ruenfrdeites

Our i-Top - the best of "the world" IKEA

Our i-Top Alpine chalet collection

4.5714285714286 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.57 (7 Votes)

Home slippers from CHALET collectionWith this article we begin a new section - Our i-Top. And we start with a collection of her chalet. On this collection we have already mentioned last yearAnd in December 2014 updated alpine collection returns to IKEA stores in Russia. Our today's first top should get a very nice home and also items from this collection will be a very nice and appropriate gifts for Christmas and New Year. So, our top-5 collection Alpine chalet.

Tray VERKSTALLA laminated cardboard

"Cheap" and at the same time a natural material - cardboard, elegant shape and color - a tray VERKSTALLA. The cost of the tray - 1299 rubles.

Tray of CHALET collection

"Knits" cushion SOLROK

These pets are "knitted" pad will warm your long winter evenings and will give your interior a "warmth" and the comfort of home. Cost - 699. Size - 50h30 cm 80% wool and 20% acrylic..

Knitted SOLROK pillow from the collection of IKEA CHALET

Pets "knitted" slippers SOLROK

Slippers, which are very well fit into the collection, perfect "hit" in its style and mood. Price - 299 rubles per pair.

Home slippers SOLROK from the collection of IKEA CHALET

Wool plaid sheepskin ODORT

Elegant, warm, big and natural sheepskin rug. In this case, the cost goes into the background, but still - 2499 rubles. Back - cotton. Dimensions 130h180 see.

Wool plaid sheepskin ODORT

Grey curtains in a cage SOLROK

Cage is a classic, the cell is always in fashion. It is true, as evidenced by different manufacturers for many years. Yarik confirmation of this fact are the curtains SOLROK. Dimensions 145h250. Cost - 1999 per pair.

Grey curtains in a cage SOLROK

We hope you liked our alpine collection.

Add a comment


security code
update

More on the topic ...

  • "Life" in the style of Stockholm with novelties from IKEA

    Most of the names of the company's collections are somehow related to Sweden. It would be strange if in the arsenal of IKEA developers and designers there was no place for the most important Scandinavian city - Stockholm. In 1984, for the first time, customers could ...
  • Geometric mosaic - decor Grogg

    Using the mosaic as a facing material has more than two thousand years. Its relevance is not lost in our days. The secret to a long life and the popular mosaic simple. Multi-colored pieces of glass or ceramic allow you to create ...
  • Feel the comfort of an Alpine chalet

    As sometimes you want to break away from the bustle of the city and spend a few days in a cozy chalet at the foot of the Swiss Alps. While enjoying the beautiful scenery from the window, just to stir the embers in the stove and enjoy these moments when you can be away from the whole ...
  • TRENDIG: combination of incongruous

    The limited collection of IKEA products called TRENDIG is produced with the assistance of the IKEA design team and two Chinese designers. It was a kind of exchange of experience, not only professional, but also cultural, and this experience has already been found ...
  • Return CHALET collection in Russia

    In October last year, IKEA introduced its collection CHALET in Russia. This year, loved by many Russians updated collection returns to IKEA stores in Russia since December 2. Briefly, we recall the collection CHALET - This alpine atmosphere ...

We recommend ...

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Наш i-Top - лучше из "мира" ИКЕА

Наш i-Top альпийской коллекции ШАЛЕ

4.5714285714286 1 1 1 1 1 Rating 4.57 (7 Votes)

Домашние тапочки из коллекции ШАЛЕС этой статьи мы начинаем новую рубрику - Наш i-Top. И начнем мы ее с коллекции ШАЛЕ. Об этой коллекции мы уже писали в прошлом году, а в декабре 2014 обновленная альпийская коллекция снова возвращается в магазины ИКЕА в России. Наш сегодняшний первый ТОП должен получиться очень домашним и уютным, кроме того предметы из этой коллекции смогут стать очень милыми и уместными подарками на рождество и новый год. Итак, наш ТОП-5 альпийской коллекции ШАЛЕ.

Поднос ВЕРКСТАЛЛА из ламинированного картона

"Дешевый" и в то же время натуральный материал - картон, шикарная форма и цвет - это поднос ВЕРКСТАЛЛА. Стоимость подноса - 1299 рублей.

Поднос из коллекции ШАЛЕ

"Вязаные" подушки СОЛЬРОК

Эти такие домашние "вязаные" подушечки согреют Вас долгими зимними вечерами и придадут Вашему интерьеру "теплоту" и домашний уют. Стоимость - 699. Размер - 50х30 см. 80% шерсти и 20% акрила.

Вязанные подушки СОЛЬРОК из коллекции ИКЕА ШАЛЕ

Домашние "вязаные" тапочки СОЛЬРОК

Тапочки, которые очень хорошо вписались в коллекцию, отлично "попали" в ее стиль и настроение. Цена - 299 рублей за пару.

 

Домашние тапочки СОЛЬРОК из коллекции ИКЕА ШАЛЕ

Шерстяной плед из овчины ОДОРТ

Шикарный, теплый, большой и натуральный плед из овчины. В данном случае стоимость уходит на второй план, но все же - 2499 рублей. Задняя часть - хлопок. Размеры 130х180 см.

Шерстяной плед из овчины ОДОРТ

Серые гардины в клетку СОЛЬРОК

Клетка это классика, клетка всегда в моде. Это истина, которая подтверждается разными производителями уже долгие годы. Яриким подтверждением этого факта служат гардины СОЛЬРОК. Размеры 145х250. Стоимость - 1999 за пару.

Серые гардины в клетку СОЛЬРОК

Надеемся, что Вам понравилась наша альпийская подборка.

Добавить комментарий


Защитный код
Обновить

Еще по теме...

  • "Жизнь" в стиле СТОКГОЛЬМ с новинками от ИКЕА

    Большинство названий коллекций компании так или иначе связаны со Швецией. Было бы странно, если бы в арсенале разработчиков и дизайнеров ИКЕА не нашлось места для самого главного скандинавского города – Стокгольма. В 1984 году покупатели впервые смогли...
  • Геометрическая мозаика - декор ГРОГГИ

    Использование мозаики в качестве облицовочного материала насчитывает более чем две тысячи лет. Своей актуальности она не потеряла и в наши дни. Секрет долгой и популярной жизни мозаики прост. Разноцветные кусочки стекла или керамики позволяют создать...
  • Почувствуй уют альпийского шале

    Как иногда хочется оторваться от суеты большого города и провести пару дней в уютном шале у подножья швейцарских Альп. Наслаждаясь прекрасным пейзажем из окна, просто помешивать угли в печи и радоваться этим мгновениям, когда можно быть вдалеке от целого...
  • ТРЕНДИГ: сочетание несочетаемого

    Лимитированная коллекция товаров от компании ИКЕА под названием ТРЕНДИГ произведена при содействии команды дизайнеров ИКЕА и двух китайских дизайнеров. Это был своеобразный обмен опытом, не только профессиональным, но и культурным, а опыт этот уже...
  • Возвращение коллекции ШАЛЕ в Россию

    В октябре прошлого года ИКЕА представила свою коллекцию ШАЛЕ в России. В этом году полюбившаяся многим россиянам обновленная коллекция возвращается в магазины ИКЕА в России со 2 декабря. Вкратце напомним, коллекция ШАЛЕ - это альпийская атмосфера,...

Рекомендуем...