ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Exclusive for your dining room from IKEA

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (8 Votes)

General view of the banquettesIn order to create a truly surprising and culinary delights of their relatives, friends, any owner requires an appropriate atmosphere. Utensils, other kitchen utensils sold if not forever, then for a long period of time. By her choice should be approached thoroughly. Another very important thing - the situation that accompanies the meal.

In today's remake using IKEA, we will create with you a luxury banquette with a high back, which will be a real decoration of your dining room. For this we need:
- EXPEDIT shelving (44h39h185 cm);
- Plywood;
- DSP board (44h39h185 cm);
- Upholstery fabric, foam rubber;
- Staples for fastening material;

Above rack EXPEDIT do not need to perform any manipulation other than those that locate it in a horizontal position. Further, the size of the resulting cut benches board DSP. It glued pieces of foam, which subsequently serve for your convenience when sitting. Value back for banquettes can vary depending on your needs and requirements. It is also possible, if desired, glue foam that will only add to the comfort. In the next step back and cover board upholstery material and by means of brackets are fixed on its surfaces. Coloring material is selected in accordance with your existing decor in the dining room.

Fabric upholstery for banquettes

The seat of the EXPEDIT

If you do not want to spoil the wall mounts, and the house has children, for their safety is not worth doing back very high. In this case, EXPEDIT shelving cope well with the function of maintaining the back in a stable position. If in doubt, you can find additional ways to consolidate.

Fixing banquettes

Finishing banquettes foam

Transformation in the rack bench seating is good because it can be used as additional storage space. It's enough to scrolling through the IKEA catalog select the appropriate style baskets, containers and place them on the shelves. If you have any upholstery material, do not hurry to part with it. It can be used for the manufacture of small pillows that will give more comfort.

Making banquettes

Ready banquette EXPEDIT

Alteration is ideal for those who like to change the details of the interior. After all, we proposed manufacturing option for dining stools can easily turn back into the rack, shelf store shoe bench in the hallway. Be creative, and IKEA will help in the implementation of any of your creative impulses!

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Anniversaries BILLY and KLIPPAN

    In 2009 30 year IKEA celebrates birthday-two of its models of furniture - cabinets BILLY (BILLY) and sofas KLIPPAN (KLIPPAN). This date brand dedicated online-project fotoconikea.it, the pages of which IKEA collects pictures custom interior featuring ...
  • Unusual "normal" and Terje ALBERT

    In continuation of our column we publish your favorite remaking such seemingly "ordinary" IKEA as chair and shelving Terje "ALBERT". What is "created" them ...
  • Home library in the French style of IKEA

    If you have a lot of books or you do not know how to rationally drives, this solution improved shelving from IKEA you both surprise and delight. Accordingly, to realize it, you may well be able to dispose of the benefit ...
  • Unusual screen of ikeevskogo rack

    In this article about another DIY-project, we would like to tell you how ugly at first glance IVAR shelving transformed into trendy and unusual screen. Generally, if you delve into the history, the screen like a piece of furniture appeared in BC ...
  • Cafe in The Hague - an unusual place with unusual interior

    Continuing a series of alterations from IKEA. In this article we would like to tell you about a very unusual place in the interior of which IKEA furniture was used. This time, the brand has become an excellent “partner” for the “wizards” of the restaurant business in creating such ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Эксклюзив для Вашей столовой от ИКЕА

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (8 Votes)

Общий вид банкеткиДля того чтобы творить и поистине удивлять кулинарными изысками своих родных, друзей любой хозяйке необходима соответствующая атмосфера. Посуда, иная кухонная утварь приобретается если не навсегда, то на длительный период времени. К ее выбору нужно подходить основательно. Еще один очень важный нюанс – обстановка, которая сопровождает прием пищи.

В сегодняшней переделке при помощи ИКЕА мы создадим с Вами шикарную банкетку с высокой спинкой, которая станет настоящим украшением вашей столовой. Для этого нам понадобится:
- стеллаж ЭКСПЕДИТ (44х39х185 см);
- фанера;
- доска ДСП (44х39х185 см);
- обивочная ткань, поролон;
- скобы для закрепления материала;

Над стеллажом ЭКСПЕДИТ не нужно производить никаких манипуляций кроме тех, что расположить его в горизонтальное положение. Далее по размеру получившейся скамейки вырезать доску ДСП. На нее приклеить куски поролона, которые впоследствии послужат для вашего удобства при сидении. Величину спинки для банкетки можно варьировать в зависимости от ваших нужд и потребностей. Ее также можно при желании проклеить поролоном, что только добавит комфорта. На следующем этапе спинку и доску покрываем обивочным материалом и при помощи скоб его закрепляем на поверхностях. Расцветку материала выбираем в соответствии с уже имеющейся у вас обстановкой в столовой.

Тканевая обивка для банкетки

Сиденье из ЭКСПЕДИТ

Если вы не хотите портить стены креплениями, а в доме есть дети, то для их безопасности не стоит делать спинку очень высокой. В таком случае стеллаж ЭКСПЕДИТ вполне справится с функцией поддержания спинки в устойчивом положении. При малейшем сомнении можно найти дополнительные способы закрепления.

Крепление банкетки

Отделка банкетки поролоном

Трансформация стеллажа в скамейку для сидения хороша тем, что ее можно использовать как дополнительное пространство для хранения вещей. Для этого достаточно пролистав каталог ИКЕА выбрать подходящие по стилю корзины, контейнеры и разместить их в полочках. Если у вас остался обивочный материал, не спешите с ним расставаться. Его можно использовать для изготовления небольших подушек, которые придадут большего уюта.

Оформление банкетки

Готовая банкетка ЭКСПЕДИТ

Переделка придется по вкусу тем, кто любит менять детали интерьера. Ведь предложенный нами вариант изготовления банкетки для столовой может легко превратиться обратно в стеллаж, полку для хранения обуви, скамейки в прихожей. Фантазируйте, а ИКЕА поможет в осуществлении любых ваших творческих порывов!

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Юбилеи BILLY и KLIPPAN

    В 2009 году IKEA отмечает 30-летие двух своих моделей мебели – шкафов BILLY (БИЛЛИ) и диванов KLIPPAN (КЛИППАН). Этой дате бренд посвятил online-проект fotoconikea.it , на страницах которого IKEA собирает фотографии пользовательских интерьеров с участием...
  • Необычные "обычные" ТЕРЬЕ и АЛЬБЕРТ

    В продолжение нашей рубрики публикуем понравившуюся нам переделку таких, на первый взгляд, "обычных" товаров ИКЕА, как стул ТЕРЬЕ и стеллаж "АЛЬБЕРТ". Что же с ними "сотворили"...
  • Домашняя библиотека в французском стиле от ИКЕА

    Если у вас накопилось много книг или вы не знаете как рационально разместить диски, это решение усовершенствовать стеллажи от ИКЕА вас одновременно удивит и порадует. Соответственно, воплотив его в жизнь, вы вполне сможете с пользой распорядиться...
  • Необычная ширма из икеевского стеллажа

    В этой статье об очередном DIY-проекте мы хотели бы рассказать Вам, как невзрачный на первый взгляд стеллаж ИВАР превращается в модную и необычную ширму. Вообще, если углубляться в историю, то ширма, как предмет интерьера появилась еще до нашей эры в...
  • Кафе в Гааге - необычное место с необычным интерьером

    Продолжаем серию переделок от ИКЕА. В этой статье мы хотели бы рассказать Вам об очень необычном месте в интерьере которого использована мебель ИКЕА.  На этот раз бренд стал отличным «компаньоном»  для «волшебников» ресторанного бизнеса в...

Рекомендуем...