ruenfrdeites

"Dish" extravaganza - IKEA Dish-washing machines

3.875 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 3.88 (8 Votes)

SKINANDE Integrated dishwasherFor 70 years the Swedish company IKEA makes our life colorful, comfortable and easy. IKEA is in every house. So you can briefly but succinctly describe the philosophy of the company. And, indeed, the prices are very democratic and accessible with a stable Swedish quality. What more could a modern buyer? AT directory you can find almost everything you need everything for every corner of your home: from a small hook on which to hang your coat, to major appliances. In this article we will talk about kitchen assistants who have not yet as popular as the blenders and microwave ovens, but already had time to prove itself positively - dishwashers.

The price factor in the final decision to buy, do not buy, sometimes becomes crucial. In this context, IKEA has taken care of all the dishwashers, and is in the value range of up to 400 1000 USD.

Built-in dishwashers lower price category

DW60 LAGAN Integrated dishwasherTo the lower price range are models LAGAN DW60 и ELPSAM. The cost of these dishwashers make 400-450 USD. Both dishwashers are embedded type that will fit helper in any kitchen interior easily. When you buy should only take into account that such additional items for installation as a door, worktop, plinth and handles are sold separately positions.

Model LAGAN DW60 ideal for a large family. For its size it is close to the standard for this class of home appliances - 59.6h57.0h81.8 cm and is designed for washing tableware set of 12 people. This figure is quite conventional and it depends on what utensils loaded in the machine.

Shelves for plates and height-adjustable upper basket, make efficient use of the entire amount provided. Clippers on the level of cleaning and drying is assigned the highest class A. The model is equipped 3-event program that will clean up the dishes from various types of contaminants at a rate of 16 1,08 liters of water and kWh of energy to the standard wash cycle. In an example, based on the annual consumption of the figure will be about l 4480 and 311 kWh.

В LAGAN DW60 It provides for a rinse aid and salt indicators that warn of the need to replenish the corresponding tank. The specially designed system "Aquastop" prevent water leakage.

ELPSAM Integrated dishwasher AThe main difference between models ELPSAM from LAGAN DW60 - the size. Dishwasher belongs to a class of narrow (44.6h55.5h81.8 cm) and is suitable for a small family consisting of 3-people. The approximate capacity of the model a little less (table set out 9 people), but the presence of 5 washing programs with more than compensate for this. energy and water consumption per year as compared with less ELPSAM and is respectively kWh 249 / 3640 liters.

Components of this model presupposes 2 folding shelves for cups and 2 folding supports for trays, which will arrange the dishes more compact.

As for the rest, it has the same features and qualities that LAGAN DW60.

Built-in dishwashers IKEA midrange

RENGЁRA Integrated dishwasherGolden took the middle of the model Renger и SKINANDE. The acquisition of this miracle of household appliances cost about 550-700 USD.

It is also a built-in models related to the upper class A for drying and cleaning type. In these positions a lot in common:

  • on the dimensional characteristics of dishwashers are absolutely identical - 59.6h55.5h81.8 cm;
  • approximate volume - set on 12 people;
  • 5 programs dishwashing;
  • function "delayed start", allows you to use the machine at a convenient time (with the proviso that Renger He is 3-9 hours, and at SKINANDE - 1-19);
  • "Aquastop" control system;
  • the ability to adjust the top height of the basket;
  • salt indicator.

SKINANDE Integrated dishwasherPurchase SKINANDE, Due to the presence of several additional options will cost a bit more expensive than Renger. The so-called function "Ray on the floor" shows the work process or its conclusion. Intelligent Multi-Tab program will take care of using the detergent exactly where it is needed. The model is equipped with a LED display, which makes the design more ergonomic.

The most expensive dish washer IKEA

SKINANDE Integrated dishwasherThe most expensive in the IKEA range includes models ENASTOENDE and its cost is about 900-1000 USD.

Under standard dimensions 59.6h55.5h81.8 cm and a capacity of approximately commensurate with utensils Table set for 12 people, it is compared with the above models is quite economical. Annual consumption amount 287 kWh / liter 2744.

We should also mention the existence of this model has already 6 programs for washing dishes. Delayed start function increased to 24 hours.

Otherwise, it is possible to say that ENASTOENDE - Dishwasher, which embodied those engineering ideas that are present in the models of the lower price category. This LED display, "Ray on the floor", Aquastop, Multi-Tab, salt and rinse aid indicator.

Each model will be not only its advantages but also disadvantages. When choosing a particular model is guided by individual preferences, size of the kitchen and the family budget.

Add a comment


More on the topic ...

  • IKEA Tableware - medium price range

    Heart House, a shelter for the refrigerator and stove, another room in your home - this is the kitchen. A place where you can not only delicious, a full meal, a quick snack, but also to communicate with family and friends. For a woman, as though it may sound daunting, ...
  • Own Designer or new competition from IKEA

    Order fed up with the kitchen and you are dreaming about the changes, or maybe you started a grand renovation? Take part in the competition called “Kitchen of a Dream” from IKEA and win! Winners will receive IKEA gift certificates (100 000, 30 000 and ...
  • Direct the ideal order in the kitchen with IKEA

    One of the secrets of an enjoyable pastime for cooking - well-organized kitchen space. In each subject, which, depending on the needs of the hostess can be a different number, should be their place. Today, with the help of ...
  • Choose a dining table with IKEA

    Without a dining table in the kitchen nowhere! He, in addition, that he was taking food, also serves as an additional work surface, and kitchen interior without it would look incomplete. The main parameter to select the table - easy to use, ...
  • Rationally we use the kitchen space with IKEA

    IKEA products are unique in that virtually any item from the catalog company's transformative and can alter, add to or do a combination of individual pieces of furniture, which perfectly fit into the interior, and much ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

“Посудомоечная” феерия - посудомоечные машины ИКЕА

4 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.00 (7 Votes)

СКИНАНДЕ Встраиваемая посудомоечная машина Вот уже 70 лет шведская компания IKEA делает нашу жизнь яркой, комфортной и легкой. IKEA есть в каждом доме. Так можно коротко, но емко описать философию компании. И, действительно, цены весьма демократичны и доступны при стабильном шведском качестве. Чего еще желать современному покупателю? В каталоге можно найти практически все, что необходимо для обустройства каждого уголка вашего жилища: от маленького крючка, на котором будет висеть ваше пальто, до крупной бытовой техники. В статье пойдет речь о кухонных подручных, которые еще не столь популярны как блендеры и СВЧ-печи, но уже успели себя позитивно зарекомендовать – посудомоечных машинах.

Ценовой фактор в окончательном решении купить-не купить, порой становится определяющим. В этом плане IKEA позаботилась обо всех и представляет посудомоечные машины в стоимостном диапазоне от 400 до 1000 USD.

Встраиваемые посудомоечные машины нижней ценовой категории

ЛАГАН DW60 Встраиваемая посудомоечная машина К нижней ценовой категории относятся модели ЛАГАН DW60 и ЭЛЬПСАМ. Стоимость на эти посудомоечные машины составит 400-450 USD. Обе посудомоечные машины относятся к типу встраиваемых, что позволит без труда вписать помощницу в любой кухонный интерьер. При покупке стоит лишь учесть, что такие дополнительные детали для встраивания, как дверца, столешница, ручки и цоколь продаются отдельными позициями.

Модель ЛАГАН DW60 подойдет для большой семьи. По своим размерам она приближена к стандартным для данного класса бытовой техники - 59.6х57.0х81.8 см и рассчитана на мытье столового набора из 12 персон. Данный показатель весьма условный и зависит от того, какая посуда загружается в машину.

Полки для тарелок и регулируемая по высоте верхняя корзина, позволяют эффективно использовать весь предоставленный объем. Машинке по уровню мойки и сушки присвоен самый высший класс А. Модель снабжена 3-мя программами, которые позволят очистить посуду от различных видов загрязнений с расходом 16 л воды и 1,08 кВт*ч энергии на стандартный цикл мойки. В примерном пересчете на годовое потребление данный показатель составит около 4480 л и 311 кВт*ч.

В ЛАГАН DW60 предусмотрено наличие индикаторов ополаскивателя и соли, которые предупредят о необходимости пополнения соответствующего резервуара. Специально разработанная система “Aquastop” предотвратит утечку воды.

ЭЛЬПСАМ Встраиваемая посудомоечная машина А Основное отличие модели ЭЛЬПСАМ от ЛАГАН DW60 – размер. Посудомоечная машина относится к классу узких (44.6х55.5х81.8 см) и подойдет для небольшой семьи, состоящей из 3-х человек. Примерная вместительность данной модели чуть меньше (столовый набор из 9 персон), но наличие 5 программ мойки с лихвой это компенсируют. Потребление энергии и воды за год также меньше в сравнении с ЭЛЬПСАМ и составляет соответственно 249 кВт*ч /3640 литров.

Комплектация данной модели предполагает наличие 2 складных полок для чашек и 2 складных подставок для тарелок, что позволит расположить посуду более компактно.

В остальном же, она обладает теми же функциями и качествами, что и ЛАГАН DW60.

Встраиваемые посудомоечные машины ИКЕА среднего ценового диапазона

РЕНГЁРА Встраиваемая посудомоечная машинаЗолотую середину заняли модели РЕНГЕРА и СКИНАНДЕ. Приобретение этого чуда бытовой техники обойдется примерно в 550-700 USD.

Это также встраиваемые модели, относящиеся к высшему классу А по типу сушки и мойки. У данных позиций много общего:

  • по размерным характеристикам посудомоечные машины абсолютно одинаковы - 59.6х55.5х81.8 см;
  • примерный объем – набор на 12 персон;
  • 5 программ мойки посуды;
  • функция “отложенный старт”, позволяющая использовать машинку в удобное время (с оговоркой, что у РЕНГЕРА он составляет 3-9 часов, а у СКИНАНДЕ – 1-19);
  • система контроля “Aquastop”;
  • возможность регулировки верхней корзины по высоте;
  • индикатор соли.

СКИНАНДЕ Встраиваемая посудомоечная машина Покупка СКИНАНДЕ, за счет наличия нескольких дополнительных опций, обойдется немного дороже, чем РЕНГЕРА. Так называемая функция “луч на полу” демонстрирует процесс работы или его завершение. Умная программа Multi-Tab позаботится об использовании чистящего средства именно там, где это необходимо. Модель снабжена светодиодным дисплеем, что делает дизайн более эргономичным.

Самая дорогая посудомоечная машина ИКЕА

СКИНАНДЕ Встраиваемая посудомоечная машина К самым дорогим в линейке IKEA относится модель ЭНАСТОЭНДЕ и ее стоимость составляет примерно 900-1000 USD.

При стандартных габаритах 59.6х55.5х81.8 см и вместительностью посуды примерно соизмеримой со столовым набором на 12 персон, она в сравнении с вышеприведенными моделями довольно экономична. Годовой расход составит 287 кВт*ч/2744 литра.

Отдельно стоит упомянуть о наличии в данной модели уже 6 программ для мытья посуды. Функция отложенного старта увеличена до 24 часов.

В остальном же, можно сказать, что ЭНАСТОЭНДЕ – посудомоечная машина, которая воплотила в себе те инженерные задумки, которые присутствуют в моделях более низкой ценовой категории. Это и светодиодный дисплей, “луч на полу”, Aquastop, Multi-Tab, индикатор соли и ополаскивателя.

У каждой модели найдутся не только свои плюсы, но и минусы. При выборе той или иной модели стоит руководствоваться индивидуальными предпочтениями, размерами кухни и семейного бюджета.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • Посуда ИКЕА - средний ценовой диапазон

    Сердце дома, приют для холодильника и плиты, еще одна комната в вашем жилище – это кухня. Место, где можно не только вкусно, основательно поесть, наскоро перекусить, но и пообщаться в кругу семьи, друзей. Для женщины, как бы это устрашающе не звучало,...
  • Сам себе дизайнер или Новый конкурс от ИКЕА

    Порядком поднадоела кухонная обстановка и вы грезите об изменениях или, может быть, вы затеяли грандиозный ремонт? Участвуйте в конкурсе под названием «Кухня мечты» от ИКЕА и выигрывайте! Победители получат подарочные сертификаты ИКЕА (100 000, 30 000 и...
  • Наводим идеальный порядок на кухне с ИКЕА

    Один из секретов приятного времяпровождения за приготовлением пищи - грамотно организованное кухонное пространство. У каждого предмета, которых в зависимости от нужд хозяйки может быть разное количество, должно быть свое место. Сегодня с помощью...
  • Выбираем обеденный стол вместе с ИКЕА

    Без обеденного стола на кухне никуда! Он, помимо того, что за ним принимают пищу, еще и служит дополнительной рабочей поверхностью, да и кухонный интерьер без него выглядел бы незавершенным. Основной параметр для выбора стола – удобство использования,...
  • Рационально используем кухонное пространство вместе с ИКЕА

    Продукция ИКЕА уникальна тем, что практически любой предмет из каталога компании поддается трансформации и его можно переделать, дополнить или сделать комбинацию из отдельных предметов мебели, которая гармонично впишется в интерьер и значительно...

Рекомендуем...