ruenfrdeites

Selection of kitchen faucet: IKEA that will offer us?

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (5 Votes)

Faucets IKEAImagine an ordinary everyday, everyday situation, when once again your kitchen mixer broken. Again, seeping water, crane skips drops at night, the sound of them interfere with sleep. You whirled design of the mixer, replace the gasket, but it did not give any effect or delay the inevitable for a short trip to the shopping center where the department of sanitary equipment Sales will again listlessly trying to sell the mixer other manufacturers, but the same quality.

How should we act in such a situation?

And it seems to be a simple household little thing, a tool in your kitchen. But think how often do you go to the kitchen faucet? The result will surprise you. If you have a desire to change something in your home, then an element such as sanitary engineering - This is the first thing we should start. Seeing the range of kitchen faucets IKEA, their characteristics and features, of course you're a little confused. What to choose? Immediately it should be said that by buying these mixers in a special department IKEA, you can purchase and complete kitchen set of equipment, Washing and kitchen furniture. You do not have to run from one shopping center to another, here collected more than twenty different models of mixers.

Mixers from IKEA

Now you understand that the choice of quality products depends on the conscious choice of a manufacturer with extensive experience in this area. IKEA has proven many times that it is ready to provide a wide range of products of exceptional quality to the kitchen faucet market. The principles of work and quality developed over the years are an integral part of the company's policy.

What are the reasons to choose kitchen faucets IKEA?

It is worth clarifying that the company produces the entire range of these products exclusively under an exclusive brand - IKEA, at factories of its own brand, whose capacities are located throughout Europe, as well as in Russia. In addition, the company gives a warranty for the faucets for many years. 

Guarantee on mixers

You must pay attention to these nuances when choosing mixer:

  • The size of the diameter of the spout kitchen faucet.
  • Most stable, strong and durable material used to make water taps - a chrome brass. That it is used in the manufacture of faucets IKEA. Other materials exposed to the corrosive effects of salt deposits.
  • Certificate of quality and warranty from the manufacturer.
  • And so, we should mention the following benefits IKEA kitchen faucets:

Individual approach to kitchen faucets

IKEA faucets are very easy to install, operate and adapt to personal interior features. Individual customization of the mixer and sink greatly simplifies their installation, and special branded tool sets FIXA help you with this.

Tool set FIXAFix-tuple to install mixer

Mixers are very convenient to use, for example, the model RINGSHER with a special lever will allow you to adjust the optimal level of water temperature and neither you nor your children will be able to burn themselves or experience discomfort from hot water. You can also turn your attention to built detergent dispenser In the same collection.

Kitchen mixer RINGSHER

Stylistic diversity mixers

The main task of the designers was to combine the wishes of all customers and to fill a variety of range of mixers that will not only efficiently serve you, but also decorate your kitchen. Many taste seventies style with two valves, someone - a modern version of a single lever. Most recently expanded lineup. Faucets GLITTRAN и BUDSHER perfect lovers of exquisite refinement retro style or restrained, minimalist hi-tech style.

Mixer GLITTRAN

Or maybe you have to taste mixer model ELVERDAM, in the spout of which a special watering can is built in, installed on a flexible hose. Plus, it greatly increases comfort if you have a large sink. The same RINGSHER is available in four colors: white, black, chrome and stainless steel. Powder paint is used for color application and the stainless model has a nickel-plated epoxy coated surface. The most expensive among IKEA mixers should be considered the model LEDSHER.

Mixer LEDSHER

It strongly falls out of the entire line with its original design. The non-standard rectangular spout makes LEDSHARE stand out. At the base of the faucet there are cylinder-shaped water pressure regulators. Very robust ceramic discs regulate the water pressure.

Reliable operation of the mixer for many years

IKEA company is ready to give the buyer a free warranty for any kitchen faucet for up to ten years! But in addition to the series LAGANBecause it is the most budget series products. 

