ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

FINTORP for needlewomen

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Storage of threadToday, almost in our debut alteration: we are ready to share with you how out of the ordinary wire basket with the handle of a series of products FINTORP you can build an organizer for spools of sewing thread. Sewing world is very diverse, it consists of "thousands of little things" that should always be at hand: sewing threads, Sewing needles, scissors and accessories to the sewing machine and more. Moreover, the main problem is not the point, and to arrange it all and not to create clutter on your desktop appearance.

Thus, we would like to get rid needlewomen from one of the issues with the ordering and storage of the main sewing accessories - Spools of thread. Typically, each of the seamstresses have a set of threads of different colors for all occasions. Let's try to create a homemade organizer for sewing thread together.

Starting materials:

- Wire basket with handle FINTORP;

Shopping FINTORP

- Spools of thread;

Bobbins of thread

- Special metal shears.

Shears for cutting metal

Measure out 8 cm from the base rods basket FINTORP and cut them with scissors Metal:

Measure out the length of the rods

It turns out a lot of reasons, which we will put on our reels of thread:

cutting rods

It remains the case for small:

Storage of thread

Now, a thread will be stored neatly, will be available for use. A little trick: the most necessary, popular and frequently used thread colors offer a place in the top tier organizer. For example, white yarn and black.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Compact arrangement of two-wheeled iron friends

    If you are still wandering in search of inspiration and inexpensive starting materials for their future exclusive gizmos - it's time to stop! Welcome to IKEA stores! After all, ever-changing diversity of the company's products, not other than the ...
  • Multifunction table from ... EXPEDIT shelving!

    Acquires a new and, most importantly, our area, we aim to make it as comfortable as possible. First of all, favored items of furniture, which are able to free up space from excessive when setting room ...
  • Geometric mosaic - decor Grogg

    Using the mosaic as a facing material has more than two thousand years. Its relevance is not lost in our days. The secret to a long life and the popular mosaic simple. Multi-colored pieces of glass or ceramic allow you to create ...
  • Thread, needles and ... DOCUMENT?

    Pens, paper, paper clips, scissors ... How important that these office tools at the right time can always be at hand. Not for nothing in the IKEA catalog presents a number of special metal objects, allowing to maintain order on the table ...
  • We sleep on the ground, playing in the second

    In the house there are many other things came chaos and disorder. Daily cleaning becomes pointless. It sounds a little sinister? All is not so! Just in the house there are a couple of mischievous kids. If your square footage does not allow ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

ФИНТОРП для рукодельниц

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Хранение нитокСегодня в нашей переделке практически дебют: мы готовы поделиться с вами, как из обычной проволочной корзины с ручкой из серии товаров ФИНТОРП можно соорудить органайзер для бобин швейных ниток. Швейный мир очень многообразен, он состоит из "тысячи мелочей", которые должны всегда быть под рукой: нитки швейные, швейные иглы, ножницы, а также аксессуары к швейной машинке и многое другое. Более того, основная проблема не в этом, а в том, чтобы упорядочить все это и не создавать на рабочем столе впечатление беспорядка.

Таким образом, мы хотели бы избавить рукодельниц от одного из самых вопросов с упорядочением и хранение главного швейного аксессуара - бобин ниток. Как правило, у каждой из швей есть набор ниток разных цветов на все случаи жизни. Попробуем сотворить самодельный органайзер для швейных ниток вместе.

Исходные материалы:

- проволочная корзина с ручкой ФИНТОРП;

Корзина ФИНТОРП

- бобины с нитками;

Бобины ниток

- специальные ножницы для металла.

Ножницы для резки металла

Отмеряем 8 см от основания прутьев корзины ФИНТОРП и отрезаем их при помощи ножниц по металлу:

Отмеряем длину прутьев

Получается много оснований, на которые мы наденем наши бобины с нитками:

Резка прутьев

Далее остается дело за малым:

Хранение ниток

Теперь нитки будут храниться аккуратно, будут доступны для использования. Маленькая хитрость: самые нужные, популярные и часто используемые цвета ниток предлагаем разместить в верхнем ярусе органайзера. Например, нитки белого и черного цвета.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Компактное размещение двухколесных железных друзей

    Если вы все еще блуждаете в поисках вдохновения и недорогих исходных материалов для своих будущих эксклюзивных вещиц – пора остановиться! Добро пожаловать в магазины IKEA! Ведь все постоянно обновляющееся многообразие продукции компании, не что иное, как...
  • Многофункциональный стол из... стеллажей ЭКСПЕДИТ!

    Обзаводясь новым и, что весьма немаловажно, своим уголком, мы стремимся сделать его максимально комфортным. В первую очередь, при обстановке комнаты отдается предпочтение предметам мебели, которые способны освободить пространство от излишней...
  • Геометрическая мозаика - декор ГРОГГИ

    Использование мозаики в качестве облицовочного материала насчитывает более чем две тысячи лет. Своей актуальности она не потеряла и в наши дни. Секрет долгой и популярной жизни мозаики прост. Разноцветные кусочки стекла или керамики позволяют создать...
  • Нитки, иголка и... ДОКУМЕНТ?

    Ручки, бумаги, скрепки, ножницы… Как важно, чтобы эти офисные инструменты в нужный момент всегда могли оказаться под рукой. Не зря в каталоге ИКЕА представлен целый ряд специальных металлических предметов, позволяющих поддерживать порядок на столе:...
  • Спим на первом, играем на втором

    В доме появилось много дополнительных вещей, наступил хаос и беспорядок. Каждодневная уборка становится бессмысленным занятием. Звучит слегка зловеще? Все совсем не так! Просто в доме есть пара озорных ребятишек. Если ваши квадратные метры не позволяют...

Рекомендуем...