ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Multifunction table from ... EXPEDIT shelving!

3.8333333333333 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.83 (6 Votes)

Sewing miracle table EXPEDITAcquires a new and, most importantly, our area, we aim to make it as comfortable as possible. First of all, when the room environment is preferred piece of furniture that can free up space by overloading and take on many functions.

In today's alteration will be discussed just about this piece of furniture. This multidisciplinary tableWhich involves the use of a large working surface for different needs, shelves and drawers for store papers, journals and items needed, such as creativity. This table can easily be used as a workplace for nature, was fond of cutting and sewing, or other type of needlework.

To build a creative miracle of the table will need:

  • 3 shelving EXPEDIT (79h79 cm);
  • 7 legs Capito;
  • plywood sheet 79h118 cm;
  • board countertops size according to your wishes (in our version used - 100h140 cm);
  • sandpaper;
  • connecting bolts;
  • 10 corners;
  • lacquer or wax for processing wood materials (if necessary).

The first thing we do - gather in the square, like a puzzle, the base table of the shelves EXPEDIT. One of them may be provided with Reach drawers In the same series. General view of the table only benefit from this, and plus to all the additional option will appear as a place hidden from prying eyes. It should be borne in mind that a small gap is formed in 1 cm for the preparation of shelves. This is one of the reasons, require the use of additional boards, which is sutured base design. You must first carefully sandpaper to sand all the angles.

Remaking EXPEDIT

In advance make a layout, perform the installation Capito legs Series. They are made of stainless steel and are adjustable in height (11-16 cm). The use of legs, even such tiny, allows to call this creation table. For greater stability of the table one of the legs is placed in the middle.

We can only spend a couple of manipulation. Now, with the help of over the anchoring countertop. If plaque is not treated, then to increase the wear resistance and service life, the surface should be covered with a layer of varnish or wax. Leave to dry for a while, and then carry out the installation.

Finishing touches EXPEDIT rework

Shelves collection EXPEDIT are present in a variety of colors and you can choose what is right for your interior. Stylish, compact and functional! These three components will delight any owner-needlewoman.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Libraries

    Fast and fun to create the interior together with IKEA. To change our house, to create, to surprise yourself and loved ones, and enough inspiration IKEA furniture. For your convenience we have collected and pooled under the Library the most necessary and popular 3D-models ...
  • Anniversaries BILLY and KLIPPAN

    In 2009 30 year IKEA celebrates birthday-two of its models of furniture - cabinets BILLY (BILLY) and sofas KLIPPAN (KLIPPAN). This date brand dedicated online-project fotoconikea.it, the pages of which IKEA collects pictures custom interior featuring ...
  • "Summer" "Breakfast Buffet" from IKEA

    IKEA has released a new edition of its brochure light "Buffet." Its name is "warmer. Walk?" - Speaks for itself. This edition of the brochure is devoted to the fly, sea, good mood and everything connected with it. On its pages you will find ...
  • Unusual "normal" and Terje ALBERT

    In continuation of our column we publish your favorite remaking such seemingly "ordinary" IKEA as chair and shelving Terje "ALBERT". What is "created" them ...
  • Home library in the French style of IKEA

    If you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives, this solution improved shelving from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to dispose of the benefit ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Многофункциональный стол из... стеллажей ЭКСПЕДИТ!

3.8 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.80 (5 Votes)

Швейный чудо-столик ЭКСПЕДИТОбзаводясь новым и, что весьма немаловажно, своим уголком, мы стремимся сделать его максимально комфортным. В первую очередь, при обстановке комнаты отдается предпочтение предметам мебели, которые способны освободить пространство от излишней загруженности и взять на себя выполнение многих функций.

В сегодняшней переделке речь пойдет как раз о таком предмете мебели. Это многопрофильный стол, который предусматривает использование большой рабочей поверхности для различных нужд, полок и выдвижных ящиков для хранения бумаг, журналов и предметов, необходимых, например, для творчества. Такой стол запросто может быть использован как рабочее место для натуры, увлекающейся кройкой и шитьем или другим видом рукоделия.

Для сборки креативного чудо-стола понадобится:

  • 3 стеллажа ЭКСПЕДИТ (79х79 см);
  • 7 ножек КАПИТА;
  • фанерный лист 79х118 см;
  • доска для столешницы размером в зависимости от ваших пожеланий (в нашем варианте использован – 100х140 см);
  • наждачная бумага;
  • соединительные болты;
  • 10 уголков;
  • лак или воск для обработки материалов из дерева (в случае, если это необходимо).

Первое, что мы делаем – собираем в квадрат, словно пазл, основание стола из полок ЭКСПЕДИТ. Одну из них можно снабдить выдвижными ящиками из той же серии. Общий вид стола от этого только выиграет и плюс ко всему появится дополнительная опция в виде места, скрытого от посторонних глаз. Нужно иметь в виду, что при составлении полок образуется небольшой зазор в 1 см. Это одна из причин, требующая применение дополнительной доски, которой зашивается основание конструкции. Предварительно необходимо наждачной бумагой тщательно зашкурить все углы.

Переделка ЭКСПЕДИТ

По заблаговременно сделанной разметке, проводим установку ножек серии КАПИТА. Они выполнены из нержавеющей стали и регулируются по высоте (11-16 см). Применение ножек, пусть и таких миниатюрных, позволяет именовать это творение столом. Для большей устойчивости стола одну из ножек размещаем посередине.

Остается лишь провести пару манипуляций. Теперь при помощи уголков закрепляем столешницу. Если доска не обработана, то для увеличения износостойкости и срока эксплуатации, поверхность следует покрыть слоем лака или воска. Оставить на некоторое время просохнуть, а затем проводить установку.

Последние штрихи переделки ЭКСПЕДИТ

Стеллажи в коллекции ЭКСПЕДИТ присутствуют в различных цветовых решениях и можно подобрать то, что подойдет именно для вашего интерьера. Стильно, компактно, функционально! Эти три составляющие порадуют любую хозяйку-рукодельницу.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Библиотеки

    Быстро и с удовольствием создаем интерьер вместе с ИКЕА. Чтобы менять наш Дом,творить,удивлять себя и близких,достаточно вдохновения и мебели ИКЕА. Для Вашего удобства мы собрали и объединили в разделе Библиотеки самые нужные и популярные 3D-модели...
  • Юбилеи BILLY и KLIPPAN

    В 2009 году IKEA отмечает 30-летие двух своих моделей мебели – шкафов BILLY (БИЛЛИ) и диванов KLIPPAN (КЛИППАН). Этой дате бренд посвятил online-проект fotoconikea.it , на страницах которого IKEA собирает фотографии пользовательских интерьеров с участием...
  • "Летний" "Шведский стол" от ИКЕА

    Компания ИКЕА выпустила в свет новый выпуск своей брошюры "Шведский стол". Ее название "Потеплело. Гуляем?" - говорит само за себя. Данный выпуск брошюры посвящен лету, морю, хорошему настроению и всему, что с этим связано. На ее страницах Вы найдете...
  • Необычные "обычные" ТЕРЬЕ и АЛЬБЕРТ

    В продолжение нашей рубрики публикуем понравившуюся нам переделку таких, на первый взгляд, "обычных" товаров ИКЕА, как стул ТЕРЬЕ и стеллаж "АЛЬБЕРТ". Что же с ними "сотворили"...
  • Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

    Если у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться...

Рекомендуем...