ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

Floral extravaganza from IKEA

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

Lamp-flowerOur today's remake entirely inspired spring. Taking this opportunity, we want to congratulate rasprekrasno and amazing half of our readership. We wish for easy solutions, interesting meetings and memorable moments of life. After all, it is time for renewal and new beginnings, when even nature itself helps create with even greater zeal and fervor.

While nature wakes up, alive and gain vitality, we will create a spring mood in our homes. Presenting your attention the floral decorations Floor lamps NUT.

In the illustrated embodiment used an older model floor lampBut all these manipulations to turn the lamp in flower, can be done with similar designs.

Winding rack

The base of the lamp

For decoration legs we need a thicker yarn in shades of green. Its length should be sufficient for the very foot of the lampshades and to secure petals. Starting at the base and then in a circle, missed the glue thread, wrap the leg lamp.

Flower petals

Ready flower

Then make the workpiece in the form of petals. If you want to make it look as natural as possible, use a special corrugated floristic or crepe paper. It is available in a wide range of colors. Not be difficult to find exactly what you need. With the help of a thin wire and glue form our petals. It depends on you what they will shape and size. At the edge of the petals paving wire, Wrap the edge of the paper and coat with glue. So they will be better to keep its shape. Recommended use glue for decoupage Mod Podge, that will not leave a trace of its presence. Then attach them to the shade.

Flower bulb

Coming to the place where the paper petals, framed his thread. Thereby masking and creating a finished floral image.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • Cafe in The Hague - an unusual place with unusual interior

    Continuing a series of alterations from IKEA. In this article we would like to tell you about a very unusual place in the interior of which IKEA furniture was used. This time, the brand has become an excellent “partner” for the “wizards” of the restaurant business in creating such ...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...
  • LAKKovaya "highlight" in the living room

    Remodel, build and upgrade household furniture - it is useful, beneficial and pleasant. And with products from IKEA, it is still available and easily. Improve IKEA has become a favorite pastime of many. And the growing number of our articles vivid ...
  • IKEA Beds - rules of good sleep

    Today, our review will focus on one of the most comfortable and necessary pieces of furniture - beds. In order to thoroughly understand and make a quality selection of beds and IKEA can be distributed by size, species and types. Each ...
  • Stool Frost = "storey" bedside table

    Equip every corner of the apartment, to replace old furniture new situation surprisingly can be a very affordable, easy and enjoyable event. The main thing to want! And if you wanted to bring beauty to your bedroom, then this transformation for you.

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

Цветочная феерия от ИКЕА

4.75 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.75 (4 Votes)

Лампа-цветокНаша сегодняшняя переделка целиком и полностью навеяна весной. Пользуясь возможностью, мы хотим от души поздравить распрекрасную и удивительную половину нашей читательской аудитории. Хотим пожелать легких решений, интересных встреч и запоминающихся жизненных моментов. Ведь наступило время для обновлений и новых начинаний, когда даже сама природа помогает творить с еще большим усердием и рвением.

Пока природа просыпается, оживает и набирается жизненных сил, мы будем создавать весеннее настроение в наших домах. Представляем вашему вниманию цветочный декор напольной лампы НУТ.

В приведенном варианте использована более ранняя модель торшера, но все эти манипуляции по превращению лампы в цветок, можно проделать и с аналогичными конструкциями.

Обматываем стойку

Основание лампы

Для декорирования ножки нам понадобится утолщенная нить в зеленых тонах. Ее длины должно хватить на саму ножку и часть абажуров для закрепления лепестков. Начиная с основания и далее по окружности, промазанной клеем нитью, оборачиваем ножку торшера.

Лепестки цветка

Готовый цветок

Затем сделаем заготовки в виде лепестков. Если вы хотите, чтобы они выглядели как можно более естественно, используйте специальную гофрированную флористическую или креповую бумагу. Она выпускается в широкой цветовой гамме. Не составит труда найти именно то, что нужно. При помощи тонкой проволоки и клея формируем наши лепестки. От вас зависит какой они будут формы и размера. По краю лепестков прокладываем проволоку, оборачиваем краем бумаги и промазываем клеем. Таким образом они будут лучше держать свою форму. Рекомендуем использовать клей для декупажа Mod Podge, который не оставит и следов от своего присутствия. Затем закрепляем их на абажурах.

Цветочная лампа

Подходя к месту, где расположены бумажные лепестки, обрамляем его нитью. Тем самым маскируя и создавая законченный цветочный образ.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Кафе в Гааге - необычное место с необычным интерьером

    Продолжаем серию переделок от ИКЕА. В этой статье мы хотели бы рассказать Вам об очень необычном месте в интерьере которого использована мебель ИКЕА.  На этот раз бренд стал отличным «компаньоном»  для «волшебников» ресторанного бизнеса в...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...
  • ЛАККовая "изюминка" в гостиной

    Переделывать, создавать и модернизировать домашнюю мебель – дело полезное, выгодное и приятное. А с товарами от ИКЕА, это еще доступно и легко. Совершенствовать ИКЕА стало любимым занятием многих. И постоянно растущее количество наших статей яркий тому...
  • Кровати ИКЕА - правила хорошего сна

    Сегодня наш обзор будет посвящен одному из самых комфортных и нужных предметов мебели – кровати. Для того, чтобы основательно разобраться и сделать качественный выбор, кровати ИКЕА можно и нужно распределить по размерам, видам и типам.  Каждая из...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА = "двухэтажный" прикроватный столик

    Обустроить любой уголок квартиры, заменить старую мебель новой обстановкой на удивление может стать весьма доступным, легким и приятным мероприятием. Главное захотеть! И если вам захотелось навести красоту в своей спальне, то эта переделка для вас.

Рекомендуем...