ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Life hacking from IKEA

4.3333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.33 (3 Votes)

KVARNVIK for scarvesAt that time the Swedish furniture retailer proves that all brilliant - just. It gave rise to the popularity of the ordinary IKEA boxes in the interiorAs an attribute store various small items. The company's catalog there around 20-ku different models of various shapes and styling. The heroine of our modifications - box KVARNVIKDesigned to store jewelry, scarves and other accessories. Offer you their unusual application.

Despite the fact that we spend in the hallway just 10-15 minutes from our common daytime, arrangement of the room is very important. Interior hallway must have features of minimalism and comfort. And so before you leave home do not waste time looking for scarves, gloves, or anything else, place them on boxes KVARNVIK. With their help, we will not only solve the storage function, but will produce wall decor.

Gray and white boxes KVARNVIK

We use two views in directory colors - gray and white. This model is also good because it is made in various sizes and has an interior decoration boxes in the form of print. As you know, the whole idea of ​​alterations that would attach to the wall of the box, and then fill them with content scarves, gloves, hats, and other similar items.

Mounting boxes KVARNVIK

Mounting boxes KVARNVIK

Fill the box KVARNVIK

Simply. Original. It only remains to add that such a wall decor can be easily transformed. If necessary, you can always add another box for the newly purchased scarves. After all, with our changeable weather of little does not happen.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Decor lampshade Regola

    In this article we would like to open our new section where we will publish various "rework" IKEA. And we start with all the famous lampshade rice paper called regolith.
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • Cafe in The Hague - an unusual place with unusual interior

    Continuing a series of alterations from IKEA. In this article we would like to tell you about a very unusual place in the interior of which IKEA furniture was used. This time, the brand has become an excellent “partner” for the “wizards” of the restaurant business in creating such ...
  • Compact arrangement of two-wheeled iron friends

    If you are still wandering in search of inspiration and inexpensive starting materials for their future exclusive gizmos - it's time to stop! Welcome to IKEA stores! After all, ever-changing diversity of the company's products, not other than the ...
  • The "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy!"

    IKEA is amateurs and professionals in the field of design next competition entitled "Design advice: change in the house - it's easy." If you want to get professional advice on arrangement of the apartment or house or to change your ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Лайфхак от ИКЕА

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (2 Votes)

КВАРНВИК для шарфовВ который раз мебельный шведский ритейлер доказывает, что все гениальное – просто. Именно ИКЕА породила популярность обычной коробки в интерьере, как атрибута хранения различных мелких вещей. В каталоге компании найдется примерно с 20-ку различных моделей различной формы и стилевого оформления. Героиня нашей переделки – коробка КВАРНВИК, предназначенная для хранения украшений, шарфов и других аксессуаров. Предлагаем вашему вниманию их необычное применение.

Несмотря на то, что в прихожей мы проводим всего лишь 10-15 минут от нашего общего дневного времени, обустройство этой комнаты очень важно. Интерьер прихожей должен иметь черты минимализма и комфортности. И чтобы перед выходом из дома не тратить время на поиски шарфика, перчаток или чего-либо еще, разложите их по коробкам КВАРНВИК. С их помощью мы не только решим функцию хранения, но и произведем декор стен.

Серые и белые коробки КВАРНВИК

Воспользуемся двумя представленными в каталоге цветовыми решениями – серым и белым. Эта модель также хороша тем, что выполнена в различных размерах и имеет внутреннее оформление коробок в виде принта. Как вы уже поняли, вся идея переделки в том, что бы прикрепить коробки на стену, а затем заполнить их содержимое шарфами, перчатками, шапками и прочими подобными предметами.

Крепление коробок КВАРНВИК

Монтаж коробок КВАРНВИК

Заполняем коробки КВАРНВИК

Просто. Оригинально. Остается лишь добавить, что такой декор стен легко поддается трансформации. При необходимости всегда можно добавить еще одну коробочку для вновь купленных шарфиков. Ведь с нашей изменчивой погодой их мало не бывает.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Декор абажура РЕГОЛИТ

    Этой статьей мы хотели бы открыть наш новый раздел, в котором мы будем публиковать различные «переделки» товаров ИКЕА. И начнем мы со всеми известного абажура из рисовой бумаги под названием РЕГОЛИТ.
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Кафе в Гааге - необычное место с необычным интерьером

    Продолжаем серию переделок от ИКЕА. В этой статье мы хотели бы рассказать Вам об очень необычном месте в интерьере которого использована мебель ИКЕА.  На этот раз бренд стал отличным «компаньоном»  для «волшебников» ресторанного бизнеса в...
  • Компактное размещение двухколесных железных друзей

    Если вы все еще блуждаете в поисках вдохновения и недорогих исходных материалов для своих будущих эксклюзивных вещиц – пора остановиться! Добро пожаловать в магазины IKEA! Ведь все постоянно обновляющееся многообразие продукции компании, не что иное, как...
  • Проект "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто!"

    Компания ИКЕА представляет любителям и профессионалам в сфере дизайна очередной конкурс под названием "Дизайн-совет: перемены в доме - это просто". Если вы хотите получить профессиональный совет по обустройству квартиры или дома или поменять свой...

Рекомендуем...