Mixers LAGAN

You will be pleasantly surprised when the utility bills for water consumption will decrease, which will inevitably lead to saving your money. This provides the convenience of finding engineers IKEA. Specially designed housing traditionally consists of brass. Aerator, installed in the place of water drain in the form of a ring with a system of nets, will allow you to reduce water consumption from forty to fifty percent. You will love such a democratic European use of kitchen equipment. At the same time, the developers ensured that the pressure does not decrease. The detachable design of the threaded aerator is very important in case you do not use pre cleaning filters.      

IKEA kitchen faucets

As a result, the key is to determine the positions and requirements to your new kitchen faucets.

  1. IKEA cares about the environment, about you and your family, and therefore its products are absolutely ecologically clean.
  2. Economy Water flow is achieved through the unique design of the mixer.
  3. Beautiful design in matt or high-gloss chrome plated, reinforced by a brass body. The special cartridge for the mixer, equipped with extra strong ceramic discs, adds reliability.
  4. Design mixers will delight you, from the classics of the kitchen interior to the ultra-modern European trends.
  • +2

    Fedor

    21.10.2015 04:25 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    Yes, it should be noted that the mixer's office worthy kaches TVO Summit ,,, but that's one problem - the so-called aerator, popularly mesh at the tap, out of order and you do not buy it ,,, and then the fun begins ,, your water consumption instead 2-4 cubes increases in 3 -4 times more ,,, as the crane with a head like a hose.
  • -1

    Ilya

    25.03.2016 19:09 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    AERATOR
    Tell me, though, what thread to China in search Aliexpress.com such, but it is not sold at IKEA
  • 0

    Vadim

    22.07.2016 11:47 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    I am aerator Ringsher this - not at all anywhere! something similar only in St. Petersburg ...
  • 0

    Ivan

    24.10.2016 12:11 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    And all of you do not think that in such a long warranty can be given aerator and change?
  • 0

    PumpingFacility

    17.11.2017 15:35 | #
    Reply | Reply with quote | quote
    The cranes are beautiful, beautiful, comfortable ... : -? But how can you sell a faucet and not sell this fucking aerator to him ?! : -x : -x : -x I'm thinking, can Rospotrebnadzor claim to roll? :o And it turns out that the replacement of the aerator, it's stupid new tap, or what the price for a once a year a new crane (((And without the key for the aerator it can not be unscrewed from the tap ...

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • Fix - a gift for men

    IKEA - is a huge number of various furniture, a lot of ryushechek and knickknacks for the house, photo frames, candle holders for candles, pillows and mattresses, toys and products for children. All this variety harvested in the vast space of the IKEA stores. We...
  • Built-in dispenser for detergent - RINGSHER

    Today we would like to draw your attention to a very necessary thing for any kitchen - the detergent dispenser. And the curious not only the dispenser but also the fact that he is the only range of IKEA !!! Very rare situation when the whole ...
  • IKEA PS 2012

    At intervals of a few years, IKEA around the world are a new designer collection by name IKEA PS (IKEA PS). This year saw the light 7-collection of this design series - IKEA PS 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). That is the IKEA PS we already ...
  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • "Dish" extravaganza - IKEA Dish-washing machines

    For 70 years the Swedish company IKEA makes our life colorful, comfortable and easy. IKEA is in every house. So you can briefly but succinctly describe the philosophy of the company. And, indeed, the prices are very democratic and accessible with a stable Swedish as ....

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Выбор кухонного смесителя: что предложит нам ИКЕА?

4.25 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.25 (4 Votes)

Смесители ИКЕАПредставьте себе обычную бытовую,  житейскую ситуацию, когда в очередной раз ваш кухонный смеситель сломался. Снова сочится вода, ночью кран пропускает капли, их стук мешает спать. Вы раскручивали конструкцию смесителя, заменили прокладки, но это все либо не дало эффекта, либо кратковременно отсрочило неизбежный поход в торговый центр, где в отделе сантехники продавец-консультант будет снова с унылым видом пытаться продать смеситель другой фирмы-производителя, но того же качества.

Как же действовать в такой ситуации?

И вроде бы это простая бытовая мелочь, инструмент на вашей кухне. Но подумайте,  как часто вы подходите к кухонному смесителю? Вас удивит результат. Если у вас появилось желание изменить что-то в вашем доме, то такой элемент, как сантехника – это первое, с чего надо начинать. Увидев ассортимент кухонных смесителей ИКЕА, их характеристики и особенности, естественно вы немного растеряетесь. Что же выбрать? Сразу стоит сказать, что, покупая эти смесители в специальном отделе ИКЕА, вы сможете приобрести и полный кухонный комплект оборудования, мойки и кухонную мебель. Вам не придется бегать из одного торгового центра в другой, здесь собрано более двадцать различных моделей смесителей.

Смесители от ИКЕА

Теперь вы понимаете, что выбор качественной продукции зависит от осознанного выбора производителя с большим  опытом в данной сфере. Компания ИКЕА уже неоднократно доказала, что готова предоставить на рынок кухонных смесителей широкий выбор продукции исключительного качества. Выработанные с годами принципы работы и качества  служат неотъемлемой частью политики компании.

Какие причины выбрать кухонных смесителей ИКЕА?

Стоит уточнить, что весь ассортимент этой продукции компания производит исключительно под эксклюзивным брендом  - IKEA, на заводах собственной марки, мощности которых расположены по всей Европе, а так же и на территории России. К тому же компания дает гарантию на смесители на многие годы. 

Гарантия на смесители

Вы должны обратить внимание на следующие нюансы при выборе смесителя:

  • Размер диаметра излива кухонного смесителя.
  • Самый устойчивый, прочный и долговечный материал, из которого делают смесители - это хромированная латунь. Именно ее используют при изготовлении смесителей ИКЕА. Другие материалы подвержены разрушительному действию солевых отложений.
  • Сертификат качества и гарантия от производителя.
  • И так, стоит выделить следующие преимущества кухонных смесителей ИКЕА:

Индивидуальный подход к кухонному смесителю

Смесители ИКЕА очень удобны в установке,  эксплуатации и адаптации под личные особенности интерьера. Индивидуальная кастомизация смесителя и мойки намного упрощают их установку, а специальные фирменные наборы инструментов ФИКСА помогут вам в этом.

Набор инструментов ФИКСАФикса -набор для установки смесителя

Смесители очень удобны в использовании, к примеру, модель РИНГШЕР со специальным рычагом позволит вам настроить оптимальный уровень температуры воды и ни вы, ни ваши дети не смогут обжечься, испытать дискомфорт  от горячей воды. Также можете обратить свое внимание на встраиваемый дозатор для моющих средств из той-же коллекции.

Смеситель кухонный РИНГШЕР

 

Стилистическое разнообразие смесителей

Главной задачей дизайнеров было совместить пожелания всех покупателей и наполнить ассортимент разнообразными смесителями, которые не только будут эффективно вам служить, но еще и украсить вашу кухню. Многим по вкусу стиль семидесятых с двумя вентилями, кому-то - современный вариант с одним рычагом. Совсем недавно модельный ряд расширился. Смесители ГЛИТТРАН и БУДШЕР прекрасно подойдут любителям утонченного изыска ретро-стиля или сдержанного, минималистичного стиля хай-тек.

Смеситель ГЛИТТРАН

 

Или может быть вам придется по вкусу модель смесителя ЭЛЬВЕРДАМ, в излив которого встроена специальная лейка, установленная на гибком шланге. К тому же, это весьма повышает  комфорт, если у вас большая мойка.  Тот же самый РИНГШЕР представлен в четырех цветовых гаммах: белом, черном, хромированном покрытии и нержавеющей стали. Для нанесения цвета  используется порошковая краска, а нержавеющая модель имеет никелированную поверхность, покрытую эпоксидной смолой.  Самым дорогим среди смесителей ИКЕА следует считать модель ЛЕДШЭР.

Смеситель ЛЕДШЭР

Он сильно выпадает из всей линейки со своим оригинальным  дизайном. Нестандартный  излив с  прямоугольным сечением ярко выделяет ЛЕДШЭР. У  основания смесителя находятся регуляторы напора воды в форме цилиндра. Очень прочные керамические диски регулируют уровень напора воды.

Надежная работа смесителя на долгие годы

Фирма ИКЕА готова предоставить покупателю бесплатную гарантию на любой смеситель для кухни продолжительностью до десяти лет! Но кроме серии ЛАГАН, так как это самая бюджетная серия продукции. 

Смесители ЛАГАН

Вы приятно удивитесь, когда коммунальные счета за потребление воды уменьшатся, что неизбежно приведет к экономии ваших денежных средств. Такое удобство обеспечивает находка инженеров компании ИКЕА. Специально разработанная конструкция корпуса традиционно состоит из латуни. Аэратор, установленный в месте слива воды в виде кольца с системой сеточек, позволит вам уменьшить расход воды от сорока до  пятидесяти процентов. Вам очень понравится столь демократичное европейское использование кухонного оборудования. При этом разработчики обеспечили, чтобы напор не уменьшался. Съемная конструкция аэратора на резьбе очень актуальна в случае, если вы не используете предварительные очищающие фильтры.      

Кухонные смесители ИКЕА

В итоге стоит определиться с ключевыми позициями и требованиями к вашему новому кухонному смесителю.

  1. Компания ИКЕА заботится об окружающей среде, о вас и вашей семье и поэтому ее продукция абсолютно экологически чиста.
  2. Экономия расхода воды достигается благодаря уникальной конструкции смесителя.
  3. Прекрасный дизайн с матовым или глянцевым хромированным покрытием, надежность которого усилена корпусом из латуни. Добавляет надежности специальный картридж для смесителя,  оснащенный особо крепкими дисками из керамики.
  4. Дизайн смесителей приятно вас порадует, начиная от классики кухонного интерьера и  заканчивая суперсовременными европейскими тенденциями.
  • Да смеситель надо отметить этой конторы достойный,качес тво на высшем уровне,,,только вот одна беда - аэратор так называемый, в народе сеточка в кране, выходит из строя и вам ее уже не купить,,,и тут начинается самое интересное,,ваш расход воды вместо 2-4 кубов увеличивается в 3 -4 раза больше ,,,так как с крана такой напор ,как с брандспойта.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • ФИКСА - подарок для мужчин

    ИКЕА - это огромное количество различной мебели, куча рюшечек и безделушек для дома, рамки для фотографий, подсвечники для свечек, подушки и матрасы, игрушки и товары для детей. Все это разнообразие собрано в огромном пространстве магазинов ИКЕА. Мы...
  • Встраиваемый дозатор для моющего средства - РИНГШЕР

    Сегодня мы бы хотели обратить Ваше внимание на очень нужный на любой кухне предмет - дозатор для моющего средства. Причем любопытен не только сам дозатор, но и то, что в ассортименте ИКЕА он единственный!!! Очень редко встречается ситуация, когда во всем...
  • ИКЕА ПС 2012

    С периодичностью в несколько лет ИКЕА представляют всему миру свою новую дизайнерскую коллекцию по названием ИКЕА ПС (IKEA PS). В этом году свет увидела 7-коллекция этой дизайнерской серии - ИКЕА ПС 2012 (IKEA PS 2012). О том, что такое ИКЕА ПС мы уже...
  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • “Посудомоечная” феерия - посудомоечные машины ИКЕА

    Вот уже 70 лет шведская компания IKEA делает нашу жизнь яркой, комфортной и легкой. IKEA есть в каждом доме. Так можно коротко, но емко описать философию компании. И, действительно, цены весьма демократичны и доступны при стабильном шведском качестве....

Рекомендуем...