ruenfrdeites

IKEA DIY - Alterations furniture and IKEA

LAKKovaya "pearl" in the living room

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

LACK coffee table for living roomRemodel, build and upgrade home furniture - it is useful, beneficial and pleasant. And with goods from IKEA, it is still available and easily. Improve IKEA has become a favorite pastime for many. And a growing number of our articles vivid example.

Today, once again turned our gaze to the popular LACK table. Recently, he has evolved from a conventional pridivannogo table at night a convenient table for the bedroom. Today LAK - element of the decor in the living room. New unusual table in your living room become a mystery for your guests, as well as diversify the atmosphere in the house of his eccentricity.

Now it's time to reveal all the secrets and mysteries of this extraordinary creation. But it is between us! We will not torment you, just show you what it is about. Here it is, eight legged "LAKKovy table!"

Initially, it may seem that here used three tables LAKTwo black and one white, with white feet from tightened on the back of the black table, countertop and glued on top of the table. However, not all so simple. Although this option is probably also possible. For this idea you will need white table LAKCountertop black or solid wood, which is also possible to pick up in the store IKEA, cut to size and repainted black. The ideal solution of choice for countertops is remaking our table TORNLIDEN sizes 150 * 60 * 75 see, but you can make to your personality alteration notes by selecting one of the many tops from IKEA. Ash veneer and solid beech, which make up our table, could not be better underlined its production goal - to create a cozy and unique atmosphere that can be achieved by using wood. It is necessary to point out one important detail: worktop should be wider and longer than the standard countertop LACK table. And the final touch to our rework: Need feet from the old LACK you prune to see 2 and attach to the countertop. The foundation is ready. Next step: you must collect the white table. Then using the jigsaw, cut the hole is proportional to (corresponding to the original parties to the table LAK) prepared in the countertop on either side. Trim the edges of the hole with sandpaper. Paste the assembled white table and fix it. White countertop will rise above half black, which is a specific idea of ​​the project.

LACK table and TORNLIDEN
Obtain a stylish and trendy table in the living room. Without a doubt, this creation will delight you with its originality and surprise your guests with its simplicity and your skill.

IKEA-CLUB_signature

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • The most popular IKEA products in Belarus and not only

    We offer you a small selection of the most popular in our subjective opinion, IKEA. This list is certainly not exhaustive, but we have tried to be objective, conducted his little "journalistic investigation" and are happy ...
  • Stool Frost - "old man" with great potential

    The hero of our upcoming alterations already mentioned in the previous article, where he became an alternative base for a mini coffee table, which was nice to have a cup of coffee and enjoy the peace and sounds to turn the page of your favorite book. Today we...
  • 2 pridivannyh table - bedside table

    Each of us strives to highlight your apartment interior design details, unusual decor, luxurious and at the same time convenient and simple furnishings. The main thing for the human been and will be: the functionality and style. Fashion moves fast, for it does not ...
  • SNIGLAR "grows" with your child

    Continue begun a series of alterations game items and accessories for children from IKEA, they've outgrown, or perhaps for some other reason are not used by your child. Certainly, for many parents it is becoming an urgent ...
  • BEKVEM - recruitment in the ranks of the miracle-stools

    Yet some two decades ago, we did not think that practically cease to use the fixed link, will be able to read e-books on the subway, look for Ipad favorite series, combining the process with taking baths and the main ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

IKEA DIY - Переделки мебели и товаров ИКЕА

ЛАККовая "изюминка" в гостиной

5 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 5.00 (3 Votes)

Столик ЛАКК для гостинойПеределывать, создавать и модернизировать домашнюю мебель – дело полезное, выгодное и приятное. А с товарами от ИКЕА, это еще доступно и легко. Совершенствовать ИКЕА стало любимым занятием многих. И постоянно растущее количество наших статей яркий тому пример.

Сегодня снова обратим наш взор на популярный столик ЛАКК. Недавно он уже превратился из обычного придиванного столика в ночной удобный столик для спальни. Сегодня ЛАКК - элемент декора в гостиной. Новый необычный столик в Вашей гостиной станет загадкой для ваших гостей, а также разнообразит атмосферу в доме своей неординарностью.

Теперь пришло время раскрыть все секреты и тайны этого необычного творения. Но только это между нами! Не будем Вас томить, сразу продемонстрируем, о чем идет речь. Вот он, восьминогий «ЛАККовый столик»!

Изначально может показаться, что здесь использовали три столика ЛАКК, два черных и один белый, причем ножки от белого прикрутили с обратной стороны к черному столику, а столешницу приклеили сверху стола. Однако, не все так просто. Хотя и такой вариант, наверное, тоже возможен. Для этой идеи Вам понадобится белый столик ЛАКК, столешница черного цвета либо из массива дерева, которую также можно подобрать в магазине ИКЕА, обрезать до нужного размера и перекрасить в черный цвет. Идеальным вариантом выбора столешницы для нашей переделки является стол ТОРНЛИДЕН размерами 150*60*75 см, но вы можете внести в вашу переделку нотки индивидуальности, выбрав одну из многочисленных столешниц от ИКЕА. Ясеневый шпон и массив бука, из которых изготовлен наш столик, как нельзя лучше подчеркнут цель его изготовления - создание уютной и неповторимой атмосферы, которую можно достичь при использовании натурального дерева. Необходимо отметить одну немаловажную деталь: столешница должна быть шире и длиннее стандартной столешницы столика ЛАКК. И последний штрих нашей переделки: нужны ножки от старого ЛАКК, которые Вы подрежете на 2 см и прикрутите к столешнице. Основа готова. Следующий этап: необходимо собрать белый столик. После этого при помощи лобзика вырежьте пропорциональное отверстие (соответствующее сторонам оригинального столика ЛАКК) в подготовленной столешнице с любой стороны. Края отверстия подравняйте наждачной бумагой. Вставьте туда собранный белый столик и закрепите его. Белая столешница будет наполовину приподниматься над черной, что и представляет собой специфическую задумку проекта.

Столик ЛАКК и ТОРНЛИДЕН
Получаем стильный и ультрамодный столик в гостиную. Без сомнений, такое творение будет радовать Вас своей оригинальностью и удивлять ваших гостей своей простотой и вашим мастерством.

IKEA-CLUB_signature

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Наиболее популярные товары ИКЕА в Беларуси и не только

    Предлагаем Вам небольшую подборку наиболее популярных, по нашему субъективному мнению, товаров ИКЕА. Данный список конечно не претендует на полноту, но мы постарались быть объективными, провели свое маленькое "журналистское расследование" и рады...
  • Табурет ФРОСТА - "старичок" с огромным потенциалом

    Герой нашей предстоящей переделки уже упоминался в предыдущей статье, где стал альтернативой основания для мини кофейного столика, за которым приятно выпить чашечку кофе и насладиться тишиной и звуками перевернутых страниц любимой книги. Сегодня мы...
  • 2 придиванных столика - ночной столик

    Каждый из нас стремится выделить свой интерьер квартиры дизайнерскими деталями, необычным декором, роскошной и в то же время удобной и простой мебелью. Главное для человека было и будет: функциональность и стиль. Мода движется быстрыми темпами, за ней не...
  • СНИГЛАР “растет” вместе с вашим ребенком

    Продолжаем начатую серию переделок игровых предметов и принадлежностей для детей от ИКЕА, которые они уже переросли или, может быть, по каким-либо другим причинам не используются вашим ребенком. Наверняка, для многих родителей становится насущной...
  • БЕКВЭМ - пополнение в рядах чудо-табуретов

    Еще каких-то пару десятков лет назад мы и не помышляли о том, что практически перестанем пользоваться стационарной связью, сможем читать электронные книги в метро, просматривать по айпэду любимый сериал, совмещая этот процесс с приемом ванны, а основным...

Рекомендуем...