ruenfrdeites

Feel the comfort of an Alpine chalet

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Comfort Alpine chaletAs sometimes you want to break away from the bustle of the big city, and spend a couple of days cozy Chalet at the foot of the Swiss Alps. While enjoying the beautiful scenery from the window, just to stir the embers in the stove and enjoy these moments when you can be away from the whole world.

New IKEA collection, which became available in Russia since October 1 2013 - a real find for those who prefer a touching simplicity, which implies a minimum of parts, but at the same time gives a unique Alpine charm of the interior, not in vain the name of the collection and sounds - CHALET.

It does not show an abundance of complex decorative elements, pretentious luxury collection contrary underscores modesty inherent in all products of the company IKEA and proves that even in such a case, make household items interior apartment unique.

CHALET includes a variety of furnishings: napkins, pillows, rugs, dishes, blankets, bed linen and towels. They certainly have in common is that they can make the interior more cozy apartment, the color palette of accessories in addition to the classic white contains concise light brown и gray shades. All utensils, and some textiles, decorated with ornaments in the form of a silhouette of the deer - an animal, in a sense embodies the winter cold.

CHALET Collection from IKEA

CHALET particularly suited to the cold time of year, and it is not even in the presence of Collection sheep skins, and that the combination of elements like a warm blanket and a big mug involuntarily suggests the memories of the cold winter frost. Are those nights that you can while away a hot cup of tea, wrapped in a soft blanket.

New collection CHALET

With lots of items from the collection of CHALET easily recreate in the apartment an atmosphere of coziness, inherent only to a small farmhouse - chalet. Sheep skin may look good on the floor, and as litter on a chair or stool. The pads are an excellent complement fur if clothe them special capes Skold, together with conventional textile pads, they will create a perfect ensemble. They can be placed both in a living as an accessory, and in the bedroom, in addition to bedclothes KORALLROT.

Hurry up to buy items from a limited collection of unique chalets, which appeared for the first time in Russia. Bring to life the fantasy of the Swiss foothills, create a cozy chalet directly in his apartment!

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA: The angle of view

  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • "Life" in the style of Stockholm with novelties from IKEA

    Most of the names of the company's collections are somehow related to Sweden. It would be strange if in the arsenal of IKEA developers and designers there was no place for the most important Scandinavian city - Stockholm. In 1984, for the first time, customers could ...
  • IKEA in all aspects of life!

    Summer. Heat. City pushes the inner atmosphere of its limits. For some, it is time to full-time, long-awaited vacation, but for someone just a short-term trips on holiday in a country house. But even such fleeting weekend ...
  • Thread, needles and ... DOCUMENT?

    Pens, paper, paper clips, scissors ... How important that these office tools at the right time can always be at hand. Not for nothing in the IKEA catalog presents a number of special metal objects, allowing to maintain order on the table ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Почувствуй уют альпийского шале

4.5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.50 (2 Votes)

Уют альпийского шалеКак иногда хочется оторваться от суеты большого города и провести пару дней в уютном шале у подножья швейцарских Альп. Наслаждаясь прекрасным пейзажем из окна, просто помешивать угли в печи и радоваться этим мгновениям, когда можно быть вдалеке от целого мира.

Новая коллекция ИКЕА, которая стала доступной в России с 1 октября 2013 – это настоящая находка для людей, отдающих предпочтение трогательной простоте, которая подразумевает минимум деталей, но в то же время придает неповторимый альпийский шарм интерьеру, не зря название коллекции так и звучит - ШАЛЕ.

Она не демонстрирует изобилие сложных декоративных элементов, вычурной роскоши, коллекция наоборот лишний раз подчеркивает скромность, присущую всей продукции фирмы ИКЕА и доказывает, что даже в таком случае предметы обихода делают интерьер квартиры неповторимым.

ШАЛЕ включает в себя самые различные предметы обстановки: салфетки, подушки, ковры, посуда, пледы, постельное белье и полотенца. Их, безусловно, объединяет то, что они могут сделать интерьер квартиры более уютным, цветовая палитра аксессуаров помимо классического белого включает лаконичные светло-коричневые и серые оттенки. Вся посуда, а также некоторые текстильные изделия, украшены орнаментом в виде силуэта оленя – животного, в некотором смысле олицетворяющего зимние холода.

Коллекция ШАЛЕ от ИКЕА

ШАЛЕ определенно подходит к холодному времени году и дело даже не в присутствии в коллекции овечьих шкур, а в том, что сочетание элементов вроде теплого пледа и большой кружки невольно наталкивает на воспоминания о холодной зимней стуже. Представляются те вечера, которые можно коротать за чашкой горячего чая, укутавшись в мягкий плед.

Новая коллекция ШАЛЕ

С сериями предметов из коллекции ШАЛЕ легко воссоздать в квартире атмосферу уюта, присущую только маленьким сельским домикам – шале. Овечья шкура может хорошо смотреться как на полу, так и в качестве подстилки на кресле или стуле. Подушечки станут отличным меховым дополнением, если облачить их в специальные накидки СКОЛЬД, вместе с обычными текстильными подушечками они создадут прекрасный ансамбль. Их можно разместить, как в гостиной в качестве аксессуара, так и в спальне, вдобавок к постельному белью КОРАЛЛРОТ.

Спешите приобрести предметы из ограниченной уникальной коллекции ШАЛЕ, впервые появившейся в России. Воплотите в жизнь фантазию о швейцарском предгорье, создайте уютное шале прямо у себя в квартире!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • IКЕА: Угол зрения

  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • "Жизнь" в стиле СТОКГОЛЬМ с новинками от ИКЕА

    Большинство названий коллекций компании так или иначе связаны со Швецией. Было бы странно, если бы в арсенале разработчиков и дизайнеров ИКЕА не нашлось места для самого главного скандинавского города – Стокгольма. В 1984 году покупатели впервые смогли...
  • ИКЕА во всех жизненных аспектах!

    Лето. Жара. Город выталкивает внутренней атмосферой за свои пределы. Для кого-то наступило время время долгожданных полноценных отпусков, а для кого-то всего лишь кратковременных выездов на отдых в загородный дом. Но даже такие скоротечные выходные...
  • Нитки, иголка и... ДОКУМЕНТ?

    Ручки, бумаги, скрепки, ножницы… Как важно, чтобы эти офисные инструменты в нужный момент всегда могли оказаться под рукой. Не зря в каталоге ИКЕА представлен целый ряд специальных металлических предметов, позволяющих поддерживать порядок на столе:...

Рекомендуем...