработки

Инструмент для переделки

Готовимся к переделке

Теперь необходимо придать нашей полочке, а заодно и журнальным подставкам красивый эстетичный вид. Окрасьте их в любой понравившийся цвет, если же хочется сохранить текстуру дерева, тогда стоит прибегнуть к помощи БЕХАНДЛА – морилки из ИКЕА. В ее состав входит льняное масло, масло для дерева, а также краситель - она не только придаст вашей полке красивый совершенный облик, но и сделает ее более износоустойчивой и прочной.

Шаг 3:

Прикручиваем крепление

Готовое крепление

Делим полочку на три равные части и крепим к отмеченным местам кронштейны. После чего с помощью уровня вымеряем и делаем отметки для винтов на стене, вешаем полку. Завершающим этапом данной переделки будет крепеж КНУФФ - прибиваем журнальные подставки к стене под полкой.

Крепление к стене

Вешаем полочку по уровню

Теперь наша полочка для прихожей готова! Вам не придется перед выходом из дома подолгу искать ключи, а также складировать письма и счета на журнальных столиках, для всего этого есть специально отведенное место, которое мы с вами как раз и организовали.

Дизайнерская полочка своими руками

Если в районе полки есть также и розетка, тогда можно считать этот уголок в прихожей идеальным местом для зарядки телефонов. 

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • БЕКВЭМ - пополнение в рядах чудо-табуретов

    Еще каких-то пару десятков лет назад мы и не помышляли о том, что практически перестанем пользоваться стационарной связью, сможем читать электронные книги в метро, просматривать по айпэду любимый сериал, совмещая этот процесс с приемом ванны, а основным...
  • Наводим идеальный порядок на кухне с ИКЕА

    Один из секретов приятного времяпровождения за приготовлением пищи - грамотно организованное кухонное пространство. У каждого предмета, которых в зависимости от нужд хозяйки может быть разное количество, должно быть свое место. Сегодня с помощью...
  • Рационально используем кухонное пространство вместе с ИКЕА

    Продукция ИКЕА уникальна тем, что практически любой предмет из каталога компании поддается трансформации и его можно переделать, дополнить или сделать комбинацию из отдельных предметов мебели, которая гармонично впишется в интерьер и значительно...
  • Нитки, иголка и... ДОКУМЕНТ?

    Ручки, бумаги, скрепки, ножницы… Как важно, чтобы эти офисные инструменты в нужный момент всегда могли оказаться под рукой. Не зря в каталоге ИКЕА представлен целый ряд специальных металлических предметов, позволяющих поддерживать порядок на столе:...

Рекомендуем